ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Metropolis

26 Viale Delle Milizie, Ватикан, Рим, Италия 00192 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Metropolis Рим - Номер Hotel Metropolis Рим - Номер Hotel Metropolis Рим - Номер Hotel Metropolis Рим - Номер Hotel Metropolis Рим - Номер Hotel Metropolis Рим - Ресторан Hotel Metropolis Рим - Ресторан Hotel Metropolis Рим - Номер Hotel Metropolis Рим - Номер Hotel Metropolis Рим - Ванная комната Hotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеля Hotel Metropolis Рим - Ресторан Hotel Metropolis Рим - Номер Hotel Metropolis Рим - Гидромассажная ванна Hotel Metropolis Рим - Шведский стол Hotel Metropolis Рим - Экстерьер отеля
Hotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеля Hotel Metropolis Рим - Номер Сьют Hotel Metropolis Рим - Номер Hotel Metropolis Рим - Номер Hotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеля Hotel Metropolis Рим - Ванная комната Hotel Metropolis Рим - Балкон Hotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеля Hotel Metropolis Рим - Ванная комната Hotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеля Hotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеля Hotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Ватикан Количество номеров: 55
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 104 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,1
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,8
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Еда/питание
7,7
Все отзывы (104)
Сортировать по:
Igor F. Пары Russia, 20 марта 2014 г.
цена не соответствует качеству

местоположение
6
Отель очень мрачный, находится на дороге рядом с трамвайными путями, вид из окна никакой к тому же очень шумно,слишком маленькие номера, окна в номерах узкие, чувствуешь себя как в бункере, номер реально для одного хотя номер назывался "двухместный".
Denis A. Пары Moldova, 14 ноября 2013 г.
Замечательная пребывание в Риме

очень интересные, современно оформленные номера, прекрасный завтрак и очень приятный персонал
9,3
отличный отель, с идеальным соотношением цена качество, очень удобно расположен, в 5 минутах от станции метро и недалеко от Ватикана в пределах пешей прогулки. Очень красивые и чистые номера, с хорошей кроватью и отличным сервисом. Персонал очень вежливый и доброжелательный. прекрасные завтраки. Отель находится в очень уютном и тихом районе.
Alexandr P. Группы Russia, 26 августа 2011 г.
уютный отель, приветливый и внимательный персонал

Хорошее расположение, бесплатный интернет, отличный сервис
10
Отель имеет очень выгодное месторасположение, так как находится рядом с остановкой городского транспорта и станцией метро, в пешеходной доступности от Ватикана. Сразу бросается в глаза очень внимательный, гостеприимный, заботливый персонал отеля. Есть русскоговорящие сотрудники отеля. Легко получить туристическую информацию и рекомендации. Уютные номера. Отличный сервис. Очень приятно после изнуряющей жары вернуться в уютный, удобный, чистый, с освежающей прохладой номер. Хочется отметить и работу ресторана, хороший выбор на завтрак. Варят потрясающий ароматный кофе по Вашему желанию. Есть тоже русскоговорящий персонал. Есть рядом супермаркет. Если хотите поужинать не на территории отеля, рядом есть приятные ресторанчики. Ну и бесплатный wifi оказывается тоже очень полезным дополнением в Вашем отдыхе.
Достопримечательности: В пешеходной доступности находится Ватикан
Glenn P. Пары Philippines, 29 апреля 2014 г.
Quiet surroundings but near places of interests

1.) Easy access to any modes of transportation 2.) Very near the Vatican and other places of interests in Rome 3.) Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
First timers in Rome, and a bit wary of our hotel choice (a bit expensive maybe because of the canonization of the two popes). As soon as we located the hotel (very near the Lepanto station of Rome Metro), check-in process was a bit fast and the lady front desk gave us tips of our must-see and must-do in Rome. When we saw our room, we were very much satisfied with our hotel choice. There was a skylight, a dining table and a fabulous bathroom. The bed was also nice to sleep in. Fabio, one of the room service crew, was very helpful and acceded to our requests ie power adapter, corkscrew and a lot more. Hotel was situated in a very quiet neighborhood and that's a big plus to us and the hotel breakfast was also great. Hotel interiors were meticulously done. Overall, it's a stay that satisfied our needs.
Sol B. Индивидуальные туристы Panama, 26 апреля 2014 г.
A good place to stay in Rome

Modern decor, close to Metro, multilingual staff
7
I loved the decor. Room was clean and modern looking. The staff were very helpful. The restaurant was good for breakfast but they took a long time serving dinner. They seemed short staffed, perhaps because I arrived the day after easter. It is located one block from the Metro and many buses stop right in front of the hotel. However not so many restaurants nearby, I had to walk several blocks to find one and the area is quiet but at night quiet means a bit scary for women traveling alone. They helped get me transportation back to the airport, and at an affordable price.
Liko S. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 14 апреля 2014 г.
good

amazing, cool, clean
10
Nicola S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 23 февраля 2014 г.
Comfortable hotel with fresh, modern decoration.

Clean and comfortable and handy for the metro.
8,7
Gregory P. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 9 января 2014 г.
Metropole Hotel Excellent Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, Great Location
10
The Metropole Hotel was truly a wonderful hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms large and modern, cleanliness throughout, central location near subway, bus and streetcar, excellent breakfast, and free internet.
Enrico F. Пары Indonesia, 29 декабря 2013 г.
Clean and Well designed hotel

Clean, great breakfast and quiet
8
It was an overall nice hotel because the location is rather out from the city. This hotel would be best if you often go to the Vatican city. THe rooom is small, but standard for european standards, but very clean and full of amenities. The surrounding is quiet so you can open the window without being too noisy. The hotel has some design to it, but I would say the theme of the design is rather too dark
Juergen T. Пары Austria, 13 декабря 2013 г.
Tell exactly which room you want

The breakfast, close location to vatican, close to a metro station
6,3
The breakfast was superb. In general the rooms are small but sufficient, like it is in Italy. Despite in our bathroom the toilet was broken the first night. We informed the reception of the problem and were allocated a different room. So far so good. But than the hotel informed us immediatly that we should leave our luggage in the old room for the night and return the next day to the old room. Solving such a problem in such a way was new to me, while I travelled so far basically on all continents and had tried verious hotels. The next morning we moved back but the problem still was in place, then reception desk told us we will receive a new room at the end of the day while at night we had been informed the room was repaired and we should stay. This caused some inconvenience. I guess it rekated to the fact that we booked through agoda and not directly, while the hotel still proudly displays the agoda award at the reception desk. In addition the bathroom was a tailor made one for handicapped people. On the one hand a big plus for the hotel as such, but as we are not handicapped the higher toilet and the shower without curtain caused some inconvenience as well, especially for my girlfried which is not the tallest.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Metropolis РимHotel Metropolis Рим - НомерHotel Metropolis Рим - НомерHotel Metropolis Рим - НомерHotel Metropolis Рим - НомерHotel Metropolis Рим - НомерHotel Metropolis Рим - РесторанHotel Metropolis Рим - РесторанHotel Metropolis Рим - НомерHotel Metropolis Рим - НомерHotel Metropolis Рим - Ванная комнатаHotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеляHotel Metropolis Рим - РесторанHotel Metropolis Рим - НомерHotel Metropolis Рим - Гидромассажная ваннаHotel Metropolis Рим - Шведский столHotel Metropolis Рим - Экстерьер отеляHotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеляHotel Metropolis Рим - Номер СьютHotel Metropolis Рим - НомерHotel Metropolis Рим - НомерHotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеляHotel Metropolis Рим - Ванная комнатаHotel Metropolis Рим - БалконHotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеляHotel Metropolis Рим - Ванная комнатаHotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеляHotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеляHotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеляHotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеляHotel Metropolis Рим - Экстерьер отеляHotel Metropolis Рим - НомерHotel Metropolis Рим - НомерHotel Metropolis Рим - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Metropolis Рим - НомерHotel Metropolis Рим - НомерHotel Metropolis Рим - Номер СьютHotel Metropolis Рим - НомерHotel Metropolis Рим - Ванная комнатаHotel Metropolis Рим - Шведский столHotel Metropolis Рим - Ванная комнатаHotel Metropolis Рим - Интерьер отеляHotel Metropolis Рим - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3C04