Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Центр города Медан, Медан, Индонезия 20112

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 1461 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (1461)
Сортировка по:
Olga T. Пары Russia, 21 июня 2013 г.
Отличный отель, современный и аккуратный

Завтрак, дизайн, вежливый и приветливый персонал
9,7
Все было отлично, заселили быстро, нашим друзьям, которые не забронировали заранее номер отказали, потому что отель был заполнен, но зато помогли выбрать на агоде другой хороший отель в котором еще были номера. Дизайн чудесный, великолепный бассейн, все чисто, здорово!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ling T. Пары Indonesia, 2 февраля 2016 г.
.

Pleasant service staff. Despite room a bit dated, quite clean. Great locaton
7,7
Ok
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alan J. Индивидуальные туристы South Africa, 30 января 2016 г.
Surprisingly good

Room, Location, Food
9,3
I liked the hotel. The only problem was only one lift was working to get up to the lobby on Level 9. Apart from that, I think it was all good!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anton W. Группы Indonesia, 25 января 2016 г.
Average

amenities, location, free wifi
5,7
Average hotel. Would be trying out other hotels in Medan next time round.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kung Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 22 января 2016 г.
Overated

Breakfast
5,7
Bad smell when walk into the room, request to change room but reception said is fully book no room to change. Toilet door is broken and cannot lock at all
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Inge O. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 17 января 2016 г.
The best swimming pool in town

Swimming pool, swimming pool and swimming pool
8
Good place to swim
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Samat M. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 16 января 2016 г.
Food needs improvement

Privacy
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Low A. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 15 января 2016 г.
Memorable Stays!!!

Beautiful Swimming Pools, Courtesy of Reception Clerk (Winnie) and Hotel View.
6,7
It was a memorable stay and I will like to share two things regarding my stay at Aryaduta. 1. The GOOD a. When I stepped into the hotel, I was well greeted by the doorman and reception staff, especially the lady by the name Winnie. They were warm, friendly and helpful! b. The swimming pool is great and wonderful to relax after a day of busy schedule. c. Thanks the hotel staff for their arrangement of transport to and fro, when I was admitted to Siloam Hospital. 2. THE BAD a. I was given room 9003 on my arrival. The room was good, but was stuffy and cigarette smell too strong. I changed room, the next day! b. When I returned to hotel after my discharged from Siloam Hospital on the 14th Jan. for food poisoning. I thank reception desk manager, Jimmy (I supposed his name) for his concerns and cares. I explained to him, I got it after I took the breakfast at the hotel on the 13th Jan. morning. An hour after breakfast, I started to have diarrhea, stomach pain, and vomiting. I rushed to the Hospital and was diagnosed to have food poisoning. The doctor had to put me on drip and kept me in the hospital for a day to observe my condition. Anyway, I am appreciative to the manager, Mr. Jimmy for his assistance and cares. However, before I checkout of the hotel on 15th January, I was attended by another manager (Don't know his name). When a lady staff asked me about my health condition, I explained to her. The manager was standing beside her. He stared and turned his face away in a rude manner. I was not blaming the hotel food. And I was disappointed with the attitude of the manager. I hope he could emulate the other manager, Mr Jimmy. This should not be an attitude of a hotel front desk manager! Thank you!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yul H. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 10 января 2016 г.
Best in Medan

Value for Money, Comfort Room, Good Bathroom
10
This is the best hotel in the medan. Located in centre of the medan. Good value for money, comfort room and good bathroom. Room and bathroom is much better than Marriot.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yap C. Группы Malaysia, 9 января 2016 г.
Nice Hotel in Medan City

Staff , Food & Swimming Pool
8
Enjoyable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Hotel Aryaduta Medan МеданHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЛоббиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ПабHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - УдобстваHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеляHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеляHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЛоббиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеляHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеляHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеляHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЛоббиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - УдобстваHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЛоббиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - УдобстваHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЛоббиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВходHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C03