Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Округ Самал - Остров Самал, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ресторан Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ванная комната Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ресторан Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Комната для переговоров Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид
Расположение: Округ Самал - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 18

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

8,1

По 304 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,9
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,1
Удобство и качество номера
8,8
Еда/питание
7,9
Все отзывы (304)
Snezhana F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 18 марта 2010 г.
Отдых в деревне

Свежий ремонт, не надо задумываться о чаевых, сверхзаботливый персонал, хорошие завтраки
8
Обязательно заказывать трансфер из аэропорта, т.к. из аэропорта на такси минут 30-40 до причала, а оттуда ещё час-полтора на лодке. В душе - мыло и шампунь, слив в полу. Round Hut - круглый домик с террасой, чтобы из него попасть в душ и туалет, надо выйти на улицу. В chalet - удобства в номере и шикарный вид из окна, но очень высоко подниматься с берега. Сразу по прибытии в отель к гостям приставляют ассистента, который решает все возникающие вопросы, приносит завтрак обед и ужин и сопровождает в экскурсиях, предлагаемых отелем. Вокруг отеля только отдельные рыбацкие домики, поэтому питаться можно только в отеле, но у повара не все блюда хороши - это крайне неудобно! Убирались в номере не каждый день.
Особенность отеля: До города добираться час-полтора на лодке (у отеля есть своя), поблизости только отдельные рыбацкие дома, рекомендую воспользоваться предлагаемыми отелем экскурсиями. Пляж маленкий, проходной. Вход в воду не очень приятный - битый корал, а дальше ил.
Melody O. Пары Philippines, 20 марта 2014 г.
Great place to stay but pricey

Superb staff, Close to the beach, great food
7,7
As soon as you get off the boat, you'll be greeted with your personal butler who will give you a welcome drink and a towel. We booked the attic room so it's a bit far from the beach but has an amazing view. The food is great and you can choose to dine near the beach. We loved the Adobong Buntot ng Tuna and the Tinolang Tuna. One serving is probably good for 2-3 persons so be careful about ordering too much food. The staff is very friendly and accommodating plus the fact that you have a personal butler is great plus! CONS: The bathroom is a bit dirty for someone who is OC like me. The veranda needs a bit of cleaning from bird droppings as well. Everything about this place is pricey. It's also a bit far from Samal's city proper so it's not the most convenient place to stay if you want to tour around the city. Bring your own toiletries because they only provide soap and shampoo.
Edison R. Группы Philippines, 15 марта 2014 г.
Great vacation!

place, price and food order
9,3
Memorable. We enjoyed our whole trip; from the port up to the resort. The place is very quiet which is good for relaxation. I love the place.
Edison R. Группы Philippines, 15 марта 2014 г.
I'll be back again!

location, environment and staff
9
Ill be back again for sure. We got the chance to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. The place is good for couples and friends.
Cristina B. Пары Philippines, 7 марта 2014 г.
Amazing

Service, staff friendliness, quite
9
Our stay in this hotel was a great experience. We had a butler named "Dodong" who was a great help and had a good service. We highly recommend this hotel.
David R. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 28 февраля 2014 г.
Great stay

Quite, Romantic and Relaxing
8
Awesome This was a great pick,So beautiful peaceful,great staff. Your own personal butler. Food pricey but OK
Dale B. Пары Zambia, 27 февраля 2014 г.
The service was good. It was beautiful and private

The food...the service...the bungalow was quaint
7
The water pressure was only a dribble in the shower. The power went out for adverse hours. And the jacuzzi was very cold. But the food service and beauty were very good.
Eduardo D. Пары Philippines, 16 февраля 2014 г.
perfect romantic getaway

this hotel is perfect for romantic weekends for couples because its quiet, isolated and you get a free butler service
8,3
we enjoyed our stay in this resort. we were not expecting much after reading some not so positive reviews but the minute we got there we knew we will have a great time. our butler welcomed us with drinks, took our bags and offered to take our photo. we stayed at the attic junior suite which. the room was much bigger than what we expected. it had balconies with great views of the ocean. we had the pool all for ourselves when we decided to take a dip. for a moment i thought it was just the two of us in the resort which is a good thing. our butler prepared our dinner by the beach which was the highlight of our stay. the next day we had our breakfast in one of the huts. we stayed only for a night but it was really memorable. the service is really what makes this place stand out from most resorts. thank you hof gorei
Robert R. Пары United States of America, 22 января 2014 г.
Excellent staff. Fun time, beautiful quiet place t

Staff, scenery, the comfortable bed
10
I had a great time. Quiet place to stay . Excellent butler to take care of all our needs. It was better than my expectations.
Dennis M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 22 января 2014 г.
Attentive Staff - resort away from the crowds

1 - assigns staff member to each guest to handle all personal needs; 2 - no crowds or noise; 3 - good food
8,7
The staff member assigned to me was Moman (Jonathan) and he was exceptionally courteous, attentive and responsive. He made my trip a pleasure. Beach was pretty isolated, so no crowds. I enjoyed being so close to nature - I was able to have breakfast with a large hornbill (I tried to feed him bread but he was only interested in my orange marmalade - LOL).

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort ДаваоHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ванная комнатаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПабHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПабHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПабHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Комната для переговоровHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер СьютHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер СьютHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3B08