Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Центр Брисбена, Брисбен, Австралия 4000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,3

По 494 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (494)
Сортировка по:
Maureen F. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 19 апреля 2016 г.
very good value, if you book early on line. curio
6
Ideal location for Train travellers, good size rooms, great views,most things you need, except milk for a good cup of tea.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Richard C. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 17 апреля 2016 г.
3 Nights
4,7
Location adjacent to Railway Station is a great plus. This makes traveling around on public transport very easy. The noise from the railway is a negative. The general precinct (not a part of the hotel) is a bit grubby. Staff are always polite, efficient and friendly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anna D. Группы Australia, 17 апреля 2016 г.
Bar closed at 10pm......
4,7
My booking for 3 rooms was made for the incorrect date when I checked in. Lucky for us there were 3 rooms left in the hotel. I requested 3 twin rooms on the same level but were not able to have this and were told we could have King rooms, however one room was only a double! Overall our stay was good however we were staying on a Saturday night and we were back at the hotel at 9.45pm to have a drink at the bar only to be told it was closing in 10mins and we had to order our drinks and take them to our room. We ordered a bottle of wine but the barman would only give us 2 glasses and told us we had to use the glasses in our room which was very inconvenient as our rooms were on different levels of the hotel We wanted to order some food from the menu to snack on but was told the kitchen was closed but we could order room service. We were extremely disappointed when we read the room service menu that the majority of the food on the menu were Asian meals and no snack food at all. the staff were helpful but our experience was a little ruined by some unnecessary inconveniences.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Margaret L. Пары Australia, 9 апреля 2016 г.
Hotel Jen
6,7
It was excellent value for money. The room was a good size and clean. The bed was excellent. Location next to the train station was just what we needed.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tracey B. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 8 апреля 2016 г.
Fantastic hotel at an excellent price
6,7
A great experience!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lucian P. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 5 апреля 2016 г.
Easy
6,7
all good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stefan D. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 4 апреля 2016 г.
Great place to stay.
6,7
Happy with the hotel and value for money
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Russell G. Пары Australia, 4 апреля 2016 г.
overall good
5
We had to move from our first room beside the lifts as they were noisy and after that everything was ok.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher R. Пары Australia, 4 апреля 2016 г.
Weekend away
3
Not impressed by staff but room was good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jing L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 3 апреля 2016 г.
Good
6,7
Nice clean
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Hotel Jen Brisbane БрисбенHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоровHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоровHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Банкетный залHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - СадHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Еда и напиткиHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ЛоббиHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - СпортзалHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ВходHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Еда и напиткиHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - СадHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ЛоббиHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - СадHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07