или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Центр Брисбена, Брисбен, Австралия 4000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Вход Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоров Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоров Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Банкетный зал Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Лобби Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Спортзал
Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер
Расположение: Центр Брисбена Количество номеров: 191
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 396 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (396)
Отсортировать по:
Wendy P. Пары Australia, 13 марта 2015 г.
Great Night

Wonderful Bed,Great view,friendly staff
10
It was a lovely night stopover after a long flight arrived late and nothing was to much trouble changed our room to the riverside when requested the bed was amazing and the breakfast at the nest was delicious.We hope to stay again someday we have stayed at this hotel when it was Holiday Inn then Traders and now Hotel Jen great location and it just keeps getting better the staff are so friendly.
Roslyn Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 7 марта 2015 г.
Best place to stay in Brisbane

Comfort and cleanliness, great staff best location.
10
Loved it! Room was perfect, so close to everything, excellent staff.
Amanda L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 6 марта 2015 г.
Very impressed

Location, cleanliness & value for $
10
Man T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 1 марта 2015 г.
My best hotel experience in first AUS trip

1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2.Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs.
8,3
1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2)Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs. Very good experience in Hotel Jen Brisbance, Thanks.
Samuel H. Пары Australia, 22 февраля 2015 г.
good hotel

location, restaurant, decor
9
Easy check in & check out, friendly staff, good location for walking around the city plus undercover parking for around $30/night, room was very comfy with a good view, loved the unique decor and ambience, restaurant was very nice for dinner (didn't try the breakfast).
Mehran C. Бизнес-путешественники Bangladesh, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Business traveller in Brisbane

location. Helpful staff. Big executive room
8
very comfortable. Great location to get anywhere downtown by walking
Amy M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 11 февраля 2015 г.
Transit hotel

Proximity to rail, cleanliness, staff
9,3
We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We needed to catch a 4am train so its location was perfect - but the Roma St parklands were also a very nice way to fill in our afternoon. The hotel felt fresh and welcoming.
Lenard E. Пары Australia, 2 февраля 2015 г.
Weekend away with style

We enjoyed our stay due to freindly efficient staff. Meals at the new resturant were fantastic. Hotel meets our needs in full.
10
Our stay was first class
Dean P. Пары Australia, 2 февраля 2015 г.
good stay

location at the train station, close to the mall, nice room
7,3
A clean comfortable hotel in the city. Nice rooms, good service. Only just 4 star ... nothing really special. Fitness area small, didn't find the sauna. staff helpful. price ok.
Robert G. Пары Australia, 25 января 2015 г.
Comfortable

Clean room , comfy bed and good shower.
9,3
It was an over night stay and was clean modern and close to everything we needed. Will stay again.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Jen Brisbane БрисбенHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ВходHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоровHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоровHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Банкетный залHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ЛоббиHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - СпортзалHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3B01