Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Adlon Kempinski

Unter den Linden 77, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10117 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Сьют Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Сьют Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер
Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Поле для Гольфа Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Бассейн Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Спа Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Спа Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Спа Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Спа
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 382
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,4

По 60 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
9,6
Качество обслуживания
9,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,7
Удобство и качество номера
9,4
Еда/питание
9,0
Все отзывы (60)
Karsten K. Пары Denmark, 26 января 2014 г.
simply first class

atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
10
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great
Eliyahu R. Пары Israel, 26 января 2014 г.
it was great

great location , very friendly stuff
9,3
Jantamas D. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 22 января 2014 г.
luxury stay

cleanliness, luxury and confortable
10
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.
Marie H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Sweden, 25 сентября 2013 г.
Luxury and history perfectly combined

Beautiful interiour, magnificent breakfast, and very friendly staff
9,7
The perfect hotel experience. Very attentive staff. Champagne while checking in and at breakfast. Even my son was amazed by the apperance of the hotel and he loved the pool. The S-bahn and U-bahn is just a few steps away from the hotel entrance.
Rolando G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 7 сентября 2013 г.
Staff and the whole hotel service is EXCELLENT!

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and centrally located.
9,7
Our room was upgraded to a suite room...just fantastic!
James A. Пары United Kingdom, 26 августа 2013 г.
We had an excellent stay and were well cared for

Central; Relaxing; Service
8,7
Everything was excellent except for one small point. On arrival we wanted to get changed quickly and go out immediately. We were discouraged from taking our own suitcases to our room. But then it took quite a while for the suitcases to arrive so we had to hang around for a while. It was only 15 minutes but seemed longer because we were eager to start our holiday.
Maria D. Индивидуальные туристы Greece, 13 марта 2013 г.
Comfortable stay

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Ivan R. Пары Russia, 26 февраля 2013 г.
Lovely hotel with service with a smile

All
10
Lovely hotel, good location, friendly staff, excellent housekeeping, the best breakfast I've ever tasted in the hotels of Europe. Only one drawback-the lobby is noisy from visitors of kafe.
Jan L. Пары Netherlands, 6 декабря 2012 г.
Excellent hotel and services

Near the Brandenburger Tor in the Center of many things
10
We had an excellent stay in this beautiful hotel, where service to the customer the Keyword is. Rooms are very nice and practical and big. Very cosy. Personal in the hotel is naturally very friendly and helpfull and make you feel at home. Restaurant is exsteemly good for food. Breakfast for 39 euro is to high, allthough very good quality. We certainly hope to come back. Very much recommended!
Рестораны: Restaurant Heising, nr 1 at Tripadvisor. Superb food. The couple who runs it is 80 years old. The atmosphere fantastic. Go there and experience. Restaurant Filetsteak in Berlin is the best steaks you can have. The restaurant is reasonable simple.
Carolyn T. Пары United Kingdom, 16 августа 2012 г.
stunning location

easy to get to all the wonderful sites in Berlin
9
great hotel, perhaps slightly on the large side for us, but the location made up for that

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski БерлинHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Поле для ГольфаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Бассейн Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - СпаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - СпаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - СпаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - СпаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - СпортзалHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ЛоббиHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ЛоббиHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - СпаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Бассейн Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Банкетный залHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3B04