Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Легиан, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Сьют Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комната Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Сьют Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Лобби Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ресторан Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комната Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства
Расположение: Легиан Количество номеров: 101
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 187 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,8
Качество обслуживания
8,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,2
Удобство и качество номера
8,0
Еда/питание
6,7
Все отзывы (187)
Andrew P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 2 апреля 2014 г.
cheap,friendly,comfortable

comfortable bed,close to shops,friendly staff
7,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Neo. The staff were friendly and accommodating, the room was small but comfortable. However there is no draws or cubed only a hanging rack. I will be staying at the Neo again for a solo traveler it offers all you need at a great price.
Mohd A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 30 марта 2014 г.
very nice hotel

nice clean good
8
it was very great and nice price for budget hotel.
Mervin F. Пары Malaysia, 21 марта 2014 г.
Good Price Great Location

Clean, fast wifi, Great Staff.
9,7
Fantastic, clean room, near shopping area, beach, night life etc....value for money
Cinthya S. Пары Indonesia, 20 марта 2014 г.
Pleasant stay

Location were great, staff was attentive and the price is just right
8
The location were great, just walking distance to the shops and restaurants and the staff were great, they even can recommend you where the nice place to visits and where to rent motorcycle or a car.. All in all this hotel was excellent!
Ilham W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 17 марта 2014 г.
Good choice for the budget hotel nearby Legian st

Nearby Legian St, friendly staff and valu for money
9,3
Cheap hotel with good service. Room is not big but if you spend your time more at outside this is ok.
Vicente G. Пары Chile, 15 марта 2014 г.
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

bed bugs
5,3
Second time in thos hotel... The firts one was ok but de second we found bed bugs in the pillow...at 23 hrs... They change and help us to another room and iy was ok.
Lai R. Пары Malaysia, 4 марта 2014 г.
The bed is really comfortable!

Affordable hotel, friendly staff, comfort bed
7,3
It is easy to locate as you will pass by this hotel if you follow the "Pantai Kuta" (Kuta Beach) signboard. The staffs are very helpful, especially Made and Adi (not sure if I got the name right) who hand drawn the direction map for my inquiries. Accurate and better than the poor free map I've got from the airport! The bed is comfortable and the internet speed is fast. The only downside was the bad air ventilation in the washroom which caused the room smelled damp.
Allysa N. Группы Indonesia, 4 марта 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Nice location, great staff
7,7
My stay was superb, the room service was fast and staff always greet you. There's no parking space, but they have car valet service. Although the room a bit small,it's clean and comfy. Definitely will stay here again
Lisa L. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 2 марта 2014 г.
A standart budget hotel

Clean, comfortable bed, location ok
7,7
My stay in Neo Kuta Jelantik is OK, nothing special. Budget hotel, price reasonable, clean room, comfortable bed, location not very far from Legian main road and shopping. Everything is just OK. The security guard quite attentive to guest needs, such as they will stop the car when you want to cross the road, call a cab for you, they just ready to help the guests. While the receptionist when I ask whether they have a plastic bag, I just need a recycle plastic bag to put my dirty clothes, he didn't bother to look for it and straight away said no, don't have. Overall, nothing special about my stay in this hotel.
Marilyn L. Пары Malaysia, 2 марта 2014 г.
Great

Simple lovely nice
8
Perfectly wonderful for singles as safe . Needs to handle on the mosquito problem. And drainage problem for the ground floor. The pool is more for fish pond size . Like the simple setup of room with beds and no cupboard concpet. A real boutique hotel . Close to main shopping area.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik БалиHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер СьютHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер СьютHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - ЛоббиHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - РесторанHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3C06