или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия 20112 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Лобби Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 200
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 925 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (925)
Сортировать по:
Olga T. Пары Russia, 21 июня 2013 г.
Отличный отель, современный и аккуратный

Завтрак, дизайн, вежливый и приветливый персонал
9,7
Все было отлично, заселили быстро, нашим друзьям, которые не забронировали заранее номер отказали, потому что отель был заполнен, но зато помогли выбрать на агоде другой хороший отель в котором еще были номера. Дизайн чудесный, великолепный бассейн, все чисто, здорово!
Chin S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 21 августа 2014 г.
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6,7
No what I expected.
Hendri P. Группы Indonesia, 16 августа 2014 г.
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9,3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 14 августа 2014 г.
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5,3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.
Miranto P. Пары Indonesia, 10 августа 2014 г.
One of the best hotel in Medan

Good value of money, great location, luxury hotel
8,3
I am very happy with all of from this hotel, near Palladium mall and city center located.
Hendri P. Группы Indonesia, 10 августа 2014 г.
Excellent stay with high quality breakfast

Price, food and location
9,3
It was a well pleasant stay. And we enjoy the breakfast very much. Excellet services
Aries H. Пары Indonesia, 9 августа 2014 г.
5 Star Hotel located in the city

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
We were having a good time staying at Aryaduta hotel.
Kazuaki I. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 8 августа 2014 г.
Best hotel to stay in Medan

Friendly staff, cleanness, and good location
9,7
Just great, not too busy, very relaxing atmosphere, staffs are friendly, and reasonable price. I am very sure I will come back next time.
Joanne F. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 7 августа 2014 г.
Excellent value

Location, Food, Pool
9,3
Always a great hotel to stay. Comfortable and clean - extremely well managed. Only downside is the narrow rickety elevators to the 9th floor lobby, and rooms that don't have windows that open. Otherwise a great choice.
Lenny A. Пары Indonesia, 7 августа 2014 г.
Quite hotel, good for privacy. Clean and comfort.

Quite, Clean, Friendliness
9,3
Superb!! They upgraded my room from deluxe to premier, big room with big sofa, clean and quite, love the swimming pool, too. Will come back again and again for sure. Thanks for the upgrading !!!!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan МеданHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЛоббиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ПабHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ПабHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - МагазиныHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - МагазиныHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - УдобстваHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеляHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3B02