или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Малат, Манила, Филиппины 1305 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Лобби Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Бассейн Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Ресторан Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Номер Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Номер Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Номер Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Гостиная Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Номер Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Номер Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Шведский стол Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Шведский стол Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Спортзал Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Лобби Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Спортзал
Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Ресторан Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Номер Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Номер Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Бассейн Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Ресторан Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Номер
Расположение: Малат Количество номеров: 312
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 546 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (546)
Отсортировать по:
Alexey D. Пары Russia, 30 апреля 2014 г.
хорошая 4ка недалеко от аэропорта

очень вкусный завтрак, гостеприимный персонал, комфортный номер
8,7
На входе досмотр с собакой и металлолодетектором. Очень вкусный завтрак, но цена завышена. Из аэропорта и обратно доехали за 15-20 минут.
Igor M. Пары Russia, 29 октября 2011 г.
Хороший отель

Просторные номера
7,3
отель удивил вполне разумной стоимостью за просторные номера и приятный сервис. отель зачетный. беспроводной интернет предоставили бесплатно. в номере чайник и набор чая, кофе. просторная ванная комната. смущают следующие неудобства: пешком из отеля пойти совсем некуда, с одной стороны трущобы, с другой магистраль с интенсивным движением. поблизости совсем нет приличных кафе, приходится пользоваться только рестораном в отеле. поездка от аэропорта занимает непредсказуемое время, вечером мы доехали за 40 минут, стояли в постоянной пробке. утром в, добирались за 15 минут, все дороги были свободны.
Совет для шоппинга: Рядом с отелем расположен Mall of Asia. Огромный торговый центр, хороший выбор, много магазинов и кафе. Добираться на такси 10-15 минут.
Nelia P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Good location not very good carpeting.

location, size of rooms and friendly staff
7,7
It was okay but I was surprised to be told I have only one free breakfast.
Khoo V. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 12 декабря 2014 г.
COMFORTABLE ROOM

SPACIOUS ROOM, COURTEOUS STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
9,3
NOT A FANTASTIC LOCATION IF YOU NEED TRAVEL OUT OF HOTEL FREQUENTLY. BUT IF YOU ARE THERE FOR CONVENTION OR MTG NEAR THE AREA IS GOOD. LOCATED NEAR A "CENTURY SEAFOOD RESTN" ONE OF BEST FINE CHINESE DINING. STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND ROOM IS SPACIOUS. VERY SMART TO LEAVE MINI BAR EMPTY EXCEPT FREE FOOD AND DRINKS OFFERED BY HOTEL!! LIKE!
Angela R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 9 декабря 2014 г.
comfortable room, good location, staff alright

comfortable room, good location, staff alright
7,7
comfortable room, good location, staff were alright.
Wee S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 5 декабря 2014 г.
Comfort

Getting a nice view room that able to view the sea. The room is big. The bed is comfortable
8
Was disappointed that the arranged pick up did not came I had waited at the airport for 30 mins , but was provided a complementary pick up back to airport when I return The breakfast was not nice and not much option for vegetarian there should be more vegetarian option that is without onion and garlic The club collected fees for wine for my partner as he is also a registered guest Only given one set of toiletry even the room indicate for 2 person.. Overall I am happy with the room and also the staff is welcoming and nice they could remember my name after they first meet
Kenneth J. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 декабря 2014 г.
Enjoyed my stay

Club Lounge, personnel were very friendly. Room Service made a special dinner to my specs. Over all atmosphere of the personnel they were very warm and welcoming.
9,7
All that was requested was available at check in
Justine J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 1 декабря 2014 г.
Stay at Hotel Jen

The room, the view, the Ammenities
7,7
It was a pleasant stay except for the poor Wifi reception in the room. Everything else was fine and a good deal for what I paid.
Rice S. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 28 ноября 2014 г.
Good business hotel but a bit tired!

Room size executive lounge and the bar
8,3
Very comfortable ,staff very attentive and earger to please!
Myra P. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 22 ноября 2014 г.
satisfaction guaranteed!

cozy rooms, good service, perfect view
9,3
Truly worth the price..

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Jen Manila МанилаHotel Jen Manila Манила - ЛоббиHotel Jen Manila Манила - Бассейн Hotel Jen Manila Манила - РесторанHotel Jen Manila Манила - НомерHotel Jen Manila Манила - НомерHotel Jen Manila Манила - НомерHotel Jen Manila Манила - ГостинаяHotel Jen Manila Манила - НомерHotel Jen Manila Манила - НомерHotel Jen Manila Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Шведский столHotel Jen Manila Манила - Шведский столHotel Jen Manila Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Jen Manila Манила - СпортзалHotel Jen Manila Манила - ЛоббиHotel Jen Manila Манила - СпортзалHotel Jen Manila Манила - РесторанHotel Jen Manila Манила - НомерHotel Jen Manila Манила - НомерHotel Jen Manila Манила - Бассейн Hotel Jen Manila Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Jen Manila Манила - РесторанHotel Jen Manila Манила - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C07