или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Город Пропер, Виган, Филиппины 2700 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеля Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Felicidad Виган - Лобби Hotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комната Hotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комната Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер
Hotel Felicidad Виган - Вход Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Удобства Hotel Felicidad Виган - Лобби Hotel Felicidad Виган - Кухня Hotel Felicidad Виган - Удобства Hotel Felicidad Виган - Сад Hotel Felicidad Виган - Окрестности Hotel Felicidad Виган - Номер Hotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Город Пропер Количество номеров: 21
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 108 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (108)
Отсортировать по:
Anastasia V. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 1 января 2013 г.
Аккуратный, стильный отель

Интересно оформленные номера
8,7
2013 год мы встречали в Вигане, в отеле Фелиситад. Милая гостиница, удачно расположенная относительно главной туристической улицы города. Очень понравились номера, оформленные в испанском колониальном стиле. Вообще, с большим вкусом оформлен весь отель. Персонал адекватно реагировал на все наши просьбы. Из минусов можно отметить то, что гостиница находится фактически на одной из главных улиц городка. А бурная уличная жизнь начинается примерно с 6 часов утра. Ревущие моторы тривиллеров, мопедов и прочего городского транспорта не делают пробуждение радостным. Кроме того, в гостинице нет ресторана. Завтрак нужно заказывать накануне вечером и его заказывает где-то еще. А уж об обеде и ужине придется заботиться совершенно самостоятельно.
Достопримечательности: В целом, если вы планируете посетить Виган, не отводите для этого города более 4-5 часов (с учетом, скажем, обеда). Делать в Вигане совершенно нечего. Не стоит на калесе ездить в такие места, как гончарная мастерская и "hidden garden". Пустая трата времени.
Celia C. Пары United States of America, 26 февраля 2015 г.
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. Пары United States of America, 25 февраля 2015 г.
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. Пары United Kingdom, 21 февраля 2015 г.
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9,3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. Группы United States of America, 8 февраля 2015 г.
great

location
9,7
Great!
Johannes V. Пары Netherlands, 12 января 2015 г.
too expensive

location,
6,3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 января 2015 г.
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9,7
Frank W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Germany, 2 января 2015 г.
Graet Location

Location, helpful and friendly staff nice room
8,3
Beyond expectations of what one would expect from a hotel stay in the province; 4star in any Manila location plus the 'wooden' old mansion ambiance. Only downside: No food.
Geraldo C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Brazil, 2 января 2015 г.
Good enough for short stay!

(1) The staff was really friendly, (2) good location, (3) they have good parking near the hotel.
6,7
It was good, but I was in a room (107) near the restaurant and it was very noise in the evening. The location is good. They also need to improve on the cleanliness of the bathroom.
Thomas O. Пары United States of America, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Vigan 2015

Room was Great!
8
Very nice...felt it as over-priced.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Felicidad ВиганHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеляHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Felicidad Виган - ЛоббиHotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комнатаHotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комнатаHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - ВходHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - УдобстваHotel Felicidad Виган - ЛоббиHotel Felicidad Виган - КухняHotel Felicidad Виган - УдобстваHotel Felicidad Виган - СадHotel Felicidad Виган - Окрестности Hotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C05