Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Медан Полония, Медан, Индонезия 20112

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 67 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
6,5
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
5,4
Все отзывы (67)
Сортировка по:
Hanry S. Пары Indonesia, 28 апреля 2016 г.
The bedsheet a bit dirty.with dotmark
4
Just a budget hotel for transit.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hanry S. Пары Indonesia, 25 марта 2016 г.
Location
3
Just beside the mrt station.so convinient.got many foods around.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hanry S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 3 марта 2016 г.
Near city center
4
3 star hotel with 3 sta service
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kelvin T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 28 сентября 2015 г.
I'm back
4,7
The hotel is good. So far the place of improvement needed is the breakfast. Breakfast is really bad with limited variety of 3 or 4 types of food. Other then that its a good hotel with great staff and clean room..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kelvin T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 27 сентября 2015 г.
Returning customer
4,3
This is not my first time staying here. Its been a few times and i love the room that is clean. Just a little noise pollution during the morning because of the traffic just in front of the hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Antonius T. Пары Indonesia, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5,7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sati S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 21 июля 2014 г.
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Steve A. Группы Australia, 9 июня 2014 г.
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jennifer H. Пары United States of America, 31 мая 2014 г.
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kelvin T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 19 мая 2014 г.
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Hotel 61 Medan МеданHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВходHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - Окрестности Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - РесторанHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - НомерHotel 61 Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляHotel 61 Medan Медан - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08