Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Pantay Daya, Виган, Филиппины 2700

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,4

По 140 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (140)
Сортировка по:
Anastasia V. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 1 января 2013 г.
Аккуратный, стильный отель

Интересно оформленные номера
8,7
2013 год мы встречали в Вигане, в отеле Фелиситад. Милая гостиница, удачно расположенная относительно главной туристической улицы города. Очень понравились номера, оформленные в испанском колониальном стиле. Вообще, с большим вкусом оформлен весь отель. Персонал адекватно реагировал на все наши просьбы. Из минусов можно отметить то, что гостиница находится фактически на одной из главных улиц городка. А бурная уличная жизнь начинается примерно с 6 часов утра. Ревущие моторы тривиллеров, мопедов и прочего городского транспорта не делают пробуждение радостным. Кроме того, в гостинице нет ресторана. Завтрак нужно заказывать накануне вечером и его заказывает где-то еще. А уж об обеде и ужине придется заботиться совершенно самостоятельно.
Достопримечательности: В целом, если вы планируете посетить Виган, не отводите для этого города более 4-5 часов (с учетом, скажем, обеда). Делать в Вигане совершенно нечего. Не стоит на калесе ездить в такие места, как гончарная мастерская и "hidden garden". Пустая трата времени.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Patricia W. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 26 апреля 2016 г.
Beautiful, comfortable hotel in great location
6,7
We enjoyed our short stay here. The staff were friendly and smiling and made that extra effort to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Thank you Mia for your advice on restaurants, transport and what to do in Vigan, lovely large room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. We loved our stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kristina O. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 13 апреля 2016 г.
Thumbs up!
6,3
It was great experience for us. Easy to find and hospitable staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma. L. Группы Philippines, 3 апреля 2016 г.
Will surely recommend the hotel
4,7
My only complain - the mosquitoes.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mary L. Группы United States of America, 9 марта 2016 г.
Great stay; staff very accomodating & professional
6,7
This is a great hotel to stay at in Vigan; great location & the staff are fantastic. They were very helpful & accommodating. We were given special attention because of my Mom who is 84 years old & my brother who has down syndrome. We were originally assigned a room at the 2nd floor but I asked for one at the ground level & the staff were quick to respond. We were given priority to use the free shuttle to watch the water fountain/laser show & the following morning was driven to the Syquia Mansion. I highly recommend this hotel & will definitely stay here again in my next visits to beautiful Vigan.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Johanne R. Группы Philippines, 11 февраля 2016 г.
Happy place
6,3
Our trip to Vigan was made more rewarding with our hassle free stay at Hotel Felicidad. I highly recommend this place. Small and quaint yet the place and the staff made you feel that everything you would need was taken cared of. Even to the limitless coffee, the buffet breakfast, the waiting /smoking area by the street, this hotel thought of everything to make you hassle free. would definitely stay here again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Delphine S. Группы Singapore, 10 февраля 2016 г.
Good location & clean rooms
6
It was a great experience staying at Hotel Felicidad-Superior Room, where it is in the heart of Vigan City. 1. Located just behind the famous bibingka shop-Tongson. Walking distance to crisologo, where all the souvenir shops are and you can easily hop onto the calesa (horse carriage). 2. Room is very clean and basic toiletries are provided (includes toothbrush). 3. Bed is comfortable and clean. The surrounding is quiet which allows for quality sleep. 4. Breakfast is provided at the building opposite the main lobby, which offers vigan's specialities such as longanisa, egg & rice. 5. Staff are friendly and assisted to bring our baggages to our room. Note: There is no lift in the hotel, be prepared to climb the stairs to the room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David M. Пары United Kingdom, 4 февраля 2016 г.
Stepping back in history
5,3
I was very impressed as soon as Inwalked into this hotel. There was a certain aromour which was very pleasant. The greeting from the reception staff was warm and engaging. The room was very spacious and well equipped for a standard room and coffee was available free twice a day. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast and poor lack of choice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Milagros D. Пары United States of America, 26 января 2016 г.
Hotel stay
6,7
Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommended
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elah P. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 25 декабря 2015 г.
What a stay!

its location.
5,3
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Hotel Felicidad ВиганHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеляHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Felicidad Виган - ЛоббиHotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комнатаHotel Felicidad Виган - Ванная комнатаHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - ВходHotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - УдобстваHotel Felicidad Виган - ЛоббиHotel Felicidad Виган - КухняHotel Felicidad Виган - УдобстваHotel Felicidad Виган - СадHotel Felicidad Виган - Окрестности Hotel Felicidad Виган - НомерHotel Felicidad Виган - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06