или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10119 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel AMANO Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel AMANO Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel AMANO Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Hotel AMANO Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel AMANO Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel AMANO Берлин - Магазины Hotel AMANO Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel AMANO Берлин - Номер Hotel AMANO Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel AMANO Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel AMANO Берлин - Номер Hotel AMANO Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel AMANO Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel AMANO Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel AMANO Берлин - Номер Hotel AMANO Берлин - Ванная комната
Hotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлечения Hotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлечения Hotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлечения Hotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлечения Hotel AMANO Берлин - Ресторан Hotel AMANO Берлин - Ресторан Hotel AMANO Берлин - Шведский стол Hotel AMANO Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel AMANO Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel AMANO Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel AMANO Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel AMANO Берлин - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 163
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 55 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (55)
Отсортировать по:
Beat K. Бизнес-путешественники Switzerland, 15 апреля 2015 г.
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9,3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
Rebecca S. Пары United Kingdom, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
Shann Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 16 февраля 2015 г.
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Siew W. Пары Singapore, 31 декабря 2014 г.
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8,3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Chantelle N. Пары Australia, 14 мая 2014 г.
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. Бизнес-путешественники Israel, 8 августа 2013 г.
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. Семьи с маленькими детьми Canada, 27 декабря 2012 г.
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. Группы Iceland, 10 августа 2012 г.
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Steven P. Пары Australia, 26 июня 2012 г.
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Valedline C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 8 апреля 2012 г.
Stylish hotel with great service

location, hotel design, service
9
Very friendly, helpful hotel staff! Room was stylish and clean. Great hotel bar. Great location, really enjoyed my stay there. Will prob stay at Hotel Amano again for my next visit to Berlin!

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel AMANO БерлинHotel AMANO Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel AMANO Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel AMANO Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Hotel AMANO Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel AMANO Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel AMANO Берлин - МагазиныHotel AMANO Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel AMANO Берлин - НомерHotel AMANO Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel AMANO Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel AMANO Берлин - НомерHotel AMANO Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel AMANO Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel AMANO Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel AMANO Берлин - НомерHotel AMANO Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияHotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияHotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияHotel AMANO Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияHotel AMANO Берлин - РесторанHotel AMANO Берлин - РесторанHotel AMANO Берлин - Шведский столHotel AMANO Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel AMANO Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel AMANO Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel AMANO Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel AMANO Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel AMANO Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel AMANO Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel AMANO Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel AMANO Берлин - ЛоббиHotel AMANO Берлин - НомерHotel AMANO Берлин - НомерHotel AMANO Берлин - ЛоббиHotel AMANO Берлин - РесторанHotel AMANO Берлин - НомерHotel AMANO Берлин - НомерHotel AMANO Берлин - ПабHotel AMANO Берлин - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3A08