Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10719 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Паб Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Ресторан Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Номер Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Паб Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Спортзал Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Спа Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Балкон Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Спа Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Спа Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Спа Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Ресторан Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Сад Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Номер
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Вход Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Паб Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Номер Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Номер Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Паб Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Номер Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Номер Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Шарлоттенбург Количество номеров: 155

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 85 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 7

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (85)
Сортировка по:
Andrey E. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 20 ноября 2013 г.
Отличный отель за свои деньги

Расположение, отличные завтраки, хорошие номера
10
Отличный отель с хорошим расположением,чистыми номерами,прекрасным завтраком и дружелюбным персоналом. Всем Рекомендую
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrey E. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 20 ноября 2013 г.
отличный отель для шоппинга

удобное расположение, хорошие завтраки, дружелюбный персонал
10
Отличный отель с хорошим расположением,чистыми номерами,прекрасным завтраком и дружелюбным персоналом. Всем Рекомендую
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrey E. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 20 ноября 2013 г.
отличное место для шоппинга

удобное расположение, отличные номера, отличные завтраки
10
Отличный отель с хорошим расположением,чистыми номерами,прекрасным завтраком и дружелюбным персоналом. Всем Рекомендую
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrey E. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 14 июля 2013 г.
Отличный отель

Шикарные завтраки, просторные номера, отличное расположение
10
Отель очень понравился, всем рекомендую.Шикарные завтраки, просторные номера, отличное расположение
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrey E. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 14 июля 2013 г.
Отель очень понравился

Шикарные завтраки, просторные номера, отличное расположение
10
Отель очень понравился, всем рекомендую.Шикарные завтраки, просторные номера, отличное расположение
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrey E. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 12 июля 2013 г.
Отличный отель за разумные деньги

близость к аэропорту, просторные номера, отличное месторасположение
10
Близость к аэропорту, просторные номера, отличное месторасположение, прекрасные завтраки.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rumyantseva E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 26 ноября 2010 г.
Фешенебельный отель для продвинутой публики

Удобное расположение с т очки зрения транспортного обслуживания, приятный интерьер и экстерьер, хорошие соседи, V.I.P. обслуживание со стороны вышколенного персонала
8
Благодарим за скидки, предоставленные на Вашем сайте. Однако бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная сайна предоставляются только клиентам, оплатившим отель через Поэтому хотелось бы пожелать и Agoda таких же привилегий для Ваших клиентов
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amanda W. Пары Singapore, 19 декабря 2015 г.
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff

proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
9,7
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shwu Y. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 30 сентября 2015 г.
Small room but its a nice stay

Location and bed
7,7
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Patrick S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 6 сентября 2015 г.
The iconic name makes you want to stay here

Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
7
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 7 из 7 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm БерлинHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - ПабHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - РесторанHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - НомерHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - ПабHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - СпортзалHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - СпаHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - БалконHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - СпаHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - СпаHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - СпаHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - РесторанHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - СадHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - НомерHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - ВходHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - ПабHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - НомерHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - НомерHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - ПабHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - НомерHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - НомерHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - НомерHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - НомерHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - НомерHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - НомерHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - НомерHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - НомерHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - НомерHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - СпаHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - БалконHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлин - Комната для переговоров


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02