или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Мельбурн СБД, Мельбурн, Австралия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комната Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вид Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вход Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский стол Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский стол Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский стол Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан
Расположение: Мельбурн СБД Количество номеров: 160

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 518 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (518)
Отсортировать по:
Brooke C. Пары Australia, 14 декабря 2014 г.
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Пары United Kingdom, 13 декабря 2014 г.
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 10 декабря 2014 г.
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8
Tristan H. Пары Australia, 7 декабря 2014 г.
Overpriced

Good location, friendly staff and nice pool
6,3
After paying for a night what most people would pay for a week of rent, the room was small, gym was a couple of pieces of equipment in what looked like a storage closet and the air conditioning didn't work which considering it was 35•c made the room very uncomfortable.
Amy B. Пары Australia, 30 ноября 2014 г.
weekend trip

quiet location
5
Our room was outdated on the 7th floor. Internet says 'balcony' is a tiny square looking at a brick wall with no views what so ever. We stayed in an economy room in my eyes it was over priced for what you got as there is only a roof top pool and stated fitness room but hardly nothing in there. although it was presented nicely it was outdated and small and the bathroom was old with dirty grout on the shower over the tiny bath. For a little extra next I would definitely be paying for something worth the money.
Suma S. Индивидуальные туристы India, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Not worth the money

good location and absolutely no other positives!!!
4,7
I was given a room on 17th floor (executive room). The room was really small.. Everytime I get back to the room, I had to go back to the reception and fix the swipe as it would never work. It was a real hassle, going all the way down the lift, from 17th floor to reception ,when all you want to do is get into your bed after a tiresome day.They don't even have wall phones on the floor so that you can contact the reception!!! The extraction fan in the bathroom was very noisy. And you get either really hot, or freezing water, in the shower, nothing in between.!! A run down hotel with 4 stars!!! Not at all worth the money!!! wouldn't recommend and not going back !!!
Peter H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 ноября 2014 г.
A pleasant and reflective interlude

location, contempory furnishings, value for money
9,3
John J. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 6 ноября 2014 г.
Retrun to Grand Chancelor

Not too large
8
Good value for money
Alexander P. Пары Australia, 24 октября 2014 г.
Epic

Great location, Easy check in, Lovely Rooms
10
Skitzy
Albert V. Пары Indonesia, 16 октября 2014 г.
holiday in melb

location, location, location
5,3
Location is the only good thing about this hotel. Other than that, everything was horrible and terrifying. The staffs are not friendly at all (except in the receptionist area), no services provided, the room is old and not comfortable. it is not good value for money in my opinion.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne МельбурнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВидHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВходHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский столHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский столHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский столHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3C03