Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Лобби Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Паб Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Банкетный зал
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоров Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Спортзал Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Спортзал Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Окрестности Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Окрестности Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 131
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 148 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,9
Качество обслуживания
8,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,3
Удобство и качество номера
8,2
Еда/питание
7,0
Все отзывы (148)
Peter O. Пары Australia, 15 марта 2014 г.
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit
Henry I. Бизнесмены Philippines, 8 февраля 2014 г.
it was very comfortable and relaxing.

friendly staff and fast checkout
6,7
I prefer staying in this hotel because of convenience and efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and business centers.
Richmond L. Пары Philippines, 20 января 2014 г.
Very good! We had a pleasant stay!

Close to ayala mall. Around 1 min walk. Close to restaurant and other eatablisent. Clean room. Friendly staff
10
Our stay was good. The location is superb. Very close to ayala mall and other restaurant. I will stay here again when I go back
Timothy W. Пары United Kingdom, 12 декабря 2013 г.
A Very Pleasant Hotel.

Location, staff, comfort.
8,3
There is strong competition for hotel guests in Cebu City and bearing in mind that this hotel lacks a pool then it needs to compensate in other ways and I think it succeeds. The design and style is very individual and to my mind works well, pleasing on the eye everywhere and most importantly the bedrooms are comfortable, large and stylish, bathrooms also. The buffet breakfast is tasty with a variety of choices and excellent service. I didn't try any other meals. The internet was terrible on my previous stay and only a little better this time, this really needs to be addressed. Location is brilliant being five minutes from the fabulous Ayala Mall, now with the new extension!
Hannibal G. Бизнесмены Philippines, 6 декабря 2013 г.
I had a good trip.

Security, location and cleanliness.
7,3
My stay overall is good but the internet always disconnect and needs to reset all the time. The breakfast is not that good compared to the price of room I pay. I had stayed in other hotels with the same rate but the breakfast buffet is much much better.
Jeffrey S. Пары United States of America, 26 октября 2013 г.
I woulld definately stay again

bed, restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
nice comfortable room, good breakfast, friendly staff,very clean hotel. a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall. I will stay here anytime I am in Cebu.
Nithin P. Семьи с маленькими детьми South Africa, 24 октября 2013 г.
Good value for money

Clean and friendly staff
10
Rodel A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 20 октября 2013 г.
pretty good

location, clean, good price
8
good accomodation, friendly staff and location is good and accesible.its close ayala center and near casino hotels. the room was clean and nice view.
Erwin T. Бизнесмены Philippines, 15 октября 2013 г.
Value for money

Room Rates, Location, Shopping
8,7
Erwin T. Пары Philippines, 14 октября 2013 г.
Value for money

Location, Room, Value
8,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu СебуHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеляHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеляHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЛоббиHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ПабHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Банкетный залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоровHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - СпортзалHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - СпортзалHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Окрестности Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Окрестности Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C02