или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Номер Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля
Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Лобби Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Ресторан Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Лобби Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Лобби
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 472 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
6,6
Состояние отеля
6,2
Удобство номера
6,2
Питание
5,3
Все отзывы (472)
Сортировать по:
Valentina T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 21 июля 2013 г.
Чистенькое бюджетное жилье

удобное расположение, чистота номера, недорого
9,3
останавливались на 3 ночи, комнатка небольшая, но чистенькая, уютная, есть всё необходимое. Хостел находится в оживленном месте, рядом много ресторанчиков, магазинов, станция метро, автобусов - очень удобно добираться до любой достопримечательности.Также недалеко находится остановка автобуса А11, который идет из/в аэропорт. Единственный минус - очень непонятная карта-схема проезда к хостелу - мы заблудились, хорошо добрая девушка-китаянка помогла... А в целом, за такие деньги всё хорошо!
Timur M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 апреля 2013 г.
дешево и в центре

расположение
5,7
отлично, только ночевал, кондиционер плохой, супер расположение, но низкая цена
Victoriya M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 14 апреля 2013 г.
Хороши и самое главное чистый номер!

Чистота, удобное расположение, хорошая цена
8,7
Остановились всего на одну ночь, т.к. на следующий день был запланирован перелет в следующую страну. Остались довольны. За эту цену не ожидали чистого, тихого номера. Нобыли предоставлены хорошие условия. Единственное не подумали и не взяли с собой полотенец. И Окно выходило в шахту. Но для одной хостел более, чем хороший.
Lena K. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 25 июля 2014 г.
good

price, size of room, enviroment
7,7
Heart of Hongkong.
Katharina E. Группы Germany, 6 июля 2014 г.
Very good

Location, WiFi, Staff
7,3
Convenient, Easy Violine and Check in, easy Check out, very good located
Alexis Y. Пары Philippines, 17 июня 2014 г.
Not as pleasant as before. Not coming back.

Location.
2,7
We were returning guests since we were satisfied by our previous stay. When we arrived, the front office staff offered us a twin room (we booked a double room). We decided it was okay for us to stay in a twin room coz it might mean bigger space. So she showed us three different rooms in three different buildings. When we finally chose a room which was located on the same building and floor as the reception, she finally told us that she could not give us that room, and insisted for us to follow our original booking. I was disgruntled because we would have been okay with our original booking had she not offered a twin room. It was her idea! Not ours. I just don't get it. So, after walking from one building to the other just to see the rooms she offered, we didn't want to settle for just any room. We wanted to get the room we liked. But they wouldn't budge. So we settled for a room in Building. It was an okay double room but the bed sheets, curtains, floor, and bathroom were filthy. We requested the housekeeper to change the bedding the following day becuase I was sneezing all night from all the dust but she said they would only change it when we checked out. So, the sneezing continued every night and the most cleaning they do everyday is to empty the trash. We are never staying here anymore. The pics posted on the website are misleading. Non of the rooms look like what you see online. There are many other hostels in the Causeway Bay area. We will take our chances somewhere else next time as these people at Hong Kong Hostel don't value returning guests at all.
Jennifer B. Пары Philippines, 13 июня 2014 г.
great

clean
7,7
Alfeus S. Группы Indonesia, 9 июня 2014 г.
Good

Clean & strategic
7,7
Guy F. Бизнес-путешественники France, 6 июня 2014 г.
Spartan but OK

Price, location, friendly staff, clean
7
Basic comfort but Ok for HK.
Jon Z. Группы Philippines, 2 июня 2014 г.
Convenient location; Comfortable stay

Centrally Located, Easy Access to Public Transport, and Value for Money
6,7
Stayed here for 2 nights. We got a triple room on the 10th floor of the same building as the reception. Check-in was quick and the lady receptionist was friendly. The room and bathroom was basic; small, clean, and simple with a street view window. Beds were comfortable. AC and water heater works well. TV (Chinese channels only) and wifi were available as well as a water dispenser in the corridor. Clean towels were also provided. Location is very convenient and seems safe; near shopping malls, restaurants, super market and MTR Causeway bay station. Taxi stand just outside the hostel building. Just one thing, we weren't able to locate the hostel building immediately for the first time as there were no noticeable signs on Paterson street. Nevertheless, we had a good stay and will come back again.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hong Kong Hostel ГонконгHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - НомерHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Hong Kong Hostel Гонконг - ЛоббиHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - РесторанHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - ЛоббиHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - ЛоббиHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаHong Kong Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3B02