Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Город Пропер, Виган, Филиппины 2700 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеля Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Felicidad Виган - Лобби Hotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комната Hotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комната Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер
Hotel Felicidad Виган - Вход Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Удобства Hotel Felicidad Виган - Лобби Hotel Felicidad Виган - Кухня Hotel Felicidad Виган - Удобства Hotel Felicidad Виган - Сад Hotel Felicidad Виган - Окрестности Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Город Пропер Количество номеров: 21
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

на основании 118 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (118)
Отсортировать по:
Anastasia V. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 1 января 2013 г.
Аккуратный, стильный отель

Интересно оформленные номера
8,7
2013 год мы встречали в Вигане, в отеле Фелиситад. Милая гостиница, удачно расположенная относительно главной туристической улицы города. Очень понравились номера, оформленные в испанском колониальном стиле. Вообще, с большим вкусом оформлен весь отель. Персонал адекватно реагировал на все наши просьбы. Из минусов можно отметить то, что гостиница находится фактически на одной из главных улиц городка. А бурная уличная жизнь начинается примерно с 6 часов утра. Ревущие моторы тривиллеров, мопедов и прочего городского транспорта не делают пробуждение радостным. Кроме того, в гостинице нет ресторана. Завтрак нужно заказывать накануне вечером и его заказывает где-то еще. А уж об обеде и ужине придется заботиться совершенно самостоятельно.
Достопримечательности: В целом, если вы планируете посетить Виган, не отводите для этого города более 4-5 часов (с учетом, скажем, обеда). Делать в Вигане совершенно нечего. Не стоит на калесе ездить в такие места, как гончарная мастерская и "hidden garden". Пустая трата времени.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ken M. Пары United Kingdom, 29 июля 2015 г.
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8,3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kelly S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 21 июля 2015 г.
Beautifully restored ancestral home to hotel

Staff very courteous and helpful. Building tastefully restored and you can imagine how it was in its original state. Rooms spacious and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay. Other historical sites are nearby and found a popular restaurant walking distance.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Scott R. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 21 июня 2015 г.
Charming rooms, yet service is lacking

The hotel/room is very charming.
5,7
Room service is from a restaurant off site and we waited 1.45 hours for 2 hamburgers and pansit. It was very cold. -we wanted 2 queens and received one queen and a roll away bed big enough for one person. -the room was not clean e.g. Bathroom had mold and floor not swept. -street noise will be heard from exterior room -hot water heater was not working at check in, yet they fixed it. We communicated our displeasure and the hotel did their best to find a better room. My suggestion if you want to stay here: -forget room service -ask for a third floor interior room -inspect the room before check in Despite the service, the hotel has old world charm you can't get from franchise hotels.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Leonardo R. Пары Italy, 14 июня 2015 г.
A standard in the Philippines

Location, facilities, hospitality
7
The hotel its fairly good for the price you pay, we stayed for two days but no body make up our bed or change the towels. That was disappointing. Breakfast its terrible.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Avon M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 18 мая 2015 г.
Worst checkin time ever

location, building, ambiance
3
Checkin was terrible. We were made to wait for an hour before we were able to get a room. We arrived at 4pm so there was no excuse for them not to check us in quickly. Food was terrible as well. There was almost no decent food choices, only local ones that only a few people can eat. Taste of food was awful! The staff were indifference and helpless about the complaints. No manager was there to oversee things. Sorry was the only thing they offered for all the mishaps. Over-priced place! I regret having to book here, I actually wanted to refund it when we were waiting to checkin but they just offered us tasting coffee as welcome drinks. What a joke!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joan C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 3 мая 2015 г.
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Raymund V. Пары Philippines, 2 мая 2015 г.
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6,7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Patrick F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 19 апреля 2015 г.
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ariel M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 29 марта 2015 г.
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Felicidad ВиганHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеляHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Felicidad Виган - ЛоббиHotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комнатаHotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комнатаHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - ВходHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - УдобстваHotel Felicidad Виган - ЛоббиHotel Felicidad Виган - КухняHotel Felicidad Виган - УдобстваHotel Felicidad Виган - СадHotel Felicidad Виган - Окрестности Hotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07