Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60275 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Вход Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Лобби Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комната Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Магазины
Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Гостиная Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Паб Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный зал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный зал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Удобства Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Еда и напитки Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спа Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спа Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спортзал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Бассейн
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 143
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

По 981 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (981)
Отсортировать по:
Victoria R. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 23 декабря 2009 г.
Дух прошлого

Фантастически интересный колониальный отель. Был построен братьями Саркис, как и знаменитый отель в Сингапуре Raffles. Интерьер отеля и его атмосфера покрывает многие его недостатки. Большая часть мебели в отеле антикварная, что придает отелю неповторимый шарм!!!
9
Очень рекомендую тем, кто любит отели с историей. И если у Вас нет финансовой возможности остановиться в отеле Raffles в Сингапуре, то отель Majapahit, практически, точная копия его, только дешевле в 5 раз) А то что номера немного староваты, компенсирует сам отель, и на этот раз, вы, просто, получите удовольствие от пребывание, именно, на территории отеля, а не в номерах.
Особенность отеля: Это мой третий отель в Сурабае, и я очень рекомендую. Просто, нужно в нем побывать, если Вы окажитесь с Сурабае!
Gareth J. Пары United Kingdom, 16 мая 2015 г.
Historic Hotel

The history, the size of the room and staff professionalism
8
A magnificent experience, set in beautiful gardens, with great history surrounding the hotel; would certainly recommend to any one thinking of staying here.
Stefanus S. Пары Indonesia, 13 мая 2015 г.
History Cite for a Hotel

Clean Nice Exclusive
7,3
Very Close To Perfect. Our Vacation Makes More Ready To Be Enjoy.
Munkok C. Пары Malaysia, 5 мая 2015 г.
GREAT GREAT GREAT

You are paying to stay inside a landmark of history
10
The first Indonesian flag was flew here
Natalie H. Пары United States of America, 27 апреля 2015 г.
History before your Eyes

History of Indonesia is preserved in part right at the hotel. The significance of raising the Indonesian flag over the hotel in 1945 cannot be forgotten. The staff is very friendly and competent.
9,7
We are repeat guests as we enjoy historic hotels. The Majapahit is immaculate. There were more gorgeous plantings this year if that is possible. We came for a wedding and the bride had her wedding photos taken here. Beautiful setting. The pool is lovely too. The lobby is a great place to relax and visit with friends.
Zulfarida H. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Very satisfying and friendly staff.

Location, friendly staff and historical
9,3
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.
Yue M. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 11 апреля 2015 г.
Historic luxury

History, Art Deco, gardens
9
Great
James K. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 11 апреля 2015 г.
fabulous

hotel, room, service
9,7
Perfect
Hayz H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Best In Surabaya

History, Service, elegance
9,7
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Teo B. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 4 апреля 2015 г.
authentic Dutch style Hotel

service, room and toilet
7,7
I think their service n rooms are remarkable. Their breakfast was also a wide selection.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Majapahit СурабаяHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ВходHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ЛоббиHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - РесторанHotel Majapahit Сурабая - РесторанHotel Majapahit Сурабая - МагазиныHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ГостинаяHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ПабHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный залHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный залHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Majapahit Сурабая - УдобстваHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Еда и напиткиHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпортзалHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Бассейн Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3B07