Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Город Пропер, Виган, Филиппины 2700

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,4

По 131 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (131)
Сортировка по:
Anastasia V. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 1 января 2013 г.
Аккуратный, стильный отель

Интересно оформленные номера
8,7
2013 год мы встречали в Вигане, в отеле Фелиситад. Милая гостиница, удачно расположенная относительно главной туристической улицы города. Очень понравились номера, оформленные в испанском колониальном стиле. Вообще, с большим вкусом оформлен весь отель. Персонал адекватно реагировал на все наши просьбы. Из минусов можно отметить то, что гостиница находится фактически на одной из главных улиц городка. А бурная уличная жизнь начинается примерно с 6 часов утра. Ревущие моторы тривиллеров, мопедов и прочего городского транспорта не делают пробуждение радостным. Кроме того, в гостинице нет ресторана. Завтрак нужно заказывать накануне вечером и его заказывает где-то еще. А уж об обеде и ужине придется заботиться совершенно самостоятельно.
Достопримечательности: В целом, если вы планируете посетить Виган, не отводите для этого города более 4-5 часов (с учетом, скажем, обеда). Делать в Вигане совершенно нечего. Не стоит на калесе ездить в такие места, как гончарная мастерская и "hidden garden". Пустая трата времени.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elah P. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 25 декабря 2015 г.
What a stay!

its location.
5,3
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert D. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 21 декабря 2015 г.
excellent hotel and staff

accessibility, cozy, great service
10
we love the place and hospitality
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert D. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 21 декабря 2015 г.
great hotel

cozy, accessible, hospitality
10
love the place
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roma A. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 19 ноября 2015 г.
Great stay

1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
9
Great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Parsons N. Пары United Kingdom, 13 ноября 2015 г.
Friendly staff

Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
7,3
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Muhammad A. Пары Saudi Arabia, 13 октября 2015 г.
Vigan city

Location
9
Great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Matt D. Пары New Zealand, 20 сентября 2015 г.
Awesome period building, great attention to detail

The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marc V. Пары Belgium, 23 августа 2015 г.
rainy weekend in simple hotel
5,3
bad
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ken M. Пары United Kingdom, 29 июля 2015 г.
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8,3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Hotel Felicidad ВиганHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеляHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Felicidad Виган - ЛоббиHotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комнатаHotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комнатаHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - ВходHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - УдобстваHotel Felicidad Виган - ЛоббиHotel Felicidad Виган - КухняHotel Felicidad Виган - УдобстваHotel Felicidad Виган - СадHotel Felicidad Виган - Окрестности Hotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02