или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West

Kurfürstenstraße 78, Тиргартен, Берлин, Германия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Интерьер отеля Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Вход Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Номер Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Номер Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Паб Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Паб Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Интерьер отеля Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Ванная комната Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Паб Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Вход Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Ресторан Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Лобби Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Номер Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Ванная комната
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Номер Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Лобби Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Тиргартен Количество номеров: 158

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 40 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (40)
Сортировать по:
Ludmila M. Пары Russia, 4 января 2010 г.
Хороший отель

Наличие парковки, интерьер номера, персонал
9,3
Хороший отель, очень твердая заявленная тройка. Расположен в пяти минутах ходьбы от Курфюрстендам. В день заселения (3 января) мы попали на рождественскую ярмарку, расположенную на противоположной стороне улицы рядом с полуразрушенной церковью. Очень удобно наличие подземной парковки, так как мы путешествовали на машине. Порадовал приветливый персолал и хороший, чистый номер с приятным и современным интерьером. В номере есть все необходимые принадлежности, в том наличие чайника и все для чая и кофе на двоих. Из недостатков - вид на соседние окна, который не испортил общее впечатление.
Достопримечательности: Рядом расположена полуразрущенная во время войны церковь, которую власти хотели снести, но население высказалось против. Рядом с ней построили современную колокольню, которую немцы называют губная помада (правда похожа). Необычное сочетание.
Aleksandr S. Индивидуальные туристы Lithuania, 11 февраля 2014 г.
One night stay

Prisce and quality
8,7
One disappointment in our days of technology wifi is not free
Jimmy J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 2 января 2014 г.
all bad experience very small room wo free wifi

nothing
2
Bad experience bcause the small room but the price very expensive and not free wifi.
Paul H. Пары Norway, 27 мая 2013 г.
Great hotel for both shopping and sight seeing

Location, cleanliness of rooms and courteous staff.
10
We liked that our wishes were met. We asked for a room on a lower floor and got a room on the first floor right beside the stairs. The room was at the back of the building and therefore quiet. The front desk was always very helpful. The breakfast was basic but good. We would definitely book this hotel and recomend to others.
Mariana D. Группы Portugal, 1 апреля 2013 г.
Good stay

distance form airport, comfortable room, cleaness
7
The time I went there was Easter so all the shos were closed and the biggest advantage of this hotel is the proximity with the main shopping street. At this time was abit annoying taking the tubo/metro all the time...
Rohan S. Бизнес-путешественники India, 20 сентября 2012 г.
Average Hotel, Average Breakfast, Poor Facilities

Good Location. Walking to UBahn & shopping area.
6,7
Well, considering i paid 300 GBP per night for this hotel, I expected i little more in facilities. I stay in Holiday Inn express, DC all the time. They are far better than this place. The staff was good. The rooms were small but clean. There was NO Clothes Iron in the room. And I did not get one from the reception the night i checked in. Because they just have 10-12 pecies, & all of them were already taken by guests. So I had to go with unpressed clothes to my conference next day, after begging for the iron 3 times in 2 days. Breakfast is totally cold cut. Except for boiled eggs. I swear not to ostay in any Holiday Inn in europe.
Особенность отеля: Bring Your own Clothes Iron
Chairat P. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 27 июня 2012 г.
Lovely hotel and Execellence service

Near Shopping Center
8
Great location but small rooms. Execllence Services.
Tung H. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 4 ноября 2011 г.
Basic hotel with all facilities needed

Clean and great location
7,7
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.
Paul G. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 11 мая 2011 г.
A great place if you can find it

Helpful staff, free breakfast
7,3
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.
Достопримечательности: If travelling by train, you must use Wittenbergplatz station. This is the nearest station with the best connections. Do not use Kurfurstenstrasse station at night - this is in a red light district. It's not safe and very uncomfortable.
Robert B. Пары Australia, 7 мая 2011 г.
Good location

Location, reception staff helpful
7,7
our room was good and always clean.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West БерлинHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Интерьер отеляHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - ВходHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - НомерHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - НомерHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - ПабHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - ПабHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Интерьер отеляHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Ванная комнатаHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - ПабHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - ВходHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - РесторанHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - ЛоббиHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - НомерHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Ванная комнатаHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - НомерHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - ЛоббиHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлин - Экстерьер отеля

Обзоры от клиентов - Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West, Берлин

AS-AGWEB-3A01