или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Миеонг-донг / Намсан, Сеул, Южная Корея (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Irene City Сеул - Номер Hotel Irene City Сеул - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Irene City Сеул - Ванная комната Hotel Irene City Сеул - Номер Hotel Irene City Сеул - Удобства Hotel Irene City Сеул - Номер Hotel Irene City Сеул - Ванная комната Hotel Irene City Сеул - Удобства Hotel Irene City Сеул - Удобства Hotel Irene City Сеул - Удобства Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вход Hotel Irene City Сеул - Номер Hotel Irene City Сеул - Окрестности Hotel Irene City Сеул - Номер Hotel Irene City Сеул - Удобства
Расположение: Миеонг-донг / Намсан Количество номеров: 41
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 579 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (579)
Отсортировать по:
Mikhail L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 25 октября 2013 г.
Близость к торговым центрам, очень тесный номер

Чистота, Wi-Fi, близость к метро
7,7
Расположение удачное, в центре Сеула, хотя долго искали. Номер без окон, очень тесный, без завтрака, т.к. нет ресторана. Рядом с метро, что очень удобно. В целом подходит для проживания, но не более трех дней, в последний день пребывания соседи не давали спать громкими разговорами и смехом, но сделали замечание, и все успокоились.
Elena R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 21 августа 2013 г.
Очень удобное расположение, и маленькие номера

Расположение, наличие ресторанов, персонал говорит по английски.
8
Брали номер на одну ночь. Номер очень маленький в номере только одна кровать и проход с одной стороны полметра. И все. Но на удивление ванная комната очень чистая. Сантехника вся в порядке. В номере не было ни одного окна. Кондиционер был без пульта. Иди дул со всей силы или выключался совсем. Расположение гостиницы было очень удачным. Через дорогу от Plazza. На одну или две ночи очень хороший вариант, если приходить туда только переночевать.
Anastasia K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 мая 2013 г.
хорошо

удобное месторасположение. чисто, быстрое заселение/выписка
8
Katrina M. Пары Philippines, 3 декабря 2014 г.
They should hire staff who speak english!

1. Convenient to subway and myeongdong area
6,3
It was okay but the Frontdesk Staff is giving me a hard time conversation. I asked for a weighing scale but they dont know how to operate and on thr wrong format. I ended up increasing my check in luggage which i should not be paying at all since they had it misled!
Chua S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 25 ноября 2014 г.
Great wifi

Great wifi and location.
6,7
The Wi-Fi was strong. There is computer near the front desk for use. However, it was not really clean. When I entered the room, the floor has hair and there is dust on the writing pad.
Foo T. Пары Malaysia, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Second stay and still satisfied

Staff friendliness, hotel location and housekeeping services.
8
Second visit to this place - first time was in 2013. Chose to come back to Irene City because of its convenient location (Very near to City Hall station, Namdaemun market and Myeong-Dong) and the abundant of restaurants and food stalls around. Room was small but cosy (the same room as we took last year - a double bed room). Do go for the double or triple single bed rooms if you're claustrophobic or need more space. To be honest, the double bed room that we took is barely enough space for two person to walk about and rearrange our luggages etc. But we managed and we liked the cosiness of the room. Room is very well equipped: Mounted TV on the wall, dressing table with mirror, safe lock, small refrigerator, hair dryer, water kettle, etc. Universal remote control (yay!) that you can use to turn off all the lights and TV without getting out of bed. They do have hot water/cold water dispensers in the hotel lounge area, and they have rentable electric socket adaptors that you can rent for 10,000 won, which you redeem it back at check out. The semi translucent glass door which leads to the bathroom is the only problem with this room but some people may like it this way. Housekeeping is top notch - coffee, cream and sugar replenished everyday, as is the face and bath towels and bed linens. Reserving the best quality of this hotel to the end - the hotel staff. Friendly and very helpful. Speaks four languages with ease (Japanese, Mandarin, English and of course, Korean) and is well mannered. Don't be afraid to ask them for recommendations for places to go and to dine in. Will we return to this place again? Most probably - though the other options around the area don't look too bad though.
Chor G. Группы Singapore, 5 ноября 2014 г.
cool5

clean room, good staff and great location
6,7
Pleasant stay
Chor G. Группы Singapore, 26 октября 2014 г.
coolpack

clean, lots of food, convenient
6,3
Chor G. Группы Singapore, 26 октября 2014 г.
Cool5

Clean room, helpful staff, good location
6,7
Standard double room is small
Ng K. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 11 октября 2014 г.
Just so so

- room charge is comparatively lower,
6

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Irene City СеулHotel Irene City Сеул - НомерHotel Irene City Сеул - Экстерьер отеляHotel Irene City Сеул - Ванная комнатаHotel Irene City Сеул - НомерHotel Irene City Сеул - УдобстваHotel Irene City Сеул - НомерHotel Irene City Сеул - Ванная комнатаHotel Irene City Сеул - УдобстваHotel Irene City Сеул - УдобстваHotel Irene City Сеул - УдобстваHotel Irene City Сеул - ВходHotel Irene City Сеул - НомерHotel Irene City Сеул - Окрестности Hotel Irene City Сеул - НомерHotel Irene City Сеул - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3C01