Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10119

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,4

По 44 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (44)
Сортировка по:
Andrea D. Группы Czech Republic, 2 февраля 2016 г.
Super

Location, price, super comfortable
10
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dante P. Бизнес-путешественники Italy, 22 января 2016 г.
good hotel

Location , breakfast and staff
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mileen L. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 9 декабря 2015 г.
Very Good

Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Matteo C. Пары United Kingdom, 4 ноября 2015 г.
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls

Location, design, privacy
8,7
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paul N. Пары Ireland, 1 октября 2015 г.
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye

Location, price and style.
9,7
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kiti C. Пары Portugal, 1 октября 2015 г.
comfort, good wifi, location

The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alan R. Пары United Kingdom, 14 сентября 2015 г.
Berlin Trend

Location, quiet, cleanliness
8,3
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joseph C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 10 августа 2015 г.
Stylish hotel

Style, comfort, location
8,3
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gaurav G. Пары India, 5 августа 2015 г.
Great hotel. Value for money. Good location.

Cleanliness, Location in Mitte, Value for Money
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anastasios K. Пары Greece, 16 марта 2015 г.
Great hotel

Cleanliness, room condition, location
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Hotel MANI БерлинHotel MANI Берлин - НомерHotel MANI Берлин - НомерHotel MANI Берлин - НомерHotel MANI Берлин - НомерHotel MANI Берлин - НомерHotel MANI Берлин - НомерHotel MANI Берлин - УдобстваHotel MANI Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel MANI Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel MANI Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel MANI Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияHotel MANI Берлин - РесторанHotel MANI Берлин - МагазиныHotel MANI Берлин - ЛоббиHotel MANI Берлин - ЛоббиHotel MANI Берлин - ЛоббиHotel MANI Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel MANI Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel MANI Берлин - МагазиныHotel MANI Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel MANI Берлин - Бизнес Центр Hotel MANI Берлин - ЛоббиHotel MANI Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel MANI Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel MANI Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel MANI Берлин - Комната для переговоров


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B05