или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Город Макао, Макао (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеля Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Спа Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Спортзал Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Гостиная Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Спа Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Гостиная Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Спортзал Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Еда и напитки Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Спа Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Бассейн Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Спа Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Лобби Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Стойка регистрации  Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Номер
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Номер Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Номер Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Номер Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Бизнес Центр Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Спа Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Бассейн Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Ресторан
Расположение: Город Макао Количество номеров: 323

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 652 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (652)
Отсортировать по:
Shpichko A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 ноября 2011 г.
Нет вопросов

Расположение
9,7
Прекрасное расположение отеля, отличный БОЛЬШОЙ номер , подушки двух типов - мягкие и жесткие, шаттл-бас до паромов.
Ruslan I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 28 марта 2011 г.
Прекрасный отель, честные 4 звезды

Большой, уютный номер
9,7
Все прекрасно,большой номер, две огромные кровати.Сатиновое белье. Ванная комната с окном выходящим в номер,закрывается шторкой. От основных достопримечательностей пешком минут 15.
Maxim C. Пары Russia, 20 декабря 2010 г.
Хороший, чистый отель в центре города!

В центре
8
Расположен в деловом и коммерческом центре, в 3 минутах от отеля Lisboa и самого большого казино города и 20 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Макао. Обширная развлекательная программа предусмотрена как для любителей бродвейских шоу, так и для настоящих ценителей национальной экзотики.
Daniiar A. Индивидуальные туристы Kyrgyzstan, 12 июля 2010 г.
цена + качество

СПА , бассейн
10
отель понравился. плохо то что мешал шум из за ремонта
Wei P. Пары Malaysia, 23 января 2015 г.
Comfortable

Free shuttle and comfortable
8
The room is comfortable and well equipped. They have a nice set of toiletries like body lotion, hair conditioner etc....There are free shuttle service to ferry terminal every 15 minutes and from there we can ride on free shuttle service to various casinos and hotels in Cotai area. The only drawback is there is no attraction around the hotel but still full of restaurants and convenient stores. Overall is not bad and value for money.
Xuanli S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 16 января 2015 г.
good experience

friendly staff, comfortable room , great service
7,3
Great experience.
Sek F. Группы Malaysia, 9 января 2015 г.
Great Location

Large clean room in great location
9,3
Mark A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 6 января 2015 г.
excellent staff performance

location & service
7,7
Emma C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 31 декабря 2014 г.
One night stay in Macau

Accomodating staff, good location, clean room
5,7
It was frustrating during our checked in because the hotel could not find our confirmation number from agoda, they told us that they could not check us in until they received an email fr Agoda to confirm it, even though we had a print out of our hotel confirmation fr Agoda with us. It was only a one day stay in Macau but the hotel took up half of our day to check us in. Due to this incident we did not quite enjoy our macau trip because of limited time. We had to check out early next morning for our HK tour. I really dont know if it was Agoda's fault or the hotel's reservation dept incompetence.
Chee M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
nice staff

the staff very friendly
7
good. we got upgradred room for the 3 night stay there.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel МакаоHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - СпаHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - СпортзалHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - ГостинаяHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - СпаHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - ГостинаяHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - СпортзалHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Еда и напиткиHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - СпаHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Бассейн Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - СпаHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - ЛоббиHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Стойка регистрации  Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - НомерHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - НомерHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - НомерHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - НомерHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Бизнес Центр Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - СпаHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Бассейн Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Макао - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B06