или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Остров Мактан, Себу, Филиппины 6015 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel California Себу - Экстерьер отеля Hotel California Себу - Окрестности Hotel California Себу - Вход Hotel California Себу - Интерьер отеля Hotel California Себу - Вход Hotel California Себу - Экстерьер отеля Hotel California Себу - Номер Hotel California Себу - Лобби Hotel California Себу - Номер Hotel California Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel California Себу - Лобби Hotel California Себу - Ванная комната Hotel California Себу - Номер Hotel California Себу - Номер
Расположение: Остров Мактан Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 287 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (287)
Отсортировать по:
Iuliia V. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 11 мая 2014 г.
отель оставил приятное впечатление

чисто, уютно, дружелюбный персонал
7,7
Чисто, уютно, за такие деньги отличный сервис. Из недостатков стоит отметить отсутствие лифта. Рядом торговый центр,рестораны. Отель отлично подходит переночевать перед перелетом.
Oleg S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 26 февраля 2014 г.
Превосходно

Новый отель, отличное расположение
9,3
В отеле понравилось всё. Отель вроде новый, немаленькие комнаты, всё что нужно есть, чисто, приятно. Самый большой плюс -- рядом есть абсолютно всё, что нужно: большой торговый центр с едой и всем, чем нужно -- прямо через дорогу. Там же, в минуте ходьбы -- прачечная и интернет-кафе, 7-11 также присутствует, пешком 2 минуты. Возле торгового центра стоянка такси. До аэропорта на мототакси 150 песо, ехать минут 10-15. Идеальный отель для транзита.
Oleg F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 19 сентября 2012 г.
Средний отельчик

Преимуществ не нашел
5,3
Отельчик так себе,больше подходит для ночевки перед вылетом,для этого собственно и выбирался,до аэропорта не далеко. Находится в районе,как я их называю-"межтрущобье",правда напротив через дорогу ТЦ,но в 9 часов вечера уже закрывается. В номере кондей,телек смешной и нет горячей воды,кровать,стол,два стакана,стульев нет! Больше похож на общагу! Рекомендовать его особо не буду,но если только бюджетно переночивать-то сойдёт! Таксисты с трудом его находят,так как вывески я там не обнаружил. На выходе из отеля,прям за стеной-кафешка,пафосная типа,но готовить там не умеют,если только просто тупо набить живот,но а в целом не всё так кошмарно!
Andrew U. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 28 февраля 2015 г.
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Romeo M. Пары Philippines, 26 февраля 2015 г.
Value for Money-Near the Airport, 5-Star Resorts

Staff hospitality, Room Cleanliness and Price
8
Very satisfied as the facility suited our budget and met our expectations. We really wanted to go to Plantation Bay, a 5-star hotel Resort complex, but decided to stay overnight at Hotel California and did a day tour and lunch at the Plantation Bay.
Jure M. Индивидуальные туристы Slovenia, 25 февраля 2015 г.
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 1 февраля 2015 г.
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.
Clesel E. Пары Philippines, 25 января 2015 г.
Just like I was at home so comfy, worth the price!

Cleanliness, best staffs & close to shops!
9,3
I stayed 22 days, so happy and satisfied, i'll choose same hotel on my next visit in cebu...... Staffs were so friendly, food & shops just around the corner.
Rowena Y. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 22 января 2015 г.
Great Staff hospitality and Service

Very kind and courteous staff! Best Value for money! Clean and orderly
8,3
Will definitely recommend and come back to this place! 👍 thumbs up!
Eileen J. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 15 января 2015 г.
memorable stay

staff,clean rooms,a massage spa in the hotel
8
The first impression was how tiny the lobby was.But the staff were great especially carrying 3heavy suitcases to the 3rd floor.They did not have an elevator but i managed just fine with my troubled knees.I bought them lunch (pizzas) to thank them on being helpful,nice,and they like their job.this hotel did not have a restaurant but you can dine out since it is across a mall.It was noisy at some point in the day.the noise did not create a problem from enjoying a good sleep.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel California СебуHotel California Себу - Экстерьер отеляHotel California Себу - Окрестности Hotel California Себу - ВходHotel California Себу - Интерьер отеляHotel California Себу - ВходHotel California Себу - Экстерьер отеляHotel California Себу - НомерHotel California Себу - ЛоббиHotel California Себу - НомерHotel California Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel California Себу - ЛоббиHotel California Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel California Себу - НомерHotel California Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C07