Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Округ Самал - Остров Самал, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вход Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Комната для переговоров Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад
Расположение: Округ Самал - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 18

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

на основании 358 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (358)
Отсортировать по:
Snezhana F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 18 марта 2010 г.
Отдых в деревне

Свежий ремонт, не надо задумываться о чаевых, сверхзаботливый персонал, хорошие завтраки
8
Обязательно заказывать трансфер из аэропорта, т.к. из аэропорта на такси минут 30-40 до причала, а оттуда ещё час-полтора на лодке. В душе - мыло и шампунь, слив в полу. Round Hut - круглый домик с террасой, чтобы из него попасть в душ и туалет, надо выйти на улицу. В chalet - удобства в номере и шикарный вид из окна, но очень высоко подниматься с берега. Сразу по прибытии в отель к гостям приставляют ассистента, который решает все возникающие вопросы, приносит завтрак обед и ужин и сопровождает в экскурсиях, предлагаемых отелем. Вокруг отеля только отдельные рыбацкие домики, поэтому питаться можно только в отеле, но у повара не все блюда хороши - это крайне неудобно! Убирались в номере не каждый день.
Особенность отеля: До города добираться час-полтора на лодке (у отеля есть своя), поблизости только отдельные рыбацкие дома, рекомендую воспользоваться предлагаемыми отелем экскурсиями. Пляж маленкий, проходной. Вход в воду не очень приятный - битый корал, а дальше ил.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Smile A. Пары Philippines, 29 августа 2015 г.
Molto bello

Tranquillity, scenery, service
8,7
..at its best. Unique way of giving relaxation to the guests.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marietta R. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 августа 2015 г.
Wished I could have stayed longer

Very tranquil & relaxing ambience. Great food. Kind and warm owner/GM.
8,3
By my 2nd day at the resort I already knew I wanted to extend (had booked for 2 nights only, but alas, I could not rebook my return flight. So I'll just return, hopefully sooner, and will stay longer next time!). The resort is down-to-earth paradise, the best place to unwind, to quiet a frazzled mind and recover from stress. Also loved my hut, which was comfortable and had a perfect view of the ocean :-) And the food was great! I also appreciate the fact that it is an animal-friendly place (the dogs, cats and some big birds roam around freely but do not disturb guests. They were well behaved). You can even bring your pet. Will surely return in the near future, for a longer stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert S. Пары Australia, 21 августа 2015 г.
Peaceful and relaxing stay

It is a peaceful location, with its own small beach and pool, and the staff are very helpful
8,7
We stayed for 2 days, which was a good length of time. The resort needs to be visited by boat about 1 hour ride, this was a pleasant experience. The hut where we stayed on the hill was an interesting experience. It is quiet, peaceful and somewhat isolated, but with nice gardens and helpful staff was a very relaxing break for us. They can organise activities and island hopping tours if required.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Olivia M. Группы Philippines, 17 августа 2015 г.
The best is yet to come :))

Their staffs- they were very accommodating. The very best thing I could remember is their honesty. Second, the location itself, it's so romantic, a good place when you're in search of your soul.
9,3
I dont have any regrets in choosing Hof Gorei as our home during our stay in Samal. They are one of the best resorts in the island. I couldn't imagine that it would bring the best adventure we could have during our stay. I was amazed when we found out that through habal-habal is the only way to go out of the resort, because you need to conquer the rough roads and rocks before getting into the highway. That adds flavor to the recipe (I mean our stay!). The mode of transpo from Port to Resort is really special. (For you to find out). We enjoyed the beachfront! Early in the morning jam in the pool and in the beach. So awesome to know that they preserve the beauty of the trees, animals and the beach. The resort is so peaceful. Good for a family and lovers. (I dont think a group could enjoy since there were no nightlife near the place, but it will be good to try something new and make your stay peaceful and cool). Eventhough I wasnt able to enjoy Samal with my loved one, i had my friends naman. Its really a good one to stay with when you're inlove with your someone. Its like bringing yourselves unto your own world. Only the chirping birds and the wind breeze could say how sweet you are :) The time discipline when they pick you up at the port going to resort and viseversa is really strict. It manifests how good and well mannered the Davaenos are. Thanks to our butler Glenn, who didnt complained for even once for all the requests we had. You're awesome! I still have our selfies, though! Thanks to the management for your warma welcome, we enjoyed the fresh-fruit welcoming drinks!! More power to Hof Gorei!! Cheers!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kathleen M. Пары Philippines, 12 августа 2015 г.
Romantic getaway

you have your own butler (kuya darrel), You are the one to choose where to eat and they will set it up for you. very relaxing place. good for couple ❤️❤️❤️
7,7
- you have your own butler. - you are the one to decide where to eat and they will setup for you. on our 1st night we took our dinner on the beach, breakfast at the veranda of our room and lunch on the stone place. staff is very accomodating. - food is delicious but too pricey. limited choices. no free water even if you order meal. you have to buy. 38 pesos each water. this place is very private. if you want to go to the city, you have to ride boat or habal-habal for 1hr. - when we check in, its like we rented the whole resort. we swim alone in their pool and beach. - we availed island hopping on our 2nd day. we went to angels cove, babu sta fe beach and coral garden beach resort. its not crowded on that time. the corals are very nice. water in beach is very clear. sad that i havent capture the corals because i forgot my underwater camera. 😐 for sure i will recommend this to my friends. 😊 till next time
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shi H. Пары Malaysia, 19 июля 2015 г.
The view from the room balcony is super nice!

Breakfast on the beach is such a good experience! Lunch and dinner are served to our room and the view from the dinning area are awesome!
10
Relax and enjoyed! Worth for the price!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marlyn G. Пары Philippines, 19 июля 2015 г.
peaceful

the ambiance,the beach,and the staff
7,7
Great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eunice S. Пары Philippines, 18 июля 2015 г.
Fantastic!

food so delicious! And the ground well maintained
8,3
Great!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ross M. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 18 июля 2015 г.
Away

Location, peace and friendly atmosphere
7,3
The way I like it, quiet!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort ДаваоHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВходHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Комната для переговоровHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01