Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Majapahit

65, Jalan Tunjungan, Surabaya - East Java, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60275

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,8

По 1028 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (1028)
Сортировка по:
Victoria R. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 23 декабря 2009 г.
Дух прошлого

Фантастически интересный колониальный отель. Был построен братьями Саркис, как и знаменитый отель в Сингапуре Raffles. Интерьер отеля и его атмосфера покрывает многие его недостатки. Большая часть мебели в отеле антикварная, что придает отелю неповторимый шарм!!!
9
Очень рекомендую тем, кто любит отели с историей. И если у Вас нет финансовой возможности остановиться в отеле Raffles в Сингапуре, то отель Majapahit, практически, точная копия его, только дешевле в 5 раз) А то что номера немного староваты, компенсирует сам отель, и на этот раз, вы, просто, получите удовольствие от пребывание, именно, на территории отеля, а не в номерах.
Особенность отеля: Это мой третий отель в Сурабае, и я очень рекомендую. Просто, нужно в нем побывать, если Вы окажитесь с Сурабае!
Vera F. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 22 мая 2016 г.
Beautiful Hotel
6,7
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Ralph M. Пары United Kingdom, 8 мая 2016 г.
Luxury
5,7
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.
Dian K. Пары Indonesia, 7 мая 2016 г.
beware for picture taking
3,7
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist
Juliana L. Семьи + подростки Singapore, 6 мая 2016 г.
Beautiful hotel with great service
5,3
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.
Ardetty S. Пары Singapore, 2 мая 2016 г.
Great place
6,3
Great place, great food , friendly staff
Chinniah D. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 2 мая 2016 г.
Good
5,7
Good
Ning W. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 30 апреля 2016 г.
Beautiful Hide away place
6,3
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊
Saskia R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 15 апреля 2016 г.
Interesting Experience!
5
More than great.
Wei H. Пары China, 5 апреля 2016 г.
Amazing and relly deserve the money
6,7
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
1 отзыв
Hotel Majapahit СурабаяHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ВходHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ЛоббиHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - РесторанHotel Majapahit Сурабая - РесторанHotel Majapahit Сурабая - МагазиныHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ГостинаяHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ПабHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный залHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный залHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Еда и напиткиHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпортзалHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Бассейн Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02