или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Центр Брисбен, Брисбен, Австралия 4000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Вход Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоров Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоров Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Банкетный зал Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Лобби Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Спортзал
Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер
Расположение: Центр Брисбен Количество номеров: 191
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 363 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (363)
Отсортировать по:
Ahmad Z. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Big room, nice staff, good location
8,7
Will stay again in future
Peter O. Пары Australia, 8 декабря 2014 г.
No concierge

Location Comfort Cleanliness
8,3
Due to renovations breakfast was disappointing due to limited seating.No concierge.Everything else was spot on
Pui Y. Пары Hong Kong, 1 декабря 2014 г.
Great location

Great to have guest rate parking fee which save us a lot.
8
A short stay, location is great and hotel is clean and considerably large room.
Chan C. Пары Hong Kong, 30 ноября 2014 г.
Good Experience

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Great Facilities
8,3
Kay S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 29 ноября 2014 г.
loved our stay

staff, very accomodating, late check out, loved that, beds very comfy
8,3
yes we really liked our stay and would recommend it. staff very helpful and accomodating with towels and glasses etc. enjoyed the buffett breakfast. and late check out. regards kay
Murray M. Пары Australia, 11 ноября 2014 г.
In Transit stopover

(1) Excellent location near roma St. Station. (2) friendly welcome by staff (3) helpful reception staff who showed us to our room on the 15th floor.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Great for seniors like us ( aged 77 and 83 years ) Very helpful and courteous staff. Thank You ! for making our stay so enjoyable. Kathleen and Murray Millar Woodgate Beach Qld
Ocea F. Пары Australia, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Nice and relaxing

Great service, Large good size room, Nice views
9
It was nice
Clara N. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 7 ноября 2014 г.
A nice and comfortable stay

Size of the bed, Size of the room and friendliness of the staff
9
Badrol H. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Quick stay at Brisbane

Centrally located, near Metro Station and mall
8
Kathi N. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 31 октября 2014 г.
Best hotel

Location was perfect for me. A quick train ride from airport. Clean. And quiet
9
The hotel was clean and I was able to get a peaceful night sleep. The restaurant wasn't anything great. As a single female traveler, I was concerned by evening time seeing men loitering outside The hotel. The hotel is secure, it's just getting to and from. I would however stay there again.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Jen Brisbane БрисбенHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ВходHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоровHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоровHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Банкетный залHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ЛоббиHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - СпортзалHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3B06