или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Орчард, Сингапур 178881 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Лобби Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Лобби Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Ванная комната Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер Сьют Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер Сьют Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер Сьют
Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер Сьют Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Бассейн Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Бассейн Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Банкетный зал Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Спортзал Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Бассейн Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Банкетный зал Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Еда и напитки Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Паб Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Орчард Количество номеров: 86
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 749 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (749)
Сортировать по:
Oleg L. Пары Russia, 12 марта 2013 г.
ожидали большего, неудобное расположние ван/ком!

расположение, доступность к центру
4,3
Как всегда не совпадает время прилёта с временем заселения, пришлось ждать больше 4 часов в холе отеля! Состояние отеля и качество уборки не тянет на 5 звёзд! Непродуманный дизайн расположения ванной комнаты, в нашем номере унитаз был виден не только нам, но и жителям соседнего номера, благо это были наши друзья, а они не страдают желанием заглядыватьв соседние окна! При этом мы закрывали шторы днём (иначе не комфортно), а смысл??? Отель в парке, а окна не открыть! Шумный кондиционер. Ещё раз не остановлюсь в этом отеле.
Valentina B. Пары Russia, 5 декабря 2012 г.
Красивый и необычный отель

Расположен в парке, в окружении тропических деревьев, в то же время в самом центре города.
10
отель замечательный. рекомендую, особенно если вы в сингапуре на неделю или больше. там можно расслабиться от суеты мегаполиса, в этом его неоспоримый плюс.в то же время можно за 5 минут дойти до метро или вызвать такси и буквально за минуты доехать до любой части города. номер нам понравился, мы жили на втором этаже, шикарная ванная комната отделена стеклянными дверями и на улицу окно во всю стену, но все при надобности закрвыется плотными шторами, которые управляются сенсорными выключателями, так же как и освещение. очень удобная кровать, подушки и одеяло, спишь как на облаке.в номере халаты и тапочки, все для душа и ванной, все очень хорошего качества. отель отвечает своим 5 звездам. с 6 часов вечера до 8 в зале рядом с рецепшн подают закуски , шампанское,красные и белые вина,все это ,также как и завтраки ,и интернет входит в стоимость номера, что в целом делает этот отель очень привлекательным в плане цена-качество. кстати завтраки нам очень понравились, в отеле также находится очень неплохой итальянский ресторан. очень хорошие бассейны, их 2, один из них подогревается, прекрасный тренажерный зал.
Особенность отеля: найдите сразу кратчайший путь до метро: спускайтесь на лифте на верхнюю парковку ,( лифт находится на улице при выходе из лобби отеля) выходите на улицу, идете через шлагбаум дальше идете прямо до светофора, переходите ,идете в парковку центра park moll, поверните налево идите до лифта, спуститесь на первый этаж (когда пойдете обратно в отель поднимайтесь на 4), выйдите из центра, перейдите 2 дороги по светофору ,прямо перед вами будет вход в метро, до орчард роуд 2 остановки например. идти до метро 5 минут.
Alexander L. Пары Russia, 24 июня 2011 г.
Отличный отель

В парковой зоне
9
Отель находится в центре Сингапура, в парковой зоне, что радует.Были с самый жаркий сезон и такое расположение облегчало дыхание и создавалось впечатление, что находимся на курорте. Номер у нас был самый простой - маленький, но достаточно уютный. Ванная комната, именно комната заслуживает отдельной похвалы - большая, комфортная с большим окном на парк. Может это кому-то не очень удобно, но нам такой нюанс (огромное окно) пришелся по вкусу. Номер оснащен всем необходимым. Все соответствует заявленному на сайте отеля. Уборка номера отличная со сменой белья и полотенец. Единственное - редко докладывают необходимые ежедневные принадлежности в ванную - мыло, шампунь, зубные щетки. Но это уже человеческий фактор , который корректируется соответствующим замечанием служащим отеля. Завтрак отличный, но хлебобулочные изделия 2-3- дневной давности, что удивительно для отеля 5*, мы с этим столкнулись впервые - всегда с выпечкой было все замечательно, даже в более скромных отелях. Персонал отеля отзывчивый, внимательный. Общее впечатление от отеля очень хорошее.
Особенность отеля: До MRT пешком 5-10 минут
Hou S. Пары Singapore, 17 августа 2014 г.
Engulfed in nature within the city district

Hotel staff engagement, well-furnished facilities & memorable atmosphere
9,3
The 2D1N staycation in celebration of my partner's birthday was well-spent with Hotel Fort Canning. The duration of this excellent service begins the moment we checked-in at the lobby and extends throughout the stay except for a short period of time where one of the waitress in The Glass House was relatively unfriendly. Perhaps it was the well-received services from other staffs that made her dull, emotionless greeting and her manly gesture that made the evening dinner seems rather disturbed. Otherwise, it has to be because we were the first few people in the very spacious restaurant. Fortunately, she was fast replaced with a very well-mannered waiter when the crowd started coming in. The hotel is newly furnished and all their facilities were very impressive. Although there were some technical fault on their television signal that night, we were compensated with a 2 hours delayed check out as a form of kind gesture. This kind of simple gesture could have been neglected by many other hotels, but in HFC, it turns out to be something necessary to answer to all the affected guests. Overall, the stay was a pleasant, delightful and memorable one. Once again, the service standard that we received from majority (99%) of the hotel staffs in HFC are thus far, the most superior. And this can be the triggering reason for your stay apart from its distinctive feature of being a natural gem within a busy city district.
Tania J. Пары Germany, 3 августа 2014 г.
Terrible Room Layout

Comfort of the bed, happy hour
5,3
The room layout is by far not a 5 star standard! The open concept of toilet, bathtub, shower and sink leaves absolutely no room for privacy and is bothersome. The outdoor furniture in our garden area was mouldy, full of bird and insect droppings. We will certainly never return to this property!
Garreth M. Пары Singapore, 29 июля 2014 г.
Great for a staycation

The decor of the rooms was excellent. The location in the city but still among greenery is very good and serene. The evening drinks is a good touch.
7,3
Very restful retreat setting. Its proximity to town is great coz I could just walk into the Dhoby Ghaut area, but its located among the forest park of Fort Canning, thus has a great view of the city skyline, without being near all the hustle and bustle. It really felt almost removed from the city. The decor added to the feel of the place, was very nicely designed. I would just say the pool was great but the service there was lacking. Took most people at the pool like almost 45mins to be served anything as they don't have any attendant on standby. Even after placing our orders (which were just canned drinks), it took the staff about 20-30mins to serve us. The staff (mostly look like seniors), seemed blur at times. I overheard one customer by the pool who was told that his order was sent to his room even though he ordered it at the pool. Besides that, the front desk staff was very polite and took the time to remember each guests' name and such. I'd recommend this for a spa retreat feel.
John L. Пары Singapore, 28 июля 2014 г.
must stay hotel in singapore

comfort, customer oriented, clean
9,3
i enjoyed my staycation at the hotel fort canning. it’s a walking distance from dhoby ghaut mrt. its direct as there are clear directional signage to guide me all the way to hotel lobby. when i first step in, i super like the feel and smell. quiet and clean hotel. approach the hotel reception to check-in and the customer service personnel is very polite and wears a smile at all times. i glance around and realise that all their staffs are very customer oriented. pretty fast done with the check-in, and their staff brought us up to our rooms. the room is exactly what i saw online (usually i will minus my expectation of 50% so that i know i won’t feel so cheated when i see the actual room) – best accommodation room amenities. the hotel uses hd tv screens and their programmes selection/internet can be selected using keyboard (provided) as well. i super love their bathtub and their monsoon rain showers. the receptionist even ring us up to send my husband a birthday cake. thumbs up for their thoughtfulness! had dinner at their restaurant (the glass house – asian dishes), the staffs are very polite and smiley, prompt service too. enjoyed the cosy atmosphere. breakfast was also served at the restaurant, not a huge variety but it’s enough to make you full. they also have daily special side order menu and the staffs will bring the menu to you and ask for your order. swimming pool doesn’t have the chlorine smell and very clean. overall pleasant experience with hotel fort canning.
Chen H. Пары Singapore, 27 июля 2014 г.
Cram bed room , massive toilet

Bathtub, amenities , serenity
7,3
We booked a room , for a night . Room was big however , half of the room was actually the bathroom leaving the bed and surrounding space very crammed . Television channels were lacking in variety , there were only 30 channels available , and the internet that was Connected with the television was very slow , keyboard was difficult to navigate. And there were no instructions leaving us the user to have to perform our own trial and error . The auto doors for the bathroom were annoying, as it kept opening and closing at its own will . The closet also couldn't be closed which resulted in the wardrobe light being on for the whole night . We had to use our bag to hold the door in place . Beds were big and comfortable , air conditioning was fluctuating like crazy . Quiet surroundings a good get away from the hustle and bustle , comprehensive amenities , coffee/tea . Other then that nothing else to shout about .
Agus B. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 28 июня 2014 г.
CLEAN NICE LOCATION

GREAT STAFF
8
I LUV STAY @ THIS HOTEL, THE STAFF VERY HELPFULL
Carlas S. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 17 июня 2014 г.
Relaxing

Breakfast variety, bathrooms are beautiful, convenient to everything
9,7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Fort Canning СингапурHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - ЛоббиHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - ЛоббиHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Интерьер отеляHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - НомерHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - НомерHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - НомерHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - НомерHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - НомерHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Ванная комнатаHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - НомерHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - НомерHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - НомерHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер СьютHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер СьютHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер СьютHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - НомерHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Номер СьютHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - НомерHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Бассейн Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Бассейн Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Банкетный залHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - СпортзалHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Бассейн Hotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Банкетный залHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Еда и напиткиHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - ПабHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Еда и напиткиHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - РесторанHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Комната для переговоровHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - СпаHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Еда и напиткиHotel Fort Canning Сингапур - Гостиная


AS-AGWEB-3C05