или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия 20112 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Лобби Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Удобства Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 200
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 936 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (936)
Сортировать по:
Olga T. Пары Russia, 21 июня 2013 г.
Отличный отель, современный и аккуратный

Завтрак, дизайн, вежливый и приветливый персонал
9,7
Все было отлично, заселили быстро, нашим друзьям, которые не забронировали заранее номер отказали, потому что отель был заполнен, но зато помогли выбрать на агоде другой хороший отель в котором еще были номера. Дизайн чудесный, великолепный бассейн, все чисто, здорово!
Ony W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 28 августа 2014 г.
Need to Improve customer service

1. Clean, 2. Food, 3. Nice pool
7
It was good, but customer service little bit kind of funny. I don't know because I booked from agoda cheaper or what. But my family enjoyed, that's the main thing. I would love to go back there sometime with my family
Kiki H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 27 августа 2014 г.
Have a bad experience with the waiter

Balcony's room & swimming pool
5,7
I've got a good room with balcony and great view. But the waiter was not nice and good when breakfast time. I order hot tea but they didn't gave it. Until I have to come to them again asking my order. And it's happen almost everyday.
Michael H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 24 августа 2014 г.
Nice hotel with great location

Location, ambience, attentive staff
7
It was a pleasant stay at Aryaduta. Location is close to everywhere and within walking distance. Room is big, but the bed unfortunately is not too comfy. Pool area is very nice and quiet.
Surbakti N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 24 августа 2014 г.
Good hotel

Location, food, staff
7,7
It was good
Chairy T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 23 августа 2014 г.
Aryaduta hotel very good

Location, value for money, swimming pool
9
Aryaduta hotel is a very good hotel located in the city.
Chin S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 21 августа 2014 г.
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6,7
No what I expected.
Meiryana M. Пары Indonesia, 20 августа 2014 г.
good location

near city, clean & good breakfast
8
Hendri P. Группы Indonesia, 16 августа 2014 г.
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9,3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 14 августа 2014 г.
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5,3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan МеданHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЛоббиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ПабHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - УдобстваHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C07