Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Пляж Ловина, Бали, Индонезия (показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Melamun Бали - Бассейн Hotel Melamun Бали - Бассейн Hotel Melamun Бали - Номер Hotel Melamun Бали - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Melamun Бали - Вид Hotel Melamun Бали - Вход Hotel Melamun Бали - Окрестности Hotel Melamun Бали - Интерьер отеля Hotel Melamun Бали - Окрестности Hotel Melamun Бали - Ванная комната Hotel Melamun Бали - Бассейн Hotel Melamun Бали - Ресторан Hotel Melamun Бали - Бассейн Hotel Melamun Бали - Номер Hotel Melamun Бали - Номер Hotel Melamun Бали - Номер
Hotel Melamun Бали - Спа Hotel Melamun Бали - Номер Hotel Melamun Бали - Спа Hotel Melamun Бали - Спа Hotel Melamun Бали - Номер Hotel Melamun Бали - Номер Hotel Melamun Бали - Номер Hotel Melamun Бали - Спа Hotel Melamun Бали - Спа Hotel Melamun Бали - Спа Hotel Melamun Бали - Спа Hotel Melamun Бали - Спа
Расположение: Пляж Ловина Количество номеров: 10

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,3

По 363 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (363)
Сортировка по:
Irina L. Пары Russia, 27 марта 2015 г.
Понравилось

Чистота, малолюдность, хороший wifi
9,3
Хорошо
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Svetlana S. Пары Russia, 28 декабря 2012 г.
Отель для хорошего отдыха

Отличный отель с бассеином, и хорошим персоналом
9,7
В отель приехали поздно ночью..Зашли в номер и поняли , что не зря так долго сюда ехали ... Номер был отличный...Утром отель не разочаровал... Очень зеленый, ухоженный с бассеином, хорошими завтраками. В целом отвечает всем требованиям для хорошего отдыха.На католическое рождество персонал устроил праздник( балийские танцы). Отель предоставляет трансфер в аэропорт и так же можно взять в аренду не дорого мотобайк
Особенность отеля: попросите у отеля трансфер из аэропорта-будет дешевле чем брать такси .
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rumaksono S. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 2 января 2016 г.
exclusive resort hotel

good staf, delicious food, near dolphin boat port
9,3
very happy, we will stay in this hotel for next holiday
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lisa L. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 28 декабря 2015 г.
Nice hotel, very homey & comfortable

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom & good food
7,7
Melamun is a small hotel only 9 rooms but very comfortable, the room spacious enough, all the furniture /equipment in the room & bathroom looks solid & strong, not like some budget hotel which just simply use cheap furniture. It's not easy to find a decent hotel, reasonable price, and yet modern plus comfortable in Lovina. I found it all in Melamun, only one minor thing maybe the location is not in front of the beach. To me a good sleep is better than having a sea view for 24 hours. The staffs who works at Melamun also all very kind & friendly from the Manager who in charge in the marketing & reception until the restaurant staffs and the cleaning service who also act as porter.. everyone are sincere & well mannered. Before the trip I have doubted how my trip will end up because it took us 5 hours to reach Lovina from Denpasar, the traffic quite bad in bedugul area due to high season, lots of busses.. but after staying 2 nights in Lovina I was very happy and Lovina is very quiet & peaceful..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amanda H. Пары Sweden, 28 декабря 2015 г.
Excellent

Helpfull staff, big bathrooms with shower and bathtub, modern and new rooms
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gitama R. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 24 декабря 2015 г.
Nice clean hotel

Well maintained, clean, chocolate spa
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pam W. Группы Singapore, 6 ноября 2015 г.
Comfortable stay

comfortable bed, value for money, nice environment
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nurzahrifah Z. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 28 сентября 2015 г.
A comfortable stay.

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, friendly staffs.
7,7
My 2D1N stay at Hotel Melamun was relaxing. I came here for the dolphin watching and the hotel is located about 5 mins walk to the starting point where the traditional boats are docked. Room 105 which I stayed in was clean and spacious. However, the food choices are limited. There can be room for improvements. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. There's chocolate spa and the pool looks very nice and clean, but I didn't give it a try. Overall, it was a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rachel D. Пары Australia, 24 сентября 2015 г.
Peaceful Gem

Staff, Setting & the pillows
9,3
We had a lovely stay. The staff are wonderful. Big size room & bathroom. We used the pool & restaurant daily. Utilised the services of the chocolate spa which was fantastic. Stay would have been flawless if they had everything on the menu, but still plenty to chose from & good quality. 3-4 nights is plenty of time to explore Lovina & also get some 'RnR'
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yew F. Пары Malaysia, 15 сентября 2015 г.
Value for money

Clean, food is good and near to the beach
8,3
Overall is good, it is near to the beach where we depart to the dolphin sighting. Both dinner and breakfast are delicious.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Melamun БалиHotel Melamun Бали - Бассейн Hotel Melamun Бали - Бассейн Hotel Melamun Бали - НомерHotel Melamun Бали - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Melamun Бали - ВидHotel Melamun Бали - ВходHotel Melamun Бали - Окрестности Hotel Melamun Бали - Интерьер отеляHotel Melamun Бали - Окрестности Hotel Melamun Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Melamun Бали - Бассейн Hotel Melamun Бали - РесторанHotel Melamun Бали - Бассейн Hotel Melamun Бали - НомерHotel Melamun Бали - НомерHotel Melamun Бали - НомерHotel Melamun Бали - СпаHotel Melamun Бали - НомерHotel Melamun Бали - СпаHotel Melamun Бали - СпаHotel Melamun Бали - НомерHotel Melamun Бали - НомерHotel Melamun Бали - НомерHotel Melamun Бали - СпаHotel Melamun Бали - СпаHotel Melamun Бали - СпаHotel Melamun Бали - СпаHotel Melamun Бали - СпаHotel Melamun Бали - Еда и напиткиHotel Melamun Бали - Еда и напиткиHotel Melamun Бали - Еда и напиткиHotel Melamun Бали - Еда и напиткиHotel Melamun Бали - Еда и напиткиHotel Melamun Бали - Еда и напиткиHotel Melamun Бали - Еда и напиткиHotel Melamun Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Melamun Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Melamun Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Melamun Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Melamun Бали - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B05