или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10119 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel MANI Берлин - Номер Hotel MANI Берлин - Номер Hotel MANI Берлин - Номер Hotel MANI Берлин - Номер Hotel MANI Берлин - Номер Hotel MANI Берлин - Номер Hotel MANI Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel MANI Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel MANI Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel MANI Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel MANI Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel MANI Берлин - Отдых и развлечения Hotel MANI Берлин - Ресторан Hotel MANI Берлин - Ресторан Hotel MANI Берлин - Ресторан Hotel MANI Берлин - Ресторан
Hotel MANI Берлин - Паб Hotel MANI Берлин - Магазины Hotel MANI Берлин - Лобби Hotel MANI Берлин - Лобби Hotel MANI Берлин - Лобби Hotel MANI Берлин - Бизнес Центр Hotel MANI Берлин - Лобби Hotel MANI Берлин - Лобби Hotel MANI Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel MANI Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel MANI Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel MANI Берлин - Магазины
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 63
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 25 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (25)
Сортировать по:
Riikka I. Пары Finland, 27 июля 2014 г.
Very nice hotel

location, decoration, staff
10
Andrew R. Пары United Kingdom, 23 июня 2014 г.
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 8 января 2014 г.
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Группы Portugal, 30 сентября 2013 г.
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 сентября 2013 г.
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. Бизнес-путешественники 12 сентября 2013 г.
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. Бизнес-путешественники 12 сентября 2013 г.
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8,3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 8 августа 2013 г.
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8,3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 2 августа 2013 г.
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. Бизнес-путешественники Denmark, 28 июня 2013 г.
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel MANI БерлинHotel MANI Берлин - НомерHotel MANI Берлин - НомерHotel MANI Берлин - НомерHotel MANI Берлин - НомерHotel MANI Берлин - НомерHotel MANI Берлин - НомерHotel MANI Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel MANI Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel MANI Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel MANI Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel MANI Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel MANI Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияHotel MANI Берлин - РесторанHotel MANI Берлин - РесторанHotel MANI Берлин - РесторанHotel MANI Берлин - РесторанHotel MANI Берлин - ПабHotel MANI Берлин - МагазиныHotel MANI Берлин - ЛоббиHotel MANI Берлин - ЛоббиHotel MANI Берлин - ЛоббиHotel MANI Берлин - Бизнес Центр Hotel MANI Берлин - ЛоббиHotel MANI Берлин - ЛоббиHotel MANI Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel MANI Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel MANI Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel MANI Берлин - МагазиныHotel MANI Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel MANI Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel MANI Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel MANI Берлин - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C03