или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60275 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Вход Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Лобби Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванная комната Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Магазины
Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Гостиная Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Паб Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный зал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Банкетный зал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Удобства Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Еда и напитки Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спа Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спа Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спортзал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Бассейн
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 143
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

По 965 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (965)
Отсортировать по:
Victoria R. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 23 декабря 2009 г.
Дух прошлого

Фантастически интересный колониальный отель. Был построен братьями Саркис, как и знаменитый отель в Сингапуре Raffles. Интерьер отеля и его атмосфера покрывает многие его недостатки. Большая часть мебели в отеле антикварная, что придает отелю неповторимый шарм!!!
9
Очень рекомендую тем, кто любит отели с историей. И если у Вас нет финансовой возможности остановиться в отеле Raffles в Сингапуре, то отель Majapahit, практически, точная копия его, только дешевле в 5 раз) А то что номера немного староваты, компенсирует сам отель, и на этот раз, вы, просто, получите удовольствие от пребывание, именно, на территории отеля, а не в номерах.
Особенность отеля: Это мой третий отель в Сурабае, и я очень рекомендую. Просто, нужно в нем побывать, если Вы окажитесь с Сурабае!
Helena M. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 31 марта 2015 г.
Disappointed

Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
7,3
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Nico P. Пары Netherlands, 9 марта 2015 г.
Good hotel with a nice architecture

style, history, comfort
8
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Ananda S. Пары Indonesia, 8 марта 2015 г.
Beautiful historic hotel

location, decor and service
8
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Machyusri R. Пары Indonesia, 27 февраля 2015 г.
Good Value

The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
8,7
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.
Jordan T. Пары Singapore, 23 февраля 2015 г.
Great escape from the busy city

Colonial style, comfortable & spacious, professional staff
9,7
We like the colonial style designs. The hotel has a rich history, and the architecture reflects that. The gardens are nicely maintained and enjoyable. The staff are professional and courteous, always able to provide timely service. The executive suite is very spacious and located at the exclusive rear wing of the building. Room is clean, comfortable, and has all the necessary amenities you expect from a 5-star hotel. Only observation was the provided kettle came with a 2-pin round plug while the walls are UK 3-pin. Food from Indigo restaurant has good variety, ranging from Asian, Japanese to Western. Again, the staff members there are professional and friendly. Food tastes great and are of high quality. Highly recommended hotel for its colonial style, excellent facilities, great food and professional staff.
Huang G. Пары China, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Great hotel

Hotel style, food, staffs
10
Gareth E. Пары Australia, 17 февраля 2015 г.
Great Hotel - an attraction itself.

History, Gardens and good staff!
9,3
Has a great History and is an attraction itself, wonderful Gardens and has very good staff! Good quality food for room service. The spa on site is also very good, and famous. Be the best hotel in town for weddings perhaps. ;) Will stay again! BUT They need to spray rooms / or incl electric plug-in bug zappers and should fog the gardens for mozzies though ( was wet season ).
Li Y. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 17 февраля 2015 г.
Good location w perfect service

Though the hotel is historic, it is maintained quite well. Staffs are helpful. All day dining is delicious. We enjoyed the atmosphere here. I definitely recommend Hotel Majapahit.
8
Winda F. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 12 февраля 2015 г.
Amazing Trip

Clean, service and food
10
very nice hotel and very huge hotel. service also nice and good. food very nice.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3C01