или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Окрестности Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоров Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоров Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 131
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 191 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (191)
Отсортировать по:
Aleksey K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 4 ноября 2014 г.
Замечательно

завтрак, обслуживание, интерьер
9,3
Chin W. Пары Malaysia, 21 ноября 2014 г.
so so

Nothing Best
6
Wifi cannot use, Omelet too many oil, a bit noisy while sleep coz near the road
Romeo L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Poor staff focus on customer complaints

Location
5,7
Will not stay again. Aircon and ref in room not working. Reported incident at 1pm. Up to 10pm when I returned tired & wanting to rest, found that nothing was done. Was asked to wait 1 hr until they found a replacement room! Not even a free softdrink for the inconvenience. Too many staff at breakfast yet food took time to be replenished. Waiters not mindful if your water or coffee needed refills; they were just standing around. Overall an expensive hotel not worth it due to poor staff management.
Lee H. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 10 ноября 2014 г.
generally a nice hotel at good location.

location and price is good during off season.
7,3
Alright except thaty bedroom face east and that curtain was not dark enough to screen the strong sunlight.
Luis T. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Great place in cebu

The hotel is in a central location. You're not more than 20 min away from a lot of destinations. The room is very nice comfortable and clean.
8,7
My stay at the Hotel Elizabeth Cebu was nice and pleasant. The room was well decorated, clean and had a comfortable bed. Breakfast was average. They provide local and national newspaper. Its in a good location, so I was never to far away from the places I needed to go in Cebu.
Oscar G. Пары Algeria, 21 октября 2014 г.
Very good

Location, clean and comfortable
9,7
It was relaxing. Although the shower is not good. The rest is okay.
Justin M. Пары Canada, 17 октября 2014 г.
A 3.5 Star Experience - Simple Fixes Required

Location, Price and Breakfast
7,7
Overall the room was not bad, and the room service staff did a great job. What let me down was the management, and the overall "care" for travelers staying in the hotel. My wife and I stayed here for about 14 days, and in that period of time we had no hot water for about 6 of the 14 days. Not horrible considering its the Philippines and the water coming out of the tap was always at least lukewarm. But on those mornings when we wanted a truly hot shower, it was not available. Complaining to the staff did nothing for us. They sent "engineers" to the room multiple times, and sometimes the hot water would come back for half a shower. As for compensation due to the lack of hot water, Nada...nothing. To make us happy would have been simple...a meal or two on the house...a coupon...voucher...anything to acknowledge our discomfort would have been decent. Should any staff be reading this, just note in the future if your guests are having issues that are out of your control at least acknowledge the issue and attempt to appease them. A few ants came in the room, and followed us to bed a few nights. Anything not untypical of even 5 Star accommodations in the Philippines, but should be noted. Close to Ayala Mall, and easy to hail a cab. Overall we didnt let the lack of hot water dampen our stay. But in the future, unless everything else is booked up, I wont be staying at the Hotel Elizabeth.
Mohammed A. Индивидуальные туристы Saudi Arabia, 5 октября 2014 г.
Average

Location, staff I can't think of a third
6
Mark A. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Great Except for the Wi-fi

Staff, location and rooms
9,3
Great except for the terrible wi-fi. I left early as the only place I could get a connection was in the lobby.
Yuliana O. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 21 сентября 2014 г.
short but very good stay

location, nice room, great service
8,7
perfect will come back again!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu СебуHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Окрестности Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоровHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоровHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоровHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоровHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu, Себу

AS-AGWEB-3A06