или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Международный аэропорт Полония, Медан, Индонезия 20112 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Номер Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Номер Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Номер Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Номер Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Вход Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Номер Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Окрестности Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Номер Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Номер Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Номер Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Номер Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Номер
Расположение: Международный аэропорт Полония Количество номеров: 41
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 57 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (57)
Отсортировать по:
Antonius T. Пары Indonesia, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5,7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Sati S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 21 июля 2014 г.
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Steve A. Группы Australia, 9 июня 2014 г.
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. Пары United States of America, 31 мая 2014 г.
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 19 мая 2014 г.
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Mohamad T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 11 мая 2014 г.
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Edy J. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 21 января 2014 г.
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 7 декабря 2013 г.
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 15 ноября 2013 г.
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7,3
Hanafiah A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 30 сентября 2013 г.
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel 61 Medan МеданHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВходHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - Окрестности Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - РесторанHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляHotel 61 Medan Медан - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C08