или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60275 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Вход Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Лобби Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комната Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Магазины
Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Гостиная Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Паб Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный зал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный зал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Удобства Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Еда и напитки Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спа Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спа Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спортзал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Бассейн
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 143
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

По 890 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (890)
Сортировать по:
Victoria R. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 23 декабря 2009 г.
Дух прошлого

Фантастически интересный колониальный отель. Был построен братьями Саркис, как и знаменитый отель в Сингапуре Raffles. Интерьер отеля и его атмосфера покрывает многие его недостатки. Большая часть мебели в отеле антикварная, что придает отелю неповторимый шарм!!!
9
Очень рекомендую тем, кто любит отели с историей. И если у Вас нет финансовой возможности остановиться в отеле Raffles в Сингапуре, то отель Majapahit, практически, точная копия его, только дешевле в 5 раз) А то что номера немного староваты, компенсирует сам отель, и на этот раз, вы, просто, получите удовольствие от пребывание, именно, на территории отеля, а не в номерах.
Особенность отеля: Это мой третий отель в Сурабае, и я очень рекомендую. Просто, нужно в нем побывать, если Вы окажитесь с Сурабае!
Lin W. Пары Singapore, 27 октября 2014 г.
It is really nice stay in surabaya

Food. Circumstance
9,7
It is really nice stay in surabaya, kind staff, decent food, full of historic scent. Value for money.
Sacha B. Пары Netherlands, 26 октября 2014 г.
Majestic Majapahit!

the garden is just marvellous, and the beautiful interior design of the hotel... just splendid
9,7
It really is a 5 star hotel and deserves every star!
Yi D. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 26 октября 2014 г.
Positive Experience

Excellent service by hotel staff who go the extra mile, good location near Tunjungah Mall and comfortable room at an affordable price
9,3
Excellent. Hotel staff were always ready to serve and go the extra mile to meet my needs.
Felix B. Пары Indonesia, 21 октября 2014 г.
Good Stay

Good hotel, comfort, good area
8
Dennis R. Пары Australia, 16 октября 2014 г.
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya

The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
9,3
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Wai Y. Пары Malaysia, 16 октября 2014 г.
Majestically Classic!

The Design. The Classical Feel. The Location!
9,3
This is a very beautiful and well maintained historical hotel in Surabaya! Our stay for a few nights in the Executive Suite has been memorable! The design is classic, very majestically grand, and will somehow bring you back to those old era of grandness with its historical feel! We love the lobby, the garden area, the swimming pool, the gym and its spa! And not forgetting the helpful and informative staff! The hotel is also within walking dustance to the shopping mall, which is just nearby. The only shortfall (if any) is that for the first night when we checked in, there were a lot of mosquitos in the room and cabinet(!) - but I am not surprise, as with the history of the hotel, this should be common - but the hotel already provided us with the repellent in the room - how thoughtful! (Just view this as an experience, and it will not spoil your mood! LOL) Overall, it is a memorable stay! Loving it.
Chris E. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 13 октября 2014 г.
Would stay here again!!!!

1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
6,3
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Antony L. Пары Indonesia, 9 октября 2014 г.
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya

Location, Value for Money, Room
9,3
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Greg W. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 9 октября 2014 г.
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...

Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
9,7
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Majapahit СурабаяHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ВходHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ЛоббиHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - РесторанHotel Majapahit Сурабая - РесторанHotel Majapahit Сурабая - МагазиныHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ГостинаяHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ПабHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный залHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный залHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Majapahit Сурабая - УдобстваHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Еда и напиткиHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпортзалHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Бассейн Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3B08