или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Homitori Dormitel Давао - Лобби Homitori Dormitel Давао - Вход Homitori Dormitel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Homitori Dormitel Давао - Интерьер отеля Homitori Dormitel Давао - Спортзал Homitori Dormitel Давао - Интерьер отеля Homitori Dormitel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Homitori Dormitel Давао - Ванная комната Homitori Dormitel Давао - Ванная комната Homitori Dormitel Давао - Ванная комната Homitori Dormitel Давао - Бизнес Центр Homitori Dormitel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Homitori Dormitel Давао - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 57

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 26 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
6,7
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (26)
Отсортировать по:
Bernalyn M. Группы Philippines, 29 марта 2014 г.
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Группы Philippines, 29 марта 2014 г.
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Индивидуальные туристы China, 15 февраля 2014 г.
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Jerome O. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 13 октября 2013 г.
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Бизнес-путешественники China, 8 июня 2013 г.
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Индивидуальные туристы China, 17 мая 2013 г.
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Mark A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 17 мая 2013 г.
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Индивидуальные туристы Denmark, 28 февраля 2013 г.
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rachel C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 31 декабря 2012 г.
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Khairul I. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 27 декабря 2012 г.
the most clean hostel that I've ever been

Clean and friendly staff
9,7
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Homitori Dormitel ДаваоHomitori Dormitel Давао - ЛоббиHomitori Dormitel Давао - ВходHomitori Dormitel Давао - Экстерьер отеляHomitori Dormitel Давао - Интерьер отеляHomitori Dormitel Давао - СпортзалHomitori Dormitel Давао - Интерьер отеляHomitori Dormitel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Homitori Dormitel Давао - Ванная комнатаHomitori Dormitel Давао - Ванная комнатаHomitori Dormitel Давао - Ванная комнатаHomitori Dormitel Давао - Бизнес Центр Homitori Dormitel Давао - Экстерьер отеляHomitori Dormitel Давао - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A04