или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60275 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Вход Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Лобби Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комната Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ресторан
Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Магазины Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Гостиная Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Паб Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный зал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный зал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Удобства Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Еда и напитки Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спа Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спа Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спортзал
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 143
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

По 859 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (859)
Сортировать по:
Victoria R. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 23 декабря 2009 г.
Дух прошлого

Фантастически интересный колониальный отель. Был построен братьями Саркис, как и знаменитый отель в Сингапуре Raffles. Интерьер отеля и его атмосфера покрывает многие его недостатки. Большая часть мебели в отеле антикварная, что придает отелю неповторимый шарм!!!
9
Очень рекомендую тем, кто любит отели с историей. И если у Вас нет финансовой возможности остановиться в отеле Raffles в Сингапуре, то отель Majapahit, практически, точная копия его, только дешевле в 5 раз) А то что номера немного староваты, компенсирует сам отель, и на этот раз, вы, просто, получите удовольствие от пребывание, именно, на территории отеля, а не в номерах.
Особенность отеля: Это мой третий отель в Сурабае, и я очень рекомендую. Просто, нужно в нем побывать, если Вы окажитесь с Сурабае!
Seok Y. Группы Malaysia, 16 сентября 2014 г.
Surabaya

Clean and comfortable place to stay. the staff are nice
9,3
I like it much.
Matthew P. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Majapahit - One of the best

Staff, rooms, history/decor of the hotel
9,7
I arrived and was instantly wowed by the decor of the place, including the old photographs which showed the place had real significance in Indonesian history. Staff were friendly and me and my colleagues were all upgraded to Executive Suites without request or prior notice which was a fantastic surprise. The Exec Suite rooms were huge, consisting of 3 'rooms' (bedroom/living room, bathroom) with antique decor. The grounds of the hotel were in immaculate condition and the pool is large enough for a good swim. The hotel bar was reasonably vibrant (Friday/Saturday) with a mixture of travellers and locals; the live band were a particular highlight and could have probably played anything effortlessly. Decent location and quite central. Easily one of the best hotels I have stayed in in Asia, would definitely stay again and recommend
Jonathan T. Пары Singapore, 15 сентября 2014 г.
charming and comfortable

very clean, tastefully decorated, great service
10
very nice. only small quibble that some rooms may be quite a walk from the lobby
Ferdinal R. Пары Indonesia, 15 сентября 2014 г.
very beautiful old bldg w/ lovely garden/landscape

the room, the gardens/landscape, and the location
8,7
Stayed in room 158 with private garden view balcony. The room is very spacious and furnished with antique furnitures. WiFi in room is as good as in public area. Electric socket is the British 3-pins. Need to provide electric adapter to suit Indonesian 2-pins. The location is perfect. Just across Tunjungan Plaza - one of the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya. Many people says the hotel is spooky but we experienced nothing spooky.
Keith H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Charming

General ambiance of hotel (Dutch colonial) with memorabilia and beautiful gardens; spacious rooms; very professional staff; convenience
8,7
Very enjoyable, my only problem was that my stay was too short.
Amy P. Пары China, 9 сентября 2014 г.
A pleasant stay!

The hotel room was beautiful
9,3
Ana T. Пары Indonesia, 8 сентября 2014 г.
Magnificent historical

Magnivicent clean historical
9,3
Fantastic but hate the mosquitoes.
Elaine C. Пары Australia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Another great Sarkies hotel

The gardens are immaculate! The Sarkies restaurant is a must try & the spa services was great value.
10
10 out of 10! A great weekend getaway... we look forward to returning.
Gerard Q. Пары France, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Great Hotel Very unique with a special charm

style of the hotel, location, facilities
8

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Majapahit СурабаяHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - ВходHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ЛоббиHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - РесторанHotel Majapahit Сурабая - РесторанHotel Majapahit Сурабая - МагазиныHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ГостинаяHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ПабHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный залHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный залHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Majapahit Сурабая - УдобстваHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Еда и напиткиHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпортзалHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Бассейн Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3A02