или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия 20112 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Лобби Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Удобства Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 200
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 1009 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (1009)
Сортировать по:
Olga T. Пары Russia, 21 июня 2013 г.
Отличный отель, современный и аккуратный

Завтрак, дизайн, вежливый и приветливый персонал
9,7
Все было отлично, заселили быстро, нашим друзьям, которые не забронировали заранее номер отказали, потому что отель был заполнен, но зато помогли выбрать на агоде другой хороший отель в котором еще были номера. Дизайн чудесный, великолепный бассейн, все чисто, здорово!
Le M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 18 октября 2014 г.
Nice hotel, but not 5 stars.

Great breakfast spread, nice room design, pleasant staff.
8,7
It was a nice stay. The hotel is pretty, but could use sprucing up in several ways (curtains should be cleaned, carpets should be cleaned or removed altogether, painting is necessary in certain areas, and the fitness center seemed substandard to me for a 5-start hotel). I was disappointed that I could not get two extra sheets from housekeeping, who said it was not their policy, asking me why I needed them. It was only two sheets, and they told me no. And, when we arrived, only one elevator was working, so that took away from the 5 star feel as well. but overall, it was a nice stay.
Jeffrey D. Пары Australia, 15 октября 2014 г.
Pleasant city hotel

Breakfast - a huge range of choices available. The room was comfortable. Easy access to shops on lower levels of the building.
7,3
The hotel is promoted as 5 star, but it isn't. There was no assistance provided with luggage, for example. Shower recesses needed proper cleaning. On the other hand, the price was not 5 star either. As a place to stay in Medan for a night each end of a Lake Toba visit, it was a good choice.
Yoke D. Пары Malaysia, 13 октября 2014 г.
Good location, Plesant stay

Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
8
Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Veri N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 10 октября 2014 г.
good location

good food, location, lack of responsive staf
8,3
not really convinience to stay but the receptionist so slow. cant respond the guest quickly, besides the guest have stay in line and wait for check in quite long because of not efficient to serve the gueast for 5 star hotel. although we put "do not disturb" the staf still press the bell and knock the door. its very funny. so for 5 star hotel the staf is not professional. i feel a bit dissappointed
Jeffrey D. Пары Australia, 9 октября 2014 г.
Good for a night

It is part of a shopping mall complex, so was handy in that respect. The breakfast was quite a show.
7,7
Our stay was pleasant enough. It is a city businessman's hotel, not a holiday venue. While it is said to be 5 star, it isn't. The absence of porters puts a lie to that right at the outset. However, they didn't charge a 5 star price.
Sophia H. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 8 октября 2014 г.
Spacious Room, Helpful staff

Hospitality, spacious rooms, nice facilities
9
My room was quite a long walk to the lobby area. It was my first trip alone, so it was rather unnerving, esp when the lights were not that bright along the corridors. But the room was rather spacious and clean. Staff was very helpful and initiative, even those who are not managers at the concierge. I must have looked quite lost, because one of them approached me and asked if I needed help. Buffet was good, though not as many choices as expected. But is the normal food fare.
Teo C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 7 октября 2014 г.
Always my favourite hotel

Everything is best. Nothing is not worth a compliment.
10
Everything was good except the massage is on leave when i needed and craving for a massage the most!
Curtis T. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 7 октября 2014 г.
Convenient, Nice, and Affordable

Food, Staff, Location
9,3
This is my third stay at the Hotel Aryaduta. I love the convenience and the service. It is only five minutes from the train station.
Alvin N. Пары Malaysia, 5 октября 2014 г.
A Best Night in Medan

Services, Environment and Information
8

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan МеданHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЛоббиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ПабHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - УдобстваHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B01