Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Округ Самал - Остров Самал, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вход Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Комната для переговоров Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад
Расположение: Округ Самал - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 18

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

на основании 354 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (354)
Отсортировать по:
Snezhana F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 18 марта 2010 г.
Отдых в деревне

Свежий ремонт, не надо задумываться о чаевых, сверхзаботливый персонал, хорошие завтраки
8
Обязательно заказывать трансфер из аэропорта, т.к. из аэропорта на такси минут 30-40 до причала, а оттуда ещё час-полтора на лодке. В душе - мыло и шампунь, слив в полу. Round Hut - круглый домик с террасой, чтобы из него попасть в душ и туалет, надо выйти на улицу. В chalet - удобства в номере и шикарный вид из окна, но очень высоко подниматься с берега. Сразу по прибытии в отель к гостям приставляют ассистента, который решает все возникающие вопросы, приносит завтрак обед и ужин и сопровождает в экскурсиях, предлагаемых отелем. Вокруг отеля только отдельные рыбацкие домики, поэтому питаться можно только в отеле, но у повара не все блюда хороши - это крайне неудобно! Убирались в номере не каждый день.
Особенность отеля: До города добираться час-полтора на лодке (у отеля есть своя), поблизости только отдельные рыбацкие дома, рекомендую воспользоваться предлагаемыми отелем экскурсиями. Пляж маленкий, проходной. Вход в воду не очень приятный - битый корал, а дальше ил.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marlyn G. Пары Philippines, 19 июля 2015 г.
peaceful

the ambiance,the beach,and the staff
7,7
Great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shi H. Пары Malaysia, 19 июля 2015 г.
The view from the room balcony is super nice!

Breakfast on the beach is such a good experience! Lunch and dinner are served to our room and the view from the dinning area are awesome!
10
Relax and enjoyed! Worth for the price!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eunice S. Пары Philippines, 18 июля 2015 г.
Fantastic!

food so delicious! And the ground well maintained
8,3
Great!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ross M. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 18 июля 2015 г.
Away

Location, peace and friendly atmosphere
7,3
The way I like it, quiet!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cristy S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 7 июня 2015 г.
Celebration

1) Nice staff 2) Nice Place 3) Peaceful Place and relaxing
8,7
Nice and relaxing
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dorie J. Пары Philippines, 7 июня 2015 г.
If you want a bit overpriced night of serenity

Staff, complimentary ride, peaceful
7,7
My girlfriend and I had an overnight stay at this resort. Complimentary ferry ride was fine as there were only us and another couple with their child who were the passengers of the boat. When we arrived at the resort, watermelon juice as welcome drinks were served, and we were introduced to our personal butler. We stayed on one of their hillside round huts. The room was pretty cozy but the toilet and bath's located outside, a few steps from the room. For dinner, we were given options on where dinner will be served, either on the dining place under our room, beach side, pool side, or an overlooking view on top of a massive rock (forgot what it's really called). We were going to choose the overlooking view but another couple already got the spot, so we chose the beach side instead. Dinner seems romantic but there was something lacking on the ambiance, there was no see breeze. Food was pretty overpriced, but I totally get it since the resort's location is a one-hour boat ride from Davao, and there were no other resorts or restaurants nearby. Law of supply and demand. For the other amenities, the WiFi connection didn't reach our room but it was okay because we have mobile internet. The Jacuzzi was located on top of the hill where there is a 217-step staircase. It wasn't that relaxing when you get in their Jacuzzi since there is no heater, therefore, water was so cold. For their pool, life vests were offered for non swimmers for safety. To end this, if you want a bit overpriced night of serenity, stay here.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Patrick G. Пары Philippines, 6 июня 2015 г.
Nice

food is expensive
7,3
great!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Philip A. Пары Philippines, 1 июня 2015 г.
Perfect get away

good customer service. nice food. nice staff
9
A perfect get away..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zsarlemaine B. Пары Philippines, 30 мая 2015 г.
Food is too expensive!

Friendly staff, dinner by the beach
6,7
I didn't expect that the food is overpriced.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort ДаваоHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВходHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Комната для переговоровHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01