вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 2535 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2532 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,6

Naili G. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Nice hotel
Stgic location. Easy for us to find the restaurnts n place to buy souvenirs
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Bruce G. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Our Asian Cruise
Good and clean hotel with very friendly staff. A good location for most attractions.
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

sugianto S. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
good hotel
good location, nice hotel
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

IRMA M. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Value for money
its located in a great area, closed to Singapore Management University where I needed to be there. Room was a bit gloomy but the price will make it feels better. its ok
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2016

Khine S. — Мьянма
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Old decoration, need modernize
we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, totally love this hotel. The rooms need renovate, but still it is in a good condition. Breakfast is little choice. Value of money. I'd love to stay at this hotel again for my next trip to SG.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

Tay H. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good place
Stayed here for a few nights as a family. The room was quite spacious and made movement for many people easier. The location was quite far from the nearest MRT station (Bugis) but central of activities. It made it easily accessible to other areas in Singapore too.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Eni S. — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
clean and close to MRT
Good hotel I guess, near to MRT.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2016

Ellen F. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Overrated, super tired hotel
The premier rooms were described as "newly renovated", however you wont feel anything being renovated at all. The renovation must have happened at least 5 yrs ago. The room looks super tired with sad looking carpets and the toilet is old and the parts are rusty. Will never come back to this hotel again
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2016

Marco W. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Clean and excellent location
The hotel is clean and locate near Bugis shopping area, near MRT and highway to airport so very convenient. Breakfast is good and simple. There was some issue with the hotel regarding my check out date but manager Dickson Teo was very helpful to resolve it. Will use it again.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

Putu T. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
cool hotel
the location near the MRT and is accessible to all places in singapore
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016