или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin

Milastreet 6, Пренцлауэр Берг, Берлин, Германия 10437 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Кухня
Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Кухня Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Кухня
Расположение: Пренцлауэр Берг Количество номеров: 11
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 10 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
5,4
Все отзывы (10)
Сортировать по:
Rie S. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 22 мая 2014 г.
Cheap and comfortable

Cheap, clean, large room
9,3
I stayed here only one night. Though my arrival was late in the night(around 23:00), the staff was waiting for me and welcomed me. So nice. The room was large, clean, and well designed. The location is very good. You can go to Organic Market and Flea Market on foot on weekend. I moved to another B&B, but I wish I could have stayed at 1A longer.
Siu P. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 4 мая 2014 г.
comfortable

good location, comfortable and value of money
8
Tay P. Пары Singapore, 9 марта 2013 г.
Affordable and convenient location

Affordable. Convenient location - Train station was just 10 mins walk. Shopping arcade nearby and variety of food to choose from. Room was pretty clean except for a coffee mark stain on the side table
5,7
Gabriel K. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 18 августа 2012 г.
Excellent apartment

Huge space,has a living area, kitchen and bed space!
8,3
The apartment was spacious and big and the location was excellent! Close to the metro and beside a park for runners.
Umit A. Группы Turkey, 26 июня 2014 г.
berlin tarih ve kultur kenti

merkeze yakin sakin ve ucuz bir apart
6
1a apsrtment sakin ucuz ve ozellikle ucretsiz cay ve kahve hizmeti cok iyi
Lars B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Denmark, 19 октября 2012 г.
Super beliggenhed

Ligger godt og let at komme til city på 10min.
7,3
Vi boede i en hotel lejlighed som blot var en stuelejlighed i en opgang tæt på hotellet. Pænt rent, men beskidt bestik i køkkenet (hviket nok skyldes at der ikke var opvaskemaskine). Lidt støj fra opgang men det var småting. Stort, velholdt og rent. Ingen wifi.
Vanessa T. Группы Germany, 8 июля 2014 г.
Abzug nur beim Essen da es kein Restaurant gibt.

Lage, Preis.,leistung
8
Super. Gerne wieder, ist ein Appartement Hotel. Mehr braucht man nicht für einen Städtetrip.
Katia N. Группы France, 24 февраля 2013 г.
Appartement charmant, très bon accueil,

Appartement spacieux, décoré avec beaucoup de goût et emplacement idéal à 2 pas du métro
9
Je recommande cet hôtel, très bon accueil, très propre, pas cher du tout et beaucoup d'espace, une décoration design et un très bon emplacement
Henrik S. Пары Sweden, 16 мая 2013 г.
Bra budgetboende

Nära till flera mysiga restauranger, bla "The Bird" Lätt och säkert att parkera. Nära till U-bahn
7,3
Ett enkelt och bekvämt boende i en lugn stadsdel med ett rikt kulturliv. Rummet var enkelt och rent, med stort kylskåp för egen mat. Enda klagomålet är att det var dåligt med varmvatten, och aningen kallt på rummet.
Yosuke I. Группы Japan, 17 июля 2014 г.
一日滞在には打ってつけの宿泊所

安価・清潔・交通至便・親切
8,3
20間の欧州旅行の最終日に1日だけ宿泊した小さなアパート的な安価で清潔な宿泊所でした。SバーンとUバーンの駅が近くにあって交通至便な上に、スタッフが頗る親切で気持ちよく過ごせました。
 

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin БерлинHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - КухняHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - КухняHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Берлин - Кухня


AS-AGWEB-3B03