Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Вильмерсдорф, Берлин, Германия 10707 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Europa City Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Europa City Берлин - Номер Hotel Europa City Берлин - Номер Hotel Europa City Берлин - Номер Hotel Europa City Берлин - Номер Hotel Europa City Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Europa City Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Europa City Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Europa City Берлин - Паб Hotel Europa City Берлин - Номер Hotel Europa City Берлин - Вход Hotel Europa City Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Europa City Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Europa City Берлин - Номер Hotel Europa City Берлин - Номер Hotel Europa City Берлин - Номер
Hotel Europa City Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Europa City Берлин - Номер Hotel Europa City Берлин - Номер Hotel Europa City Берлин - Номер Hotel Europa City Берлин - Номер Hotel Europa City Берлин - Лобби Hotel Europa City Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Вильмерсдорф Количество номеров: 65

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 89 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (89)
Сортировка по:
Irina S. Индивидуальные туристы Czech Republic, 19 июля 2013 г.
Достопримечательности + шоппинг

близко к центру, магазинам, рядом много ресторанов
7,3
Хороший завтрак, рядом хороший дешевый ресторан с меню на русском языке, русскоговорящий персонал. Очень выгодное местоположение, до главных дотопримечательностей около 10 минут общественным транспортом
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vladimir N. Группы Russia, 3 февраля 2013 г.
Хороший отель с отличным расположением

Отличное расположение рядом с Ку'дамм, хорошие цены зимой. Неплохие номера и завтраки.
8,3
Практически все понравилось. Правда парковка только общественная и сложно найти место, хоть и бесплатно. Проблемы с вай фаем. Плохой сигнал, а в одноместном номере вообще не ловил. А в целом хороший отель за низкую цену (по крайней мере в зимний период)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rolandas B. Семьи + маленькие дети Lithuania, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7,7
Value for money
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 ноября 2015 г.
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ellen J. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 21 октября 2015 г.
Hotel Europa City

Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
7
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sylvain B. Бизнес-путешественники France, 9 сентября 2015 г.
Ok but disappointed

Location / Breakfast / Price
5
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Albert V. Индивидуальные туристы Spain, 2 августа 2015 г.
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7,3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 20 июля 2015 г.
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Olya N. Пары Israel, 19 июля 2015 г.
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Micha M. Индивидуальные туристы Israel, 22 июня 2015 г.
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Europa City БерлинHotel Europa City Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Europa City Берлин - НомерHotel Europa City Берлин - НомерHotel Europa City Берлин - НомерHotel Europa City Берлин - НомерHotel Europa City Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Europa City Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Europa City Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Europa City Берлин - ПабHotel Europa City Берлин - НомерHotel Europa City Берлин - ВходHotel Europa City Берлин - РесторанHotel Europa City Берлин - РесторанHotel Europa City Берлин - НомерHotel Europa City Берлин - НомерHotel Europa City Берлин - НомерHotel Europa City Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Europa City Берлин - НомерHotel Europa City Берлин - НомерHotel Europa City Берлин - НомерHotel Europa City Берлин - НомерHotel Europa City Берлин - ЛоббиHotel Europa City Берлин - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01