или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, Фах Хэм, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ресторан Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ресторан Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Вид Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Вид Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Вид Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Паб Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Еда и напитки Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Паб Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Вид Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер
Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Удобства Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Удобства Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ресторан Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Лобби Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ресторан Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Вход Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Сад Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Вид Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ресторан Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Фах Хэм Количество номеров: 16
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 57 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (57)
Сортировать по:
Aaron C. Группы United States of America, 29 марта 2014 г.
Very relaxing and great value

The quiet location, the staff, and the room
9,7
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Graeme B. Пары United Kingdom, 29 января 2014 г.
Friendly riverside hotel

Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
9
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Virginia A. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 21 января 2014 г.
Great staff and riverside lounge

The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
Min T. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 13 января 2014 г.
no so good

taxi service,sundy party, free bicycle
3,3
the floor,bed,room,washing room, althought all seems ok, i felt dirty all the time; the back balcony is horrible, smelt terriable when ever i open the door of balcony; no where i can hang the washing; luckly, the service of the thai guy is good. he is friendly and help me book a taxi on the early morning to the airport. food is ok, but expensive.
Umpon T. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 28 декабря 2013 г.
Inner city Riverside Guesthouse

By the river, near city center, good communication
6,7
Standard guesthouse. Located by the river and not far from the city and food accommodations. Also have a relaxing bar within the hotel.
Paul K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 24 декабря 2013 г.
Nothing fancy, just clean, basic accomodations.

Helpful Staff, Served good breakfast, convienient to attractions
7,3
In general, our stay went well. The only draw back was the at this time of year it gets cold at night in Chiang Mai. Unfortunately, there was no heat in the rooms or additional blankets for the beds.
Chanapai A. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 21 декабря 2013 г.
Good location

Nice hotel near the riverside and near Waroros Market,
8
Phancita C. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 31 октября 2013 г.
As well as cheep

Bar food view
9,3
No something wrong drinkingas well and dilicious I think this place everytime I wanna be with myself
Alex O. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 30 октября 2013 г.
Great place at a great price

Friendly staff, good food, nice riverside location
10
So far, this is the best place I've stayed at in Thailand. It's only a few minutes away from the city center, but this makes for a much more relaxing experience. The staff and everyone here are great people and will assist you with anything from booking tours to answering questions about Chiang Mai. I actually ended up staying longer than the 2 nights I originally booked. Highly recommended.
Megan W. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 28 октября 2013 г.
I felt like a welcome member of an extended family

Location, staff, and extensive Thai/ Western menu
9
I stayed here for 5 days, went away for a week, then came back for another 5 days. Comfortable and affordable, with exceptional, friendly staff and welcoming attentive owners. They also have the best tuk tuk driver in Chiang Mai, always willing to help, with a smile.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse ЧиангмайHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - ПабHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Еда и напиткиHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - ПабHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - УдобстваHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - УдобстваHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - ВходHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - СадHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Окрестности Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - СадHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Еда и напиткиHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - УдобстваHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - УдобстваHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - СадHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - УдобстваHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A05