Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Центр Брисбена, Брисбен, Австралия 4000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоров Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоров Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Банкетный зал Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Сад Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Еда и напитки
Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Лобби Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Спортзал Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Вход Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Сад Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Сад Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Вход Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Лобби Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Брисбена Количество номеров: 191
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

на основании 428 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (428)
Отсортировать по:
Grant L. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 4 августа 2015 г.
Thoroughly Impressed

location, room and professional staff
9,7
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Deborah L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 3 августа 2015 г.
Brilliant location

comfortable beds, location, food
9,7
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lenard E. Пары Australia, 3 августа 2015 г.
Hotel Jen, Brisbane

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Virginia W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 3 августа 2015 г.
Hotel jen

Location presentation
10
Great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Linda F. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 2 августа 2015 г.
last night in bris

room food staff
10
I was very impressed it was a wonderful experience
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arthur E. Группы Australia, 2 августа 2015 г.
Not so pleasant stay

Location
6,7
We booked an Executive King with an upgrade room for 3 adults and the room only contained 1 king bed. The reception staff did mention that they thought we might have all wanted to sleep in 1 bed!! The third adult was then offered a temporary roll out bed to sleep on - not exactly luxury. We were moved to a much smaller twin double room but were told we could not have a refund because we had booked not directly through the hotel. We were also charged for parking which was not mentioned at the time of booking. The grout in bathroom tiles was mouldy. I don't have mould in my home bathroom and don't expect to find it in a hotel where I am paying top dollar. It makes you question what else is not being cleaned properly! This was pointed out to staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicola M. Пары New Zealand, 26 июля 2015 г.
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David H. Пары Australia, 18 июля 2015 г.
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Geoffrey D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 10 июля 2015 г.
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gemma S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 10 июля 2015 г.
Wish we could have stayed longer

room service menu, room comfort, close to city
10
Room service was creative and delicious, room size and amenities were great, comfortable bed. Staff had a nice fresh attitude and seemed open to help (we didn't require any assistance). easy walk to the city, and great view to the edge of the city from the room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Jen Brisbane БрисбенHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоровHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоровHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Банкетный залHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - СадHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Еда и напиткиHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ЛоббиHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - СпортзалHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ВходHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - СадHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - СадHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ВходHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ЛоббиHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Сад


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C03