или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Adlon Kempinski

Unter den Linden 77, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10117 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Сьют Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Сьют Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер
Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Бассейн Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Спа Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Спа Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Спа Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Спа Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Отдых и развлечения Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Спортзал
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 382
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,2

По 76 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,5
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,8
Все отзывы (76)
Сортировать по:
Giri K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 18 сентября 2014 г.
Outstanding hotel, best hotel I have stayed in!

Location was superb, right on the Brandenburg Gate. Rooms were very spacious and superb. Service was excellent.
10
Superb. Best hotel I have stayed in. Room wad excellent, breakfast was superb and the service was impeccable. Location was ideal for all the attractions, all withinight near walking distances.
Domenic A. Пары Germany, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Truly a great hotel!!

Pure Luxury and great service really
10
Lina B. Бизнес-путешественники Lithuania, 26 июня 2014 г.
Completely fine, but I have seen better hotels

Spacious room, good shower and bedding
8
It was completely fine and nice, but I think it is overrated.
Doris J. Пары Germany, 16 июня 2014 г.
Admiring Decent Lodging On Nobleness

comfort, atmosphere and style
9,7
excellent
Karsten K. Пары Denmark, 26 января 2014 г.
simply first class

atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
10
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great
Eliyahu R. Пары Israel, 26 января 2014 г.
it was great

great location , very friendly stuff
9,3
Jantamas D. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 22 января 2014 г.
luxury stay

cleanliness, luxury and confortable
10
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.
Marie H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Sweden, 25 сентября 2013 г.
Luxury and history perfectly combined

Beautiful interiour, magnificent breakfast, and very friendly staff
9,7
The perfect hotel experience. Very attentive staff. Champagne while checking in and at breakfast. Even my son was amazed by the apperance of the hotel and he loved the pool. The S-bahn and U-bahn is just a few steps away from the hotel entrance.
Rolando G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 7 сентября 2013 г.
Staff and the whole hotel service is EXCELLENT!

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and centrally located.
9,7
Our room was upgraded to a suite room...just fantastic!
James A. Пары United Kingdom, 26 августа 2013 г.
We had an excellent stay and were well cared for

Central; Relaxing; Service
8,7
Everything was excellent except for one small point. On arrival we wanted to get changed quickly and go out immediately. We were discouraged from taking our own suitcases to our room. But then it took quite a while for the suitcases to arrive so we had to hang around for a while. It was only 15 minutes but seemed longer because we were eager to start our holiday.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski БерлинHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Бассейн Hotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - СпаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - СпаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - СпаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - СпаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - СпортзалHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ЛоббиHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - СпаHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - РесторанHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Банкетный залHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - ПабHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - НомерHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Adlon Kempinski Берлин - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3C04