Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Eden am Zoo

Uhlandstrasse 184., Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10623 (показать карту)


Расположение: Шарлоттенбург Количество номеров: 25

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию




По 48 отзывам

Состояние отеля
Удобство номера
Все отзывы (48)
Irina D. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 8 ноября 2014 г.
отель среднего качества

расположение и возможность общаться на русском языке
Хозяин отеля - русский, за неделю до приезда ему был отправлен запрос по наличию детской кроватки в номере. Кровать в номер поставили, но хозяин не потрудился ответить на мой вопрос, поэтому мы зря тащили 15 кг манеж из России.Нас с годовалым ребенком и коляской поселили аж на 4 этаж без лифта. Полотенца за 6 дней не меняли ни разу, белье тоже. В ванной был ужасный запах сигарет. Вайфай в номере не работал вообще, хотя номер заявлен с вайфаем. Хозяин был ужасно недоволен нашим приездом, ибо мы жили "неприлично за дешевые деньги".
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Olga D. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 декабря 2012 г.
Отличное расположение и завтраки

Отель находится в старом берлинском доме. Рядом остановкаавтобуса из Тегеля № 109. Метро- Uhlandstrasse рядом. Кудам рядом. Все очень удобно. В отеле вся обслуга говорит по русски. Приличныее завтраки. Минус- отсутствие лифта. Три лестничных пролета - пешком.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen L. Пары United Kingdom, 13 января 2014 г.
Just centrally located

Central location, near public transport, quiet surroundings
Fair to be honest and had to do with whatever was availble. Please improve on the bedroom furniture its appalling.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ove G. Индивидуальные туристы Norway, 4 октября 2013 г.

Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Agnes B. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 1 октября 2013 г.
Good hotel in cetre of town

Very good bed; big room; nice people
We were sleeping 4 nights. The bed is very very good. Sleep very good. It is a basic hotel. Just for sleeping and to take a shower and have breakfast, and then go in to town all day. We had no breakfast in the hotel, but there are so many places to go eating. Lot of cafe's and bread stores. The people of the hotel are so friendly and kind. At marathon day, she made much coffee for us, very early in the morning. So nice of her. If I go to Berlin again, I take this hotel again. Basic, but good enough for me. I don't need luxury. If you want luxury, then take an other hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jill J. Семьи + подростки Australia, 4 сентября 2013 г.
This hotel is very close to shops.

It was close to the shops and public transport. Checkin was fast.
This hotel is aged. The beds creaked and the bathroom needs improvements. A pump turns on each time water is used. It is very noisy. Also there is no lift and the hotel is on the second floor with many steps. The floor felt gritty under foot.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Liia N. Пары Hong Kong, 17 августа 2013 г.
Great location.

Close to the main shopping street.
The hotel itself is nothing special but the location is superb. It's not too touristy yet there are lots of things to see. Kurfurstendamm (Berlin's main shopping street) is just 2 minutes away, so is the Uhlandstrasse metro station. There are plenty of local restaurants in the area that serve great food. I also recommend visiting the Berlin Story museum which is very close to the hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nutapong S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 26 июля 2013 г.
Centrally located in Berlin

Central location, big room, near shopping streets
Nicely located in the city center. However, the quality of the hotel and staffs are quite poor.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David H. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 20 июля 2013 г.
OK due to large room size

Location, room size,
For a very short stay, it would be fine, but: The TV didn't work, the breakfast was the same every day (Two weeks in our case). The wifi signal was so weak in our room, that we needed to go outside to use the internet. There was no fridge in the room, which is difficult for milk when staying with a small child. Though I liked to building, it had an 'On the cheap' feel to the hotel conversion. One of the staff was friendly, the others seems have to developed indifference to the point of 'artform'.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lian K. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 25 июня 2013 г.
Nice location. Simple Room

Nice location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв


Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.