или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Bishops House

Drazickeho namesti 6, Прага 01, Прага, Чехия 118 00 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Bishops House Прага - Интерьер отеля Hotel Bishops House Прага - Гостиная Hotel Bishops House Прага - Ванная комната Hotel Bishops House Прага - Ресторан Hotel Bishops House Прага - Гостиная Hotel Bishops House Прага - Гостиная Hotel Bishops House Прага - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Bishops House Прага - Вид Hotel Bishops House Прага - Ванная комната Hotel Bishops House Прага - Интерьер отеля Hotel Bishops House Прага - Гостиная Hotel Bishops House Прага - Ванная комната Hotel Bishops House Прага - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Bishops House Прага - Гостиная Hotel Bishops House Прага - Гостиная
Расположение: Прага 01 Количество номеров: 42

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 11 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (11)
Отсортировать по:
Jan B. Пары Netherlands, 15 ноября 2012 г.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

perfect location, lovely hotel with nice rooms
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Bishops House and would definitely book there again if/when we go to Prague again. The hotel is centrally located, perfect for sightseeing and dining out evenings. The room we stayed in was very clean, bed comfortable and had access to a balcony which would be nice in good weather (we went in November) Breakfast was very good, staff very friendly and helpful. A good place to stay.
Lau K. Пары Hong Kong, 8 июля 2012 г.
Good location with good services

Close to the Charles Bridge and other sightseeing points
8,3
Close to the Charles Bridge, this is very important. Good services provided, the room is small but sufficient enough for travelers. Lift and fridge are provided. Markets is around the hotel so there is no need to worry about the basic necessary during the stay, the reception speaks good English thus no problem indeed. Will recommend to you all!
Masako K. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 25 июля 2010 г.
The Bishop s House
8
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Stef R. Бизнес-путешественники Netherlands, 13 октября 2011 г.
Keurig hotel

ligging prijs/kwaliteit
9
aanrader goede service, kon auto 2,5 na uitchecktijd laten staan op parkeerplaats voor de deur
Isabelle M. Пары France, 9 января 2013 г.
Hotel sympa et très bien situé

localisation
8
Nous avons passé 3 nuits à la Bishop House et avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour. L'hotel est idéalement situé, à 2 pas du pont Charles, ce qui permet d'acceder à la vieille ville très facilement et il y a également le métro et le tram qui passent à proximité, on peut donc se rendre à l'aéroport sans trop de difficultés. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est varié et copieux. Notre chambre (Deluxe) était calme et spacieuse et nous avons eu la pbonne surprise de voir qu'une bouteille de vin blanc nous attendait à notre arrivée.
Peter H. Бизнес-путешественники Sweden, 7 апреля 2010 г.
Prag

Nära till allt,lagom lite fint hotel, bra toalett med fina duchar, stora rum,prisvärt,
8,3
Bokade detta hotel för en affärs resa, hamnade precis vid brofästet till Charles bridge, helt perfekt och nära till allt. Mycket bra läge. Ett välskött hotel, rent och snyggt, nyrustade badrum med fina duchar, stora rum och fina sängar.Minibar och kassaskåp på rummen. Enkelt att ta tunnelbana som ligger ca. 8 min gångavstånd.Frukosten var bra, de tar extra betalt för varm mat, även för ett kot ägg. För den som vill turista i stan så kan detta hotel varmt rekomenderas, billigt och central placerat.
Рестораны: Alldeles nedanför hotellet på en bakgård ligger en mycket bra resturang som serverar jättestora och goda snitslar till låga priser, och glöm inte den goda pilsnern när ni är i Prag. Priser på mat och öl stiger markant ju närmare man kommer centrum i gamla stan.
Yi X. Бизнес-путешественники China, 4 июня 2012 г.
信价比非常不错的酒店

地理位置非常好
9,7
信价比非常不错的酒店,房间大,非常干净简洁,老板的服务也很好。最好的是地理位置,就在查理大桥的桥头,周围有很多景点和超餐馆,很方便。
Fung C. Пары Hong Kong, 5 августа 2013 г.
位置好,景點近但沒冷氣

位置好, 近城堡區。房間整潔。早餐豐富
8
極近查理橋, 3分鐘路程可到查理橋。步行上城堡區都是15分鐘,到舊城廣場都只需20分鐘沿途都是旅遊區。地理位置很好, 但不是很近地鐵站由機場到酒店有一點點麻煩。房間整潔 早餐極豐富。唯一不足的地方是沒有冷氣, 夏天時比較熱。有WIFI 上網速度一般。
Yung C. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 23 мая 2013 г.
一般房窗很大很舒服,但絕對不要選閣樓房,因為窗小又看不出去

位於布拉格最著名景點查理橋頭,可以天天出入都看到這座橋;一般房窗戶很大;浴室很大
7,3
地點很好,就在查理橋旁;房間很明亮,浴室很大,但電梯極小,只能一人加行李就滿了;早餐就一般水準,不差但也沒特別
Tam W. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 21 декабря 2010 г.
位置好, 房間大, 價格比較貴

位置好, 房間清潔
6,7
我住了3天,這裡位置好, 行10分鍾去舊城, 房間清潔, 但價格比較貴, 房間內無電熱水壺, 房間內無無線互聯網服務, 早餐選擇一般 , 床不好, 轉身有聲音,

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Bishops House ПрагаHotel Bishops House Прага - Интерьер отеляHotel Bishops House Прага - ГостинаяHotel Bishops House Прага - Ванная комнатаHotel Bishops House Прага - РесторанHotel Bishops House Прага - ГостинаяHotel Bishops House Прага - ГостинаяHotel Bishops House Прага - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Bishops House Прага - ВидHotel Bishops House Прага - Ванная комнатаHotel Bishops House Прага - Интерьер отеляHotel Bishops House Прага - ГостинаяHotel Bishops House Прага - Ванная комнатаHotel Bishops House Прага - Экстерьер отеляHotel Bishops House Прага - ГостинаяHotel Bishops House Прага - Гостиная


AS-AGWEB-3A08