Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Центр города Медан, Медан, Индонезия 20112 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Бассейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Лобби Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Удобства Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Номер Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеля Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр города Медан Количество номеров: 200
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 1203 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (1203)
Отсортировать по:
Olga T. Пары Russia, 21 июня 2013 г.
Отличный отель, современный и аккуратный

Завтрак, дизайн, вежливый и приветливый персонал
9,7
Все было отлично, заселили быстро, нашим друзьям, которые не забронировали заранее номер отказали, потому что отель был заполнен, но зато помогли выбрать на агоде другой хороший отель в котором еще были номера. Дизайн чудесный, великолепный бассейн, все чисто, здорово!
Keita M. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 14 мая 2015 г.
breakfast is getting better nowadays.

breakfast, facility, price
8,7
I stay once in a month, and getting better breakfast. no other good choice to stay there in Medan. will stay again in the future.
Novy W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 13 мая 2015 г.
cleans

good design
6
Staff is always friendly and eager to serve and have a good guest service knowledge. Will definetely recommend the hotel
Conrado C. Пары Philippines, 6 мая 2015 г.
Nice pool but rooms are outdated

location
5,3
It was so so. The room is full of ants and the curtain I stayed at is very dirty with stains. The hotel needs serious updating. The gym is just sad, nothing there at all. The only consolation is the pool which is quite pleasant when there are none much people using it. On the weekends, expect it to be crowded with kids.
Mohter A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 3 мая 2015 г.
Ok ok

Ok ok
2,7
Good
Theresa T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 3 мая 2015 г.
Overall stay was worthwhile

Location, pricing and service
8,3
Overall was good but I think an upgrade is needed as the hotel looks old
Henny H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 2 мая 2015 г.
Bad management

Pool, kind staff, clean room
3,7
We choose aryaduta because they offer direct access to the pool and relax staying, but there was a birthday party at the pool when we stayed there. The party guest were keep going in and out our room terrace, we were disturbed by the noice and the crowd. They even took our things out from the terrace . Too bad that the hotel staffs couldn't do anything regarding to that. I was expecting a great holiday with pool terrace room. We ended up went out for fresh air until the party finished. We won't go back for sure.
Ron L. Пары United States of America, 29 апреля 2015 г.
Aryaduta

Nice room, staff and food
8,7
The furniture in the dining room was dirty and stained from 8 years of use since opening. The staff were wonderful
Eric C. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 28 апреля 2015 г.
an ok hotel

Great location, loved the staff performace, great meals for breakfast
7,7
I think the bed is not comfortable at all, i book twin bed, and it should be comfort for five stars hotel. but the bed is not comfortable. i expect more from 5 stars hotel. everything else was great.
Laura A. Пары France, 25 апреля 2015 г.
Really confortable Hôtel

room, food, staff
10
We stayed 2 nights in this hôtel and 1 full day as my fiancé was sick. It gave hime the opportunity to recover in this really good and confortable bed room with amazing view on the city. The TV with a good choice of channels was really convenient for us, same as the room service with an excellent dinner! The breakfast buffet is really big with a LARGE choice to start your day well! The staff at the reception was helpful to organise our transfer to the Lake Toba. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again. A French-South African couple traveler.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3C06