или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Мельбурн СБД, Мельбурн, Австралия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комната Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вид Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вход Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский стол Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский стол Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский стол Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан
Расположение: Мельбурн СБД Количество номеров: 160

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 486 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (486)
Сортировать по:
Duhita S. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 24 августа 2014 г.
Great Central Location. Awesome Rooftop Pool

Rooftop Pool. Central Location. Close to Amenities
8
Rooms were smaller than expected and the corridors are a bit pokey and akin to a rabbit warren, but the room amenities and appearance were good. The rooftop pool was a major drawing card. The central location was really convenient with Chinatown, general cafes and restaurants, malls and shopping venues and public transport in walking distance.
Veronica H. Пары Australia, 17 августа 2014 г.
Melbourne stay

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
The rooms are quite small but quite a good location. Value for money
Kayla S. Пары Australia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Пары Thailand, 20 июля 2014 г.
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 14 июля 2014 г.
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 14 июля 2014 г.
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Shaun B. Пары Australia, 14 июля 2014 г.
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Barree E. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 14 июля 2014 г.
Perfect location

Location, price,
8
Hotel is close to theatres, shopping, Chinatown. Our room was average, a little bit dated, probably budget room but we only needed somewhere to sleep and shower. Staff friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel so can not make comment. Only problem we had was parking, the parking hotel recommend is not suitable for height of a 4x4 car, even though I had inquired about height restriction and told we would be fine. Found out the hard way when trying to enter car park scrapped our roof. Luckily across road is open air car park. Would stay here again if we got the room for same price.
Lauren K. Пары Australia, 13 июля 2014 г.
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Nichole P. Пары Australia, 13 июля 2014 г.
Weekend stay

Location. Valet Prking. Balcony.
6,3
Ok. Room was old. Shower was week and hard to regulate.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne МельбурнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВидHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВходHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский столHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский столHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский столHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3C06