или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Jurine

Schwedter Street 15, Пренцлауэр Берг, Берлин, Германия 10119 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Jurine Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Jurine Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Jurine Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Jurine Берлин - Вход Hotel Jurine Берлин - Номер Hotel Jurine Берлин - Номер Hotel Jurine Берлин - Номер Hotel Jurine Берлин - Номер Hotel Jurine Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Jurine Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Jurine Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Jurine Берлин - Лобби Hotel Jurine Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jurine Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jurine Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Jurine Берлин - Ресторан
Hotel Jurine Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Jurine Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Jurine Берлин - Сад Hotel Jurine Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Jurine Берлин - Номер Hotel Jurine Берлин - Номер Hotel Jurine Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Jurine Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Jurine Берлин - Номер Hotel Jurine Берлин - Комната для переговоров Hotel Jurine Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Jurine Берлин - Балкон
Расположение: Пренцлауэр Берг Количество номеров: 53
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 12 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (12)
Отсортировать по:
Nico A. Пары Netherlands, 4 августа 2013 г.
You feel welcome, quiet, comfortable, helpfull

Quiet, smokefree, breakfast on the terrace
7
Good.
Karen K. Пары United States of America, 15 августа 2012 г.
Great location in eastern Berlin

Location, Friendliness and helpfulness of staff fluent in English
9
Hotel Jurine is well situated for touring in Berlin. It is a short walk from the U-Bahn and within easy walking distance of many cafes and restaurants and the oldest biergarten in Berlin. The rooms are small but clean and adequate. There is a breakfast buffet, but at 13 euros per person we chose to eat elsewhere. We also had no trouble using the free internet for which they provide you a password.
Достопримечательности: The Original Insider Berlin Walking Tours in English are outstanding! (www.insidertour.com)We took 3 and all were excellent! Great guides!!
Tuija T. Пары Finland, 3 августа 2012 г.
Nice small hotel in a peaceful surroundings

Friendly staff, nice back garden, clean rooms.
8
me and my husband enjoyed our stay in berlin and hotel jurine. the location of the hotel was perfect for us: peaceful area, a lot of restaurants nearby, just two underground stations from alexanderplatz. the hotel has a lovely back garden, which is a perfect place for having breakfast or maybe a beer in the evening. good value for money.
Benjamin B. Пары Germany, 8 апреля 2012 г.
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9,3
nice room, reasonable size for a city hotel. close to subway and tram stations, basically walking distance to alexanderplatz. ideal for people who are on business or tourists who spend their day in town and use the hotel for sleeping.
Coenraad P. Пары Netherlands, 17 августа 2009 г.
Hotel Jurine Berlijn Mitte

Personeel is klantvriendelijk, hotel is goed bereikbaar
7,7
Hotel Jurine is een goed hotel, met zeer klantvriendelijk personeel. We wilden verhuizen naar de achterkant van het hotel ivm de warmte. Dat was verder geen probleem. Aanrader!!
Рестораны: Er zijn vele goede eetgelegenheden in de wijk
Anja S. Пары Denmark, 8 октября 2012 г.
Rigtigt fint til prisen - god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, ældre hotel, men pænt og rent
7,7
Hotellet ligger super, midt mellem to gode restaurenter i Prenzlauerberg. Stømmen gik på vores værelse mens vi var der, så vi fik et ufrivilligt værelsesbytte, men servicen var i top hele vejen igennem.
Thierry C. Группы France, 18 марта 2013 г.
Hôtel correct près du métro et des restaurants

emplacement
5,7
la literie mériterait d'être revue, les matelas et oreillers étaient très inconfortables.
Lars F. Пары Sweden, 24 марта 2014 г.
Lugnt och skönt läge men nära till allt

Lugnt hotell
7
Thomas H. Индивидуальные туристы Sweden, 6 января 2013 г.
Mycket bra område men små rum

Enkelt, rent, trevlig personal och wi-fi ingår
8
Hotellet är ett bra ställe att bo på för den som vill undersöka den "coola" delen av Berlin. Jag har ej ätit frukost på hotellet så jag kan ej kommentera maten där. För övrigt är det ett hotell som håller standard i renhet och funktionalitet. Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma om det var något. Hotellet ligger i ett område med många bra barer, caféer och restauranger. Det finns även en del shopping i olika unika butiker som rekommenderas att kolla i.
Рестораны: För en god espresso eller en god kopp kaffe så besök Bonanza Coffee Heroes. Ligger med 5-7 min promenadavstånd från hotellet. Oderberger Strasse 35, 10435
Jens B. Группы Denmark, 11 ноября 2012 г.
god bekiggenhed og ok værelser.

ligger godt
5,3
Hotellet er sådan set OK. Personalet er direkte uvenlige og uhjælpsomme

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Jurine БерлинHotel Jurine Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Jurine Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Jurine Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Jurine Берлин - ВходHotel Jurine Берлин - НомерHotel Jurine Берлин - НомерHotel Jurine Берлин - НомерHotel Jurine Берлин - НомерHotel Jurine Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Jurine Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Jurine Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Jurine Берлин - ЛоббиHotel Jurine Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jurine Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Jurine Берлин - РесторанHotel Jurine Берлин - РесторанHotel Jurine Берлин - РесторанHotel Jurine Берлин - РесторанHotel Jurine Берлин - СадHotel Jurine Берлин - РесторанHotel Jurine Берлин - НомерHotel Jurine Берлин - НомерHotel Jurine Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Jurine Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Jurine Берлин - НомерHotel Jurine Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Jurine Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Jurine Берлин - БалконHotel Jurine Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Jurine Берлин - НомерHotel Jurine Берлин - НомерHotel Jurine Берлин - РесторанHotel Jurine Берлин - Шведский столHotel Jurine Берлин - Шведский столHotel Jurine Берлин - БалконHotel Jurine Берлин - Стойка регистрации


AS-AGWEB-3C05