или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Центр Брисбен, Брисбен, Австралия 4000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Вход Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоров Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоров Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Банкетный зал Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Лобби Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Спортзал
Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер
Расположение: Центр Брисбен Количество номеров: 191
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 381 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (381)
Отсортировать по:
Bryan S. Пары United States of America, 4 января 2015 г.
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Пары Singapore, 4 января 2015 г.
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 2 января 2015 г.
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Индивидуальные туристы China, 31 декабря 2014 г.
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,
Jipeng H. Группы China, 29 декабря 2014 г.
excellent

everything, food, location, room comfort
10
everthing is excellent. Room is spacious, clean, comfortable. Has gym. Location is good. Breakfast is excellent.
Chunmei X. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 29 декабря 2014 г.
Good

Good location good staff clean
8
Made C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Good location

Location, spacious room
7,7
This hotel is really perfect for us, a family with two children. They have two double beds in their twin room. The location is the second thing that makes this hotel perfect. It is just right beside the train station. From the airport we only need to take a train to reach the hotel then take less than 5 minutes walk from the station. It is also just minutes away from the famous Queen Street Mall. And there is free wifi in our room, so we could keep connecting to our socmed 😊. I would recommend this hotel to all families and friends.
Sing Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Good room good breakfast

Room is clean and comfortable
9,7
The room is good The breakfast is good
Ka C. Пары Hong Kong, 25 декабря 2014 г.
Good location with clear environment

good location
9,3
Jennifer L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 25 декабря 2014 г.
staff were very helpful and frienknowledgeable

Good location, very convenient to travel to the towns , city and other cities
10
Great, recommended and will still my choice. Hotel Jen, wonderful!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Jen Brisbane БрисбенHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ВходHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоровHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоровHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Банкетный залHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ЛоббиHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - СпортзалHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3B02