Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Окрестности Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоров Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоров Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 131
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 224 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (224)
Отсортировать по:
Aleksey K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 4 ноября 2014 г.
Замечательно

завтрак, обслуживание, интерьер
9,3
Yee L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 21 мая 2015 г.
Three and a half star.

Nothing
6,7
F&B not good I'm vegetrian I don't fine any food shoulable to me so sad I ask eggs the staff talk to me we don't has eggs....
Kathrina J. Группы Philippines, 17 мая 2015 г.
comfortable stay

good location, peaceful, nice room
7
we booked the executive suite, nice room, spacious and confortable king size bed. the only downpart was the check in, supposedly hotels check in is 2 pm.. we arrived at the hotel around 1 pm and was told that the room is not available yet and so we waited at the restaurant and key was given around 2:30 or 3pm.. since we booked executive suite, 2 extra beds are included, we had to call housekeeping twice to remind them of our beds and it arrived around 6pm.. so my friend had to sleep in the sofa while waiting for the beds. hotel is nice but poor service.
Armando J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 2 мая 2015 г.
Excellent location

Location
9
Great
Ayensa G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 1 мая 2015 г.
just an ok hotel

located near ayala
8
helpful staff
Cherry L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 28 апреля 2015 г.
Broken toilet

Staff during breakfast time are friendly and accommodating.
6
Stayed 1 night in executive room. We checked in late, room was spacious. But the toilet in the living room was not working. And there's hardly water coming out in the showe. In the master bedroom the washroom is not working properly too! I told the receptionist about it but didn't say anything!
Kasper K. Пары Denmark, 21 апреля 2015 г.
Great city hotel

Great rooms great food and central location
10
We enjoyed our stay there nice rooms and great food. We will definitely be back one day
Michael K. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 4 апреля 2015 г.
Centrally located

Bed, cleanliness and quiet,
9
Comfortable hotel, with helpful staff and good restaurant
Cherry H. Пары Philippines, 27 марта 2015 г.
Nice Hotel but the breakfast.

Comfy , wide bed and clean room!
7
i was asking for puto but thier was not in thier buffé table and when i turn to the next table thies all the puto at the others table I told then I want to have that sticky rice for breakfast they told me that was't enough to all, that the next table had order IT, so redecolous I'm also à guest and the customer.
Hermann M. Бизнес-путешественники Switzerland, 26 марта 2015 г.
The management must be blind

The beds are aceptable but that is all.
4,3
The stay was once more disappointing. We did not expect too much, because we know the Hotel already. It seems that the Management is really blind. Why do they not see what is going on. Nobody seems to know where the Money is coming from. You can wait and wait at the bar to get a beer. But you do not get, because the staff is watching Television. You can ask for a electric connector but they are out of stock. Finally you get one from the maintenance. But that is broken and does not work. It is anyhow not important, because the Internet is anyhow so slow, that you best let your lap top switched off. The char grilled fish is out of the freezer and grilled, respectively burned in a dirty pan. (confirmed by the waiter. And the Espresso which we ordered cam in a nice Cup, but without anything else. We had to ask for sugar. But anyhow, what was in the cup had besides the color nothing similar to coffee. We had to bring our car to a garage in Mandaue. We asked to arrange a Taxi to pick us up there. But that could not be arranged. We had to do it ourselves. Is that a 4 star Hotel from today???

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu СебуHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Окрестности Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоровHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоровHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоровHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоровHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu, Себу

AS-AGWEB-3C01