или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Eden am Zoo

Uhlandstrasse 184., Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10623 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер
Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Балкон Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Балкон
Расположение: Шарлоттенбург Количество номеров: 25
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 46 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
6,3
Состояние отеля
6,4
Удобство номера
6,3
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (46)
Сортировать по:
Olga D. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 декабря 2012 г.
Отличное расположение и завтраки

Расположение.
7,7
Отель находится в старом берлинском доме. Рядом остановкаавтобуса из Тегеля № 109. Метро- Uhlandstrasse рядом. Кудам рядом. Все очень удобно. В отеле вся обслуга говорит по русски. Приличныее завтраки. Минус- отсутствие лифта. Три лестничных пролета - пешком.
Stephen L. Пары United Kingdom, 13 января 2014 г.
Just centrally located

Central location, near public transport, quiet surroundings
5
Fair to be honest and had to do with whatever was availble. Please improve on the bedroom furniture its appalling.
Ove G. Индивидуальные туристы Norway, 4 октября 2013 г.
ok

nothing
6,7
Agnes B. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 1 октября 2013 г.
Good hotel in cetre of town

Very good bed; big room; nice people
8,7
We were sleeping 4 nights. The bed is very very good. Sleep very good. It is a basic hotel. Just for sleeping and to take a shower and have breakfast, and then go in to town all day. We had no breakfast in the hotel, but there are so many places to go eating. Lot of cafe's and bread stores. The people of the hotel are so friendly and kind. At marathon day, she made much coffee for us, very early in the morning. So nice of her. If I go to Berlin again, I take this hotel again. Basic, but good enough for me. I don't need luxury. If you want luxury, then take an other hotel.
Jill J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 4 сентября 2013 г.
This hotel is very close to shops.

It was close to the shops and public transport. Checkin was fast.
5,3
This hotel is aged. The beds creaked and the bathroom needs improvements. A pump turns on each time water is used. It is very noisy. Also there is no lift and the hotel is on the second floor with many steps. The floor felt gritty under foot.
Liia N. Пары Hong Kong, 17 августа 2013 г.
Great location.

Close to the main shopping street.
7,7
The hotel itself is nothing special but the location is superb. It's not too touristy yet there are lots of things to see. Kurfurstendamm (Berlin's main shopping street) is just 2 minutes away, so is the Uhlandstrasse metro station. There are plenty of local restaurants in the area that serve great food. I also recommend visiting the Berlin Story museum which is very close to the hotel.
Nutapong S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 26 июля 2013 г.
Centrally located in Berlin

Central location, big room, near shopping streets
6,3
Nicely located in the city center. However, the quality of the hotel and staffs are quite poor.
David H. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 20 июля 2013 г.
OK due to large room size

Location, room size,
6
For a very short stay, it would be fine, but: The TV didn't work, the breakfast was the same every day (Two weeks in our case). The wifi signal was so weak in our room, that we needed to go outside to use the internet. There was no fridge in the room, which is difficult for milk when staying with a small child. Though I liked to building, it had an 'On the cheap' feel to the hotel conversion. One of the staff was friendly, the others seems have to developed indifference to the point of 'artform'.
Lian K. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 25 июня 2013 г.
Nice location. Simple Room

Nice location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
4
Moshe G. Индивидуальные туристы Israel, 30 мая 2013 г.
cheap hotel, nice, don't expect for more

clean, cheap, city center
6

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - НомерHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - БалконHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - РесторанHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - БалконHotel Eden am Zoo Берлин - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A03