ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Город Макао, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Fortuna Макао - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Fortuna Макао - Номер Hotel Fortuna Макао - Ванная комната Hotel Fortuna Макао - Вход Hotel Fortuna Макао - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Fortuna Макао - Лобби Hotel Fortuna Макао - Отдых и развлечения Hotel Fortuna Макао - Вход Hotel Fortuna Макао - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Fortuna Макао - Ресторан Hotel Fortuna Макао - Ресторан Hotel Fortuna Макао - Паб Hotel Fortuna Макао - Отдых и развлечения Hotel Fortuna Макао - Спа Hotel Fortuna Макао - Спа Hotel Fortuna Макао - Паб
Hotel Fortuna Макао - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Fortuna Макао - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Fortuna Макао - Номер Hotel Fortuna Макао - Номер Hotel Fortuna Макао - Номер Hotel Fortuna Макао - Номер Hotel Fortuna Макао - Номер Hotel Fortuna Макао - Номер Hotel Fortuna Макао - Номер
Расположение: Город Макао Количество номеров: 342
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 166 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,7
Качество обслуживания
7,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,5
Удобство и качество номера
7,4
Еда/питание
6,7
Все отзывы (166)
Сортировать по:
Ho H. Группы Malaysia, 19 января 2014 г.
Fast check in, new ambiance and comfort

New ambiance great spa fast internet
7
The check in experience was fast and comfortable. The front deck staff are professional and friendly. The room present a fresh and new ambiance that ease our tire and stressful journey. We are happy there is spa just under our floor and the staff and workers there are friendly too.
Ho H. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 11 декабря 2013 г.
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6,7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 8 декабря 2013 г.
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7,7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 23 ноября 2013 г.
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Huiling L. Группы Singapore, 31 июля 2013 г.
cosy and comfortable room.

very near to all casino and eating place. easy acess to everywhere.
7,7
Seongsu Y. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 июля 2013 г.
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8,3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 16 апреля 2013 г.
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6,3
Andy A. Пары Singapore, 13 декабря 2012 г.
Good service with a smile

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9,7
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Yee T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 1 декабря 2012 г.
Nice Service & Nice room

Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
9,7
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Yee T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 28 ноября 2012 г.
Lovely & Great Service

Understanding & helpful
9,3
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Fortuna МакаоHotel Fortuna Макао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Fortuna Макао - НомерHotel Fortuna Макао - Ванная комнатаHotel Fortuna Макао - ВходHotel Fortuna Макао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Fortuna Макао - ЛоббиHotel Fortuna Макао - Отдых и развлеченияHotel Fortuna Макао - ВходHotel Fortuna Макао - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Fortuna Макао - РесторанHotel Fortuna Макао - РесторанHotel Fortuna Макао - ПабHotel Fortuna Макао - Отдых и развлеченияHotel Fortuna Макао - СпаHotel Fortuna Макао - СпаHotel Fortuna Макао - ПабHotel Fortuna Макао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Fortuna Макао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Fortuna Макао - НомерHotel Fortuna Макао - НомерHotel Fortuna Макао - НомерHotel Fortuna Макао - НомерHotel Fortuna Макао - НомерHotel Fortuna Макао - НомерHotel Fortuna Макао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B05