или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Легиан, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Сьют Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комната Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Сьют Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Лобби Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ресторан Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комната Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства
Расположение: Легиан Количество номеров: 101
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 334 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (334)
Отсортировать по:
Paul H. Пары Australia, 19 марта 2015 г.
more than adequate

clean room- friendly staff- central location
8
no problems experienced
Mizan M. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 19 марта 2015 г.
The Staff is Fantastic.

Staff, Value for money and Good Location
9
The Hotel is in a very good location. 5min walk to the nearest shop and restaurant. I would like to thank Asthie for quick respond for the airport transfer. She is very professional on her work.
Mizan M. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 19 марта 2015 г.
Good Location

Location, Friendly, Responsible.
9
The location of the hotel is very good. 5min walk to shop, restaurant and clubs. The staff is very friendly, I would to thank Miss RaRa for making sure all my things are not forgotten before going home. Without her reminder i think i will loss my passport. Thank you so much to all the staff.
Kok M. Пары Malaysia, 18 марта 2015 г.
Good location

Can walk around the town with bare foot :)
8,3
I feel good:)
Syahira A. Пары Singapore, 17 марта 2015 г.
Nice room but.

Location, room and staffs.
7
Nice room but too many small cockroaches. They should do something about their pest control.
Mizan M. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 11 марта 2015 г.
Good Location

Location, Friendly, Responsible.
9
The location of the Hotel is very good. Just 5min walk to shop,restaurant,and clubs. The staff is very friendly. I would like to thank Miss RARA for making sure all my things are not forgotton.
Alyssa T. Пары Singapore, 2 марта 2015 г.
One night stay

Bed was super comfy, clean, convenient
7,7
Ivari K. Пары Estonia, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Disappointed that the Window to the hallways

good internet, location, price
6,3
No view, the window is to the hallway but good price. Will not go back though.
Sarah B. Пары Indonesia, 23 февраля 2015 г.
perfect location

near from anywhere, drink water refilled on the room, good price
6,3
this hotel are recommend to stay in bali, they has a good price, but dont forget to choose room with include breakfast, because if you dont do that, you'll breakfast will charged. this hotel also have a tiny pool inside. so far is good.
Kim L. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Pleasant Stay

Fast check in. Polite staff
7,7
Pleasant stay for a night. Will come back for sure,

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik БалиHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер СьютHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер СьютHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - ЛоббиHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - РесторанHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3C05