или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60275 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Вход Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Лобби Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комната Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Магазины
Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Гостиная Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Паб Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный зал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный зал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Удобства Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Еда и напитки Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спа Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спа Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спортзал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Бассейн
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 143
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

По 926 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (926)
Отсортировать по:
Victoria R. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 23 декабря 2009 г.
Дух прошлого

Фантастически интересный колониальный отель. Был построен братьями Саркис, как и знаменитый отель в Сингапуре Raffles. Интерьер отеля и его атмосфера покрывает многие его недостатки. Большая часть мебели в отеле антикварная, что придает отелю неповторимый шарм!!!
9
Очень рекомендую тем, кто любит отели с историей. И если у Вас нет финансовой возможности остановиться в отеле Raffles в Сингапуре, то отель Majapahit, практически, точная копия его, только дешевле в 5 раз) А то что номера немного староваты, компенсирует сам отель, и на этот раз, вы, просто, получите удовольствие от пребывание, именно, на территории отеля, а не в номерах.
Особенность отеля: Это мой третий отель в Сурабае, и я очень рекомендую. Просто, нужно в нем побывать, если Вы окажитесь с Сурабае!
Gombari M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 16 декабря 2014 г.
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya

Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
9,3
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Thomas B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 декабря 2014 г.
Simply amazing old world elegance

The classic ambience and amazing staff.
9,3
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Jemahat B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 15 декабря 2014 г.
Hotel Majapahit

Quiet neighbors, good staff
8,3
Nur S. Пары Singapore, 10 декабря 2014 г.
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at

quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
9,3
Serene L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 8 декабря 2014 г.
Repeated stay and still loving it!

Spacious room, great greenaries and fantastic food!
9
I was pleasantly surprised when the counter offered to upgrade me and my boss to Majapahit Suites due to lack of rooms facing the garden. It was enormous and the entire décor was vintage and presented a nostalgic feel. Love this hotel!
Sinta N. Группы Indonesia, 8 декабря 2014 г.
Comfortable stay with classic historical charm

Ambience, comfortable room, location
9
The room is huge and the bed is comfortable! We got upgraded to the Executive room in the second level which didn't hurt! There were mosquitos in the room which can't be helped I guess, what with the garden in the middle of the hotel, but the hotel provide mosquito repellant in the room so we just sprayed everywhere and problem solved! Staffs are friendly and accommodating with good spoken English. Location is really near to Tunjungan plaza and market. With the historical value and classic charm, the price we paid was totally a steal!
Reginald G. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 30 ноября 2014 г.
fantastic

heritage building, the room, the facelities
9
very enjoyable....
Serene L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 29 ноября 2014 г.
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, Food and Location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Serene L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 26 ноября 2014 г.
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, food and location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Majapahit СурабаяHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ВходHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ЛоббиHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - НомерHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - РесторанHotel Majapahit Сурабая - РесторанHotel Majapahit Сурабая - МагазиныHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ГостинаяHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ПабHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный залHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный залHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Majapahit Сурабая - УдобстваHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Еда и напиткиHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - СпортзалHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Бассейн Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3B06