ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Мельбурн СБД, Мельбурн, Австралия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комната Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комната Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вид Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вид Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Мельбурн СБД Количество номеров: 160

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 477 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
8,6
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,2
Удобство и качество номера
7,5
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (477)
Сортировать по:
Kayla S. Пары Australia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Пары Thailand, 20 июля 2014 г.
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 14 июля 2014 г.
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Бизнесмены Australia, 14 июля 2014 г.
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Shaun B. Пары Australia, 14 июля 2014 г.
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Lauren K. Пары Australia, 13 июля 2014 г.
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Jane W. Пары Australia, 12 июля 2014 г.
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7,3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.
Riky H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 2 июля 2014 г.
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7,7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice
Mandy M. Пары Australia, 29 июня 2014 г.
pleasant

location, dinner, staff
6,7
The stay was pleasant. The staff were lovely. Dinner was fantastic, breakfast was average. The room had mould in the grout and and bathroom in general was dated and small. The pillows were very large and hard, not comfortable at all.
Herijanto N. Группы Indonesia, 26 июня 2014 г.
Not as expected

Location, room recently renovated
5,7
Not good experience: Cannot connect to internet, hot water shower difficult to adjust, was charged upgrade for the requested room

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne МельбурнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Бассейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВидHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВидHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C03