Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 27 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
6,7
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (27)
Сортировка по:
Carlo D. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 октября 2015 г.
Recommended place for people on tight budget

Value For Money, Facilities and Cleanliness
6,7
Pros Value for Money - less than 5$/day Dorm type room Facilities - I'm glad that they have a computer shop - Bringing a laptop is inconvenient. At least I was able to check my emails. - They also have coffee shop and gym within the facilities Room is Clean and Bed is okay. Good quality of sleep will depend on your room mate. Cons Food - Well, what do you expect for paying less than 5$ a month. Location is so-so a bit far from the city center. Still, Davao is safe city. Service - Needs improvement.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bernalyn M. Группы Philippines, 29 марта 2014 г.
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bernalyn M. Группы Philippines, 29 марта 2014 г.
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Xingbo C. Индивидуальные туристы China, 15 февраля 2014 г.
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jerome O. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 13 октября 2013 г.
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yu W. Бизнес-путешественники China, 8 июня 2013 г.
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jinyuan W. Индивидуальные туристы China, 17 мая 2013 г.
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 17 мая 2013 г.
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sayed H. Индивидуальные туристы Denmark, 28 февраля 2013 г.
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rachel C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 31 декабря 2012 г.
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Homitori Dormitel Давао СитиHomitori Dormitel Давао Сити - СпортзалHomitori Dormitel Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHomitori Dormitel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHomitori Dormitel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHomitori Dormitel Давао Сити - УдобстваHomitori Dormitel Давао Сити - ЛоббиHomitori Dormitel Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Homitori Dormitel Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHomitori Dormitel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05