ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Виган, Виган, Филиппины 2700 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Felicidad Виган - Лобби Hotel Felicidad Виган - Лобби Hotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеля Hotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеля Hotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеля Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комната
Hotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комната Hotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комната
Расположение: Виган Количество номеров: 21
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 87 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
9,4
Качество обслуживания
8,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,1
Удобство и качество номера
8,9
Еда/питание
6,4
Все отзывы (87)
Сортировать по:
Anastasia V. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 1 января 2013 г.
Аккуратный, стильный отель

Интересно оформленные номера
8,7
2013 год мы встречали в Вигане, в отеле Фелиситад. Милая гостиница, удачно расположенная относительно главной туристической улицы города. Очень понравились номера, оформленные в испанском колониальном стиле. Вообще, с большим вкусом оформлен весь отель. Персонал адекватно реагировал на все наши просьбы. Из минусов можно отметить то, что гостиница находится фактически на одной из главных улиц городка. А бурная уличная жизнь начинается примерно с 6 часов утра. Ревущие моторы тривиллеров, мопедов и прочего городского транспорта не делают пробуждение радостным. Кроме того, в гостинице нет ресторана. Завтрак нужно заказывать накануне вечером и его заказывает где-то еще. А уж об обеде и ужине придется заботиться совершенно самостоятельно.
Достопримечательности: В целом, если вы планируете посетить Виган, не отводите для этого города более 4-5 часов (с учетом, скажем, обеда). Делать в Вигане совершенно нечего. Не стоит на калесе ездить в такие места, как гончарная мастерская и "hidden garden". Пустая трата времени.
Maria K. Пары Philippines, 13 мая 2014 г.
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Пары Philippines, 11 мая 2014 г.
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 10 апреля 2014 г.
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Группы United States of America, 20 марта 2014 г.
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Japan, 11 марта 2014 г.
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.
Janey H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 13 февраля 2014 г.
Elegant renovation

Beautifully renovated rooms, central location, quiet side street
9,3
The Hotel Felicidad is the first hotel I have encountered that is more elegant than its photos. The building is beautifully renovated and furnished with lovely, authentic, mahogany furniture. It is spotless with comfortable beds and large, well appointed bathrooms. The public areas are charming while maintaining the flavor of this lovely colonial town. This hotel has no onsite bar or restaurant but is close to several good options. I would rate this hotel as a good value for the money by Western standards and one of the most comfortable in Vigan. The staff was efficient and polite and my only complaint is I arrived tired and dirty on the Manila bus which arrived at 9AM in the morning and, in an obviously empty hotel, was denied an early check-in. I was told I could check in if I paid for an additional day. I have travelled for a decade in all of the countries of SE Asia and most of Asia and this has happened only once before in India. This strict adherence to the rules seems to be a Philippine characteristic as it happened in all of the hotels on my journey. Although,on check in, I was offered a first floor room that was lovely but dark with a view of a blank wall and was allowed to move to a third floor room with high ceilings and a floor to ceiling window opening on a lovely mango tree.
Tc C. Пары Malaysia, 10 февраля 2014 г.
A convenient boutique hotel close to attractions

location, service, small & cosy
6,3
The room was decent for a typical small town hotel. It is located just behind the heritage area in Vigan, so was very convenient. Room facilities were as expected and clean. No complains.
Craig A. Пары United Kingdom, 11 января 2014 г.
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable

The staff were faultless, the location ideal and the furnishings tasteful
9,7
Our stay was everything we could have wished for. The most impressive thing amongst a number of impressive things was the excellent staff. Their attitude and efficiency were beyond reproach.
John C. Пары Philippines, 3 января 2014 г.
Centrally located, great breakfast

Nice design, clean room, fast internet
8,7
We had a pleasant stay. The staff were courteous and attentive.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Felicidad ВиганHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - Экстерьер отеляHotel Felicidad Виган - ЛоббиHotel Felicidad Виган - ЛоббиHotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеляHotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеляHotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеляHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комнатаHotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комнатаHotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3A05