или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия 20112 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Лобби Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Удобства Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 200
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 1160 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (1160)
Отсортировать по:
Olga T. Пары Russia, 21 июня 2013 г.
Отличный отель, современный и аккуратный

Завтрак, дизайн, вежливый и приветливый персонал
9,7
Все было отлично, заселили быстро, нашим друзьям, которые не забронировали заранее номер отказали, потому что отель был заполнен, но зато помогли выбрать на агоде другой хороший отель в котором еще были номера. Дизайн чудесный, великолепный бассейн, все чисто, здорово!
Gregory B. Группы Australia, 23 февраля 2015 г.
A good hotel

The staff are excellent, location is walking distance from the train station
9
This was my fourth or fifth time at the Aryaduta Medan. As usual I was happy with the service, I will stay there again.
Muzhafar I. Пары Malaysia, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Good Stay

Food, staff services, location.
8
A good stay for family.
Binsar H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Overrated

Swimming pool
4
Simply overrated.
Nadiah H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Nice and convenient hotel

The bed n pillow are comfortable. The pool is superb. The hotel area is strategic. Attached to shopping mall is brilliant idea.
7,3
My stay was good. My kids really love the pools. The shopping mall that attached to hotel makes my stay more easier. Easy for me to shop things that I forgot to bring since I travel with small kids n infant. The food was average. The bed n pillow was very comfortable. The staff was average. Overall is good.
Shelly S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 20 февраля 2015 г.
Hotel Aryaduta Medan
8
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Shabir M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Very good

Swimming Pool view nice, location and clean Hotel
9,3
Very Good
Binsar H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Overrated

Swimming pool, swimming pool, swimming pool
5,3
Simply overrated and recommended only for smokers. Only swimming pool is good, other than that is completely overrated.
Laila A. Пары Singapore, 9 февраля 2015 г.
Nightmare.Worst
3,3
I regretted so much for choosing this hotel. They still using old pillows & blankets just new cover but inside so filthy & dirty with musty smell, horrible. Never in my life I had this experience before even though it is 3 or 4 star. Pls look into this it is no joke. I just don't want to make fuss during my stay cos did tell the chambermaid but they never change. Fridge door cannot open & phone spoilt said ok will repair but till checkout. Very Very Disappointed.
Rony Y. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 6 февраля 2015 г.
Good Location

Location Food Staff
7,7
Hotel location is nearby train station, government office, and shopping mall. Food is nice. The room is a bit old, but overall still ok and well maintained.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan МеданHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЛоббиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ПабHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - УдобстваHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - НомерHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C05