Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Легиан, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Сьют Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комната Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Сьют Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Лобби Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ресторан Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комната Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства
Расположение: Легиан Количество номеров: 101

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 390 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (390)
Сортировка по:
Vindy W. Пары Indonesia, 25 января 2016 г.
Great hotel service

Room, location and wifi connection
8,3
Nice stay at Neo Hotel. The location is quite good. Near from shopping are but far enough from the beach. The room was clean, I love it. The staff was good n helpful too. But I don't like the breakfast menu. They need an improvement. Breakfast menu very limited but the taste was quite good. Wifi connection was great. Good job for Neo Hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen W. Пары United States of America, 5 января 2016 г.
Close to everything!

Location, Clean, Very Nice Comfortable Bed (fit's my personal taste)
8
Very good. Thank you for everything. If I could change one thing, it would be to figure out what it was about the food that gave me a little problem (maybe the oil it was cooked in needed to be changed or something?) But I liked the stay there.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yohannes W. Пары Indonesia, 28 декабря 2015 г.
crowded loc, good room

location, room, price
7
Good hotel. Not wonderful, just good enough for crashing at night
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tong I. Группы Malaysia, 18 декабря 2015 г.
bali island tour

location, staff
6,7
aircon not cold enough, towels are old, breakfast not enongh variety
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zailan H. Пары Malaysia, 4 декабря 2015 г.
Good and value for money

1/Room are clean 2/Good Location 3/Friendly staff
8,7
Feel comfortable with a good service, good and clean room, very good location.I will definitely introduce the hotel to my colleague and will definitely stay in the same hotel brand for my next trip to Jakarta or Bali. Keep up the good service.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Trimurtini S. Пары United Kingdom, 21 ноября 2015 г.
Great location, well worth the money.

staff, location, good food and reasonable price.
7,7
We booked standard room which was a bit in a small size so we upgrade to suite which was much better. The staff very friendly and polite. We will be back.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vella T. Пары Indonesia, 17 ноября 2015 г.
Good price & good location

Near everything, clean hotel, nice service & staff
8,3
They helped me with the parking lot and service valet for free, very good service.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kevin K. Пары Malaysia, 11 ноября 2015 г.
Best Value

Cheap, Strategic locations, friendly staff
8
It was wonderful, if you looking for cheap and comfy hotel, neo is the place, close to the nightlife streets, surrounded by 24-hour mart, shower was awesome, cleanliness is on point. But the only thing that upset me was the other group of guest is very loud. But it was still good for the money that you are paying.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dedy A. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 13 октября 2015 г.
Love this hotel.

clean, comfortable, friendly
9,3
I should say I am impressed by how Aston runs this hotel. Everything seems to be thoroughly done. Had an enjoyable stay here.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sumiana S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 11 октября 2015 г.
booked because bring aston name

strategic location, very good service, cheap room
8,3
came at night after 10pm and want to take rest but surprisingly found 2 cockroaches upon putting on my bag. floor tile wasnt cleaned up after previous guest, maybe because this hotel is fully packed of guests? i suspect make up bed only. shower pressure and breakfast choices are acceptable. only bed comfort and staff service can add up this hotel score.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik БалиHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер СьютHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер СьютHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - ЛоббиHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - РесторанHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05