Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10119 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel AMANO Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel AMANO Берлин - Лобби Hotel AMANO Берлин - Лобби Hotel AMANO Берлин - Номер Hotel AMANO Берлин - Номер Hotel AMANO Берлин - Номер Hotel AMANO Берлин - Номер Hotel AMANO Берлин - Номер Hotel AMANO Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel AMANO Берлин - Номер Hotel AMANO Берлин - Паб Hotel AMANO Берлин - Шведский стол Hotel AMANO Берлин - Шведский стол Hotel AMANO Берлин - Ресторан Hotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлечения Hotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлечения
Hotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлечения Hotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлечения
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 163

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,7

По 86 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (86)
Сортировка по:
John B. Бизнес-путешественники Ireland, 30 января 2016 г.
Business traveller

All staff very helpful and friendly.Reception exceptional
9
Excellent.Well located and helpful staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paul L. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 3 января 2016 г.
Family Holiday

location, cleanliness, bathrooms
6
It was great accept for the extra bed costs each night. When I booked online through Agoda I did my search for two rooms eone with three children. The issue is when you acually pay for the rooms its does not include the third child and puts you in a standard room. So instead of having two rooms for five people it just books two standard rooms for four people. Not Amarnos fault but Agola.com
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sue F. Пары United Kingdom, 3 января 2016 г.
Joint account on tour

Location, friendly staff, modern
8
Great. Would recommend hotel for a city break. Lots of local food and drink options. Close to public transport. Staff friendly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marianna J. Бизнес-путешественники Estonia, 16 декабря 2015 г.
Title

Atmosphere, room and location
9,3
Very lovely, next time i would visit again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elina E. Индивидуальные туристы Finland, 13 декабря 2015 г.
Weekend in Amano

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and nice staff
9,3
The stay was very pleasant. The room was on 4th floor, very tidy and cosy. Staff was friendly and eager to help with finding places to eat, providing extra pillows and blankets as I was sick. Breakfast ok as long as you are no special diet such as gluten free or milk free as then the options are very limited.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Harriett K. Пары United Kingdom, 7 декабря 2015 г.
Stunning!

Staff, room & location
9,7
Perfect! Not a songle complaint.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ziv S. Пары Israel, 8 ноября 2015 г.
Great stay

Location, beds, bathroom
9
Great hotel, nice and clean room. I was pretty mad when the receptionist tried to sell me a "quite room" for 10 euros more for each night. They didnt say i'm paying for a "loud room"
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Claire H. Семьи + подростки Ireland, 30 октября 2015 г.
Enjoyed our stay

Kitchen facilities, WiFi, comfort
8,7
Very good. My only minor complaint was that we had a triple room but there were only 2 cups, plates, forks, knives, stools etc and we had to ask 3 times before we got the extra items.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ruth M. Пары United Kingdom, 27 октября 2015 г.
Delightful

Spacious studio, quiet yet busy, bicycles for hire on the doorstep!
9,7
Uncomplicated, easy and well located for a quick 3 day tour of Mitte and localities. Would highly recommend. Suggest book breakfast on line as it is cheaper than the hotel rate - nevertheless well worth it. Excellent .
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Liam S. Пары Ireland, 20 октября 2015 г.
Excellent location value for money nice interior

Location rooms service
9,3
Excellent time so central to everything would 100% stay again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel AMANO БерлинHotel AMANO Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel AMANO Берлин - ЛоббиHotel AMANO Берлин - ЛоббиHotel AMANO Берлин - НомерHotel AMANO Берлин - НомерHotel AMANO Берлин - НомерHotel AMANO Берлин - НомерHotel AMANO Берлин - НомерHotel AMANO Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel AMANO Берлин - НомерHotel AMANO Берлин - ПабHotel AMANO Берлин - Шведский столHotel AMANO Берлин - Шведский столHotel AMANO Берлин - РесторанHotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияHotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияHotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияHotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлечения


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02