или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Мельбурн CBD, Мельбурн, Австралия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комната Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вид Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вход Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский стол Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский стол Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский стол Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан
Расположение: Мельбурн CBD Количество номеров: 160

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 545 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (545)
Отсортировать по:
Srinivasa P. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 22 марта 2015 г.
Not really Grand

Location, location & location
7,3
Centrally located, friendly staff and clean linen but the place looked really dated, paint peeling off, cabinets getting stuck, cold & hot water control not working for the shower to name a few. It wasn't really grand as the name suggested or pictures looked on the website. Would go there again only if had no other choice.
Melissa H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 22 марта 2015 г.
A great place to stay

Location, staff and the room
7,7
I really enjoyed staying there.
Abbey B. Пары Australia, 21 марта 2015 г.
Good location but rooms a little bit tired

Location
6,3
I recently stayed at this hotel with my husband in an executive king room, it was pleasant enough but I did feel that the rooms could use a little bit of a freshen up as the walls were quite dented and marked and the overall impression was that more care could be taken. One issue that we did have was that the shower had a bulk-head over the shower rose so my husband had to stoop to use the shower as he is quite tall and also all of the water from the shower ended up on the floor as the screen wasn't long enough! The location is good only about a 5 minute walk to Bourke St mall and there were plenty of restaurants right around the hotel to eat in. The staff upon check-in and check-out were polite and helpful.
Shannon K. Пары Australia, 14 марта 2015 г.
Great location, Value for money

Close to shopping mall, right next to china town, food
8,7
I would say its more of a 3 star hotel, but in saying that, the location was great, right next to China Town, 5 mins from shopping malls. King executive room was smaller than I expected and the shower was awful, no happy medium. Gym isn't very good - not much in there, pool was good. The restaurant food was amazing!!!
Cathie N. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 10 марта 2015 г.
Just what I needed

Location, Price, comfort
8,7
Very satisfactory. No complaints.
Rachael F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 9 марта 2015 г.
Our weekend away.

Pool pool and pool
5,7
It was ok. The room was way too small and the bathroom really needs a revamp.. The power point was hanging from the wall and shower door was all black and filled with some red stuff down the bottom. It was pretty awful....
Philip M. Пары United Kingdom, 9 марта 2015 г.
Not Grand

Position was good - The hotel was Clean _ The bedding wad
6
Richard P. Пары Australia, 2 марта 2015 г.
4 Days Away

The location of the hotel is great, same street as heaps of great Greek restaurants and one street over from China Town
8,7
Chris T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 2 марта 2015 г.
Room bit noisy,location great,breakfast good

Cheap, location, has pool
7,3
In the rooms you can hear the fans from the bathroom constantly going or the water running not the most ambient atmosphere if you are wanting relaxation and quiet. But for the price the rooms were clean and bed was comfy, location is great and there's a of hole of parking places next door and across the road. Good gluten free range and selection of fruits and hot foods - most of the food is from tins but there's some fresh stuff also. I would stay again because I got it at such a reasonable price and is close to everything..
Vu V. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 22 февраля 2015 г.
A good hotel to stay for business purpose

Beautiful room / Good location/ warm staff
8,7
I am quite happy with the hotel during my stay here.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne МельбурнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВидHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВходHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский столHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский столHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский столHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Банкетный залHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3A07