Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Центр Брисбена, Брисбен, Австралия 4000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоров Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоров Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Банкетный зал Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Удобства Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Номер Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Сад Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Еда и напитки
Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Лобби Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Спортзал Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Вход Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Сад Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Сад Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Вход Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Лобби Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Брисбена Количество номеров: 191
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

на основании 421 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (421)
Отсортировать по:
Nicola M. Пары New Zealand, 26 июля 2015 г.
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David H. Пары Australia, 18 июля 2015 г.
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Geoffrey D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 10 июля 2015 г.
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee F. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 июля 2015 г.
room not ready

location
8,3
Arrived at 14.20hrs to find room was not ready. As we were due to register shower and then leave for an appointment this was not satisfactory. Was offered the use of the showers in the gym and lights in both showers did not work. For an overnight stay this was far from the level of service we were expecting. The staff seemed to think that as they were fully booked it was acceptable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joey T. Группы Singapore, 17 июня 2015 г.
Excellent Stay!

Clean, cosy, modern
9
Excellent stay! 1 min walk to Roma Street station, very accessible. very clean and cosy room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gim C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 10 июня 2015 г.
The surprise package

Breakfast was good, location in central and competitive price
7
Generally good in all aspect. The main lobby entrance ( taxi waiting area) was really smelly and the furnishing of the room truly need to be upgraded especially the toilet .
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Thomas K. Бизнес-путешественники Sierra Leone, 8 июня 2015 г.
Hotel Jen Brisbane

Location, cleanliness, food
9
Excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peter M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 7 июня 2015 г.
Train noise

Location bed comfort room size
9,3
Great hotel however sound of trains all night not so good.told on checkout next time I book I should request a room on ROMA Street side.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Charlotte R. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 3 июня 2015 г.
Easy

Location, quiet,
7,7
Easy for work
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ronald M. Пары Australia, 1 июня 2015 г.
deliccious food room service

room service food quality, room service food price, room facilities
8,7
very comfortable stay. very good food ,one big annoyance charged a fee to pay by credit card,so unnecessary
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Jen Brisbane БрисбенHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоровHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Комната для переговоровHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Банкетный залHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - УдобстваHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - НомерHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - СадHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Еда и напиткиHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ЛоббиHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - СпортзалHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ВходHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - СадHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - СадHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ВходHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - ЛоббиHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брисбен - Сад


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02