или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Graf Puckler

Schonwalder Str. 21, Митте, Берлин, Германия 13347 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Номер Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Номер Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Номер Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Паб Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Шведский стол Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Сад Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Балкон Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 48
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 24 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (24)
Сортировать по:
Soon L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 8 декабря 2013 г.
Poor wifi.

Cheap with breakfast
6,7
Location was ok, quiet area that is quite safe. However the staff wasn't too friendly, and the wifi in the room was horrible, had to go to corridor near the wifi hotspot and sit on the floor to connect.
Megan S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 ноября 2013 г.
Uncomfortable; bad wifi and bad location

I did not enjoy this hotel.
4,3
I did not like this hotel. The location was much farther away from the central attractions that was advertised. It also had very spotty wifi and felt a bit dingy. I would not recommend this hotel.
Kun Z. Индивидуальные туристы China, 18 августа 2013 г.
A budget hotel. Not special in every aspect.

Not far from the Berlin HBF, I walked there in 30 minutes.
7
Diejuan L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 6 июня 2013 г.
nice hotel

good location, cleaning room, nice staff
9,7
Irina L. Пары Israel, 6 мая 2013 г.
good

close to pablic transport
8
Uta J. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 8 марта 2013 г.
Old-fashioned hotel but nice staff

The staff is very helpful and friendly and makes the stay enjoyable.
7,7
Staying in this old-fashioned hotel is like a journey back to the 70ies: Like in an old "Kommissar" with Erik Ode the guest is surrounded by brown furniture and dark corridors. If you like that, it's a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful and gives you a smile. A concierge is always there.
Tongli L. Пары Singapore, 30 сентября 2012 г.
Simple B&B

Clean, no frills, near to train station
8,3
The thing we liked about the hotel is that the location is really near the train station. The floor was a little bit creaky, think the building's a little old but we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness, hot shower attached bathrooms and CNN! The breakfast was simple and the drinks of juice and coffee were served to you while you can get the food from the buffet spread.
Особенность отеля: Be there before 10pm for check in! We were there at 955pm and we were told that the receptionist was about to leave!
Yoav L. Israel, 8 сентября 2012 г.
do not recomend

close to the subway
4,3
the hotel was bad, very old. the hotel closes at 10 p/m and then there is no reception and the whole place looks deserted. most of the rooms do not have wifi, even though they say they do, and many rooms do not have a private bathroom. the location is o.k but other then that i would not recomend
Ioannis G. Бизнес-путешественники Greece, 17 октября 2010 г.
Ευγενικό ξενοδοχείο με αίσθηση αναπόλησης!

Πρωινό, εξυπηρέτηση, χαρακτήρας, περιοχή, καθαριότητα!
7,3
Ευχάριστη διαμονή ειδικά για επαγγελματικό ταξίδι, καθαρό περιβάλλον, έχεις την αίσθηση οτι βρίσκεσαι στο Βερολίνο τα χρόνια του κομμουνισμού, πολύ καλή εξυπηρέτηση (αν μιλούσες με υπάλληλο που καταλάβαινε αγγλικά!) και...πολύ ωραίο πρωινό!!
Susanne F. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 9 июня 2013 г.
alles gut

riesiges Bad, nettes Personal, Preis
7,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - ВходHotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Graf Puckler Берлин - РесторанHotel Graf Puckler Берлин - НомерHotel Graf Puckler Берлин - НомерHotel Graf Puckler Берлин - НомерHotel Graf Puckler Берлин - ПабHotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Graf Puckler Берлин - РесторанHotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Шведский столHotel Graf Puckler Берлин - СадHotel Graf Puckler Берлин - БалконHotel Graf Puckler Берлин - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3C08