Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Лобби Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля
Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Ресторан Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Лобби Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Лобби Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комната Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комната Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

на основании 644 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
6,3
Удобство номера
6,2
Питание
5,4
Все отзывы (644)
Отсортировать по:
Alina B. Пары Russia, 1 мая 2015 г.
Хорошее расположение, приветливый персонал.

расположение цена сервис
9
останавливались на 5 ночей, 4 прожили в номере с ванной и туалетом, одну в комнате на двоих с ванной и туалетом общим. Везде чистенько. Все понравилось. Номера маленькие как и везде. Но мы не в номере приезжали сидеть :)
Valentina T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 21 июля 2013 г.
Чистенькое бюджетное жилье

удобное расположение, чистота номера, недорого
9,3
останавливались на 3 ночи, комнатка небольшая, но чистенькая, уютная, есть всё необходимое. Хостел находится в оживленном месте, рядом много ресторанчиков, магазинов, станция метро, автобусов - очень удобно добираться до любой достопримечательности.Также недалеко находится остановка автобуса А11, который идет из/в аэропорт. Единственный минус - очень непонятная карта-схема проезда к хостелу - мы заблудились, хорошо добрая девушка-китаянка помогла... А в целом, за такие деньги всё хорошо!
Timur M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 апреля 2013 г.
дешево и в центре

расположение
5,7
отлично, только ночевал, кондиционер плохой, супер расположение, но низкая цена
Victoriya M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 14 апреля 2013 г.
Хороши и самое главное чистый номер!

Чистота, удобное расположение, хорошая цена
8,7
Остановились всего на одну ночь, т.к. на следующий день был запланирован перелет в следующую страну. Остались довольны. За эту цену не ожидали чистого, тихого номера. Нобыли предоставлены хорошие условия. Единственное не подумали и не взяли с собой полотенец. И Окно выходило в шахту. Но для одной хостел более, чем хороший.
Jude C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 4 июля 2015 г.
So-so

Cheap, Located conveniently
5,7
The hostel itself was okay but the building was not great. The elevator broke down for 2 days while we were there.
Larica L. Пары Philippines, 28 июня 2015 г.
Hotel is located in a pretty good location.

Staff, location, and close to mtr
5,3
Fine
Lee M. Группы Malaysia, 28 июня 2015 г.
Best Location for Everything

Location, Food and Good Value for Money
9,7
Even though the room is a bit small but it is clean and surprisingly quite, with a TV and own toilet. No problem with the toilet as I think it is just renovated. They even provide free shampoo and towel. Free WIFI provided, not very stable but good enough. Security is good as each room is given an access card. Lift is a bit small and slow. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is superb, just 2 min from MTR, near shopping malls, near good food and near all the different brands of wife cake for souvenirs. Extremely accessible to all sorts of transportation mode: ferries to islands or small bus to Stanley market. Best of all, direct bus from here to the airport.
Seonyong C. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 26 июня 2015 г.
staff is really good

staff, location, water
3,3
Not good soundproof but good staff supporting, location and bathroom. Hope staff remains kind as always.
Jose E. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 25 июня 2015 г.
No frills no thrills

Cheap rates. Nice location. Convenient
6
I only needed a bed and a/c for an overnight stay. Anything longer I will go for something bigger. Room is tight and bathroom is cramped. If you plan on doing any shopping, packing in your room will make it a challenge. One guest packed in the hallway >:-# which was already narrow by itself. Location was close to my agenda and public transport is conveniently close.
Carolina A. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 24 июня 2015 г.
Amazing hostel for the price!

Location. Value. Service.
8
I have to admit that I was a little nervous prior to arriving at the hostel. I booked and cancelled twice based on reviews. I am so happy I stayed here (for ten days)! I booked a single which was a great size room - space on both sides of the bed with night stands, window, TV, and desk. Bathroom was a good size too. Of course it's HK so don't expect a ton of space but this was much better than I assumed for the price. I cannot say enough about the value you get considering location. I didn't stay in the main building but in a separate building across the street. That was fine for me. I didn't have as easy access to the main lounge as a result so perhaps it wasn't as social for me. But I had other friends in the city and it would have been as simple as crossing the street! Wifi, which I had assumed would be awful, was very good! It went out one night and I called in the morning to report it. It was fixed in ten minutes. If i have to say one negative it would be that the hot water goes out too quickly. If you need more luxurious accommodations then perhaps this isn't your best bet but if you are looking for basic, clean and comfortable accommodations with an emphasis on affordable price and location then you won't go wrong. I've been traveling in Asia for five months so I definitely have seen my fair share of places and this one was one of my favorites.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hong Kong Hostel ГонконгHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - ЛоббиHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - РесторанHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - ЛоббиHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - ЛоббиHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

SG-AGWEB-6B08