Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Majapahit

65, Jalan Tunjungan, Surabaya - East Java, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60275

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,8

По 1020 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (1020)
Сортировка по:
Victoria R. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 23 декабря 2009 г.
Дух прошлого

Фантастически интересный колониальный отель. Был построен братьями Саркис, как и знаменитый отель в Сингапуре Raffles. Интерьер отеля и его атмосфера покрывает многие его недостатки. Большая часть мебели в отеле антикварная, что придает отелю неповторимый шарм!!!
9
Очень рекомендую тем, кто любит отели с историей. И если у Вас нет финансовой возможности остановиться в отеле Raffles в Сингапуре, то отель Majapahit, практически, точная копия его, только дешевле в 5 раз) А то что номера немного староваты, компенсирует сам отель, и на этот раз, вы, просто, получите удовольствие от пребывание, именно, на территории отеля, а не в номерах.
Особенность отеля: Это мой третий отель в Сурабае, и я очень рекомендую. Просто, нужно в нем побывать, если Вы окажитесь с Сурабае!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ardetty S. Пары Singapore, 2 мая 2016 г.
Great place
6,3
Great place, great food , friendly staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ning W. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 30 апреля 2016 г.
Beautiful Hide away place
6,3
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Saskia R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 15 апреля 2016 г.
Interesting Experience!
5
More than great.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wei H. Пары China, 5 апреля 2016 г.
Amazing and relly deserve the money
6,7
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Taner A. Бизнес-путешественники Turkey, 30 марта 2016 г.
Good
6,7
Perfect
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Steven C. Пары Australia, 7 марта 2016 г.
Endless attention to detail

Comfort, ambience, heritage values
9,7
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Susan R. Пары United States of America, 7 марта 2016 г.
Glimpse of past glories....

Elegance, history, ambience
10
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peter P. Пары United States of America, 14 февраля 2016 г.
lovely, elegant

The rooms, grounds, staff
9,3
Excellent in every aspect.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karen S. Пары Australia, 7 февраля 2016 г.
Very Majestic Hotel

Style, cleanliness, service
9,3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Hotel Majapahit СурабаяHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ВходHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ЛоббиHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - РесторанHotel Majapahit Сурабая - РесторанHotel Majapahit Сурабая - МагазиныHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ГостинаяHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ПабHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный залHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный залHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Еда и напиткиHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпортзалHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Бассейн Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C07