или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия 20112 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Лобби Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Удобства Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 200
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 977 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (977)
Сортировать по:
Olga T. Пары Russia, 21 июня 2013 г.
Отличный отель, современный и аккуратный

Завтрак, дизайн, вежливый и приветливый персонал
9,7
Все было отлично, заселили быстро, нашим друзьям, которые не забронировали заранее номер отказали, потому что отель был заполнен, но зато помогли выбрать на агоде другой хороший отель в котором еще были номера. Дизайн чудесный, великолепный бассейн, все чисто, здорово!
Sucipto A. Пары Indonesia, 18 сентября 2014 г.
Comfortable Stay at Luxury Hotel

Location, Nice Pool and 2 Nights Deal Price
8
Hendrik T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 18 сентября 2014 г.
Staying 2 nights

Swimming pool, ambience, staff
7,3
Yusri Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 18 сентября 2014 г.
very good.My room was upgraded to Premier.

Food
9
Very good except for my request for an iron from night but only delivered on next morning; after 3 times requested.
Anthony P. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 сентября 2014 г.
Aryaduta Review

Room design, Pool, Privacy
6,7
Room lanes are too long.. kinda tiring to walk from elevator to room. the mall beside has nothing... almost an abandoned mall.. during my 2 nights, bed cover smelt like someone's sweat... the next day, a different guy's sweat smell... as i was really tired, i couldn't be bothered to complain about the bed cover...
Norsalenawaty M. Пары Malaysia, 16 сентября 2014 г.
To improved on F&B service / choices of food

Staff are good, room are clean and location is very strategic
7
Overall are good but before choosing this hotel, I have got an idea of the hotel via review in trip advisor. One of the review was about the F&B service especially the breakfast. I shall agreed with the review that the breakfast serving was not at par being a 5 star hotel in town. I have to asked for coffee for 5 times during bfast, food was not being replenish when it is only 915am whereby the bfast ended at 1030am. Buffet counter was messy and for 3 nights I was there, they are serving almost the same bfast food choice. Coffee during bfast was terrible! The head of F&B or even the GM should look into the bfast issue seriously. I am a hotelier myself so little things could be a highlight for me.
Bruce J. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 14 сентября 2014 г.
A Very Relaxing Holiday

Ambiance, Staff, and Dining Opportunities
9,3
I had a very pleasant and relaxing holiday at the Aryaduta. It is a very conmfortable hotel to stay in and there is little need to leave if you are on holiday.
Andrian H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Good hotel in Medan

Location, value and room
8
First time staying Aryaduta, have to say i'm impressed with this hotel. Sitting next to the pool sort of brings me to Bali. Just a moment to escape everything else
Suhadi S. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 9 сентября 2014 г.
experience in medan

service, cleanliness, frendly staff
5,3
no complaint
Wie S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 9 сентября 2014 г.
excellentfood

food.room.staff
9,7
Very nice

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan МеданHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЛоббиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ПабHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - УдобстваHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B08