или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Окрестности Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоров Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоров Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Удобства
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 131
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 196 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (196)
Отсортировать по:
Aleksey K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 4 ноября 2014 г.
Замечательно

завтрак, обслуживание, интерьер
9,3
Marissa A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 16 декабря 2014 г.
enjoyed the stay and worth the money

clean, good customer service and worth the money
9
Relaxing
Mary J. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 30 ноября 2014 г.
I love this hotel!

Strategic location... nice facilities... hospitable staff
10
It's my first time to stay in Hotel Elizabeth. Comfort, good sleep and great food are what I enjoyed. The staff are so accommodating and polite. Hospitality is at its best. Definitely I will come back to Hotel Elizabeth very soon.
Celestino M. Пары Philippines, 29 ноября 2014 г.
My Stay at elizabeth hotel -- wonderful

food, large room and bath, near shopping mall
7,7
it was pleasant. wish i'd stayed longer
Hari K. Пары India, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Reluctant Hospitality!

Location, Hill view form top floor, Break Fast
6,3
It was a good stay of couple of days in this Hotel. The suite was good with a living room and a large bed room. A view of hills and busy streets, sun rise in the bed room made created pleasant living environment. Cleanliness and amenities in the room are good. Staff is helpful and responsive to Information needs. The pleasant stay was marred with a small incident due to the mistake of the security. The car that was supposed to pick us up to the Airport was not allowed to park across the entrance door. The car was parked few feet away on the slope, where the floor was soaked in rain water.We slipped and almost fell down while walking to the car. We were lucky to avoid a fatal accident and escape with minor injury. This I think is a result of reluctant hospitality. A copy book hospitality without an attitude of caring for guests results in such decisions of keeping car on a slippery floor, instead of letting it park at a safer location. Although, we don't have a major complaint about the over all stay, we may not find enough motivation to return to this Hotel for compromising on our safety in this manner.
Chin W. Пары Malaysia, 21 ноября 2014 г.
so so

Nothing Best
6
Wifi cannot use, Omelet too many oil, a bit noisy while sleep coz near the road
Romeo L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Poor staff focus on customer complaints

Location
5,7
Will not stay again. Aircon and ref in room not working. Reported incident at 1pm. Up to 10pm when I returned tired & wanting to rest, found that nothing was done. Was asked to wait 1 hr until they found a replacement room! Not even a free softdrink for the inconvenience. Too many staff at breakfast yet food took time to be replenished. Waiters not mindful if your water or coffee needed refills; they were just standing around. Overall an expensive hotel not worth it due to poor staff management.
Lee H. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 10 ноября 2014 г.
generally a nice hotel at good location.

location and price is good during off season.
7,3
Alright except thaty bedroom face east and that curtain was not dark enough to screen the strong sunlight.
Luis T. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Great place in cebu

The hotel is in a central location. You're not more than 20 min away from a lot of destinations. The room is very nice comfortable and clean.
8,7
My stay at the Hotel Elizabeth Cebu was nice and pleasant. The room was well decorated, clean and had a comfortable bed. Breakfast was average. They provide local and national newspaper. Its in a good location, so I was never to far away from the places I needed to go in Cebu.
Oscar G. Пары Algeria, 21 октября 2014 г.
Very good

Location, clean and comfortable
9,7
It was relaxing. Although the shower is not good. The rest is okay.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu СебуHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Окрестности Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоровHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоровHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - УдобстваHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоровHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоровHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu, Себу

AS-AGWEB-3C03