Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Легиан, Бали, Индонезия 80361

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 402 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (402)
Сортировка по:
Andrew C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 23 апреля 2016 г.
Aging quickly
4,7
I have stayed there twice now one year apart. The staff are very good generally and the price for the small room is quite good value but the hotel is looking very old very quickly. Broken fittings and a build up of other guests rubbish under the bed is not encouraging.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen G. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 10 апреля 2016 г.
Pleasant Hotel
5,7
Well located hotel with nice staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephanie M. Группы Canada, 9 апреля 2016 г.
Awesome
6,7
Awesome hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen G. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 5 апреля 2016 г.
Well located hotel
5,7
Hotel is quiet but well located. Staff is very nice and helpful. Have stayed here before and recommend.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen G. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 31 марта 2016 г.
Pleasant Hotel
5,7
Quiet, well located hotel with pleasant staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chew C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 10 марта 2016 г.
Friendly and helpful staff
5,7
This hotel located at the Legian. The staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to legian beach. Definitely will stay here whenever I return to Yangon.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bahero O. Семьи + маленькие дети Kenya, 15 февраля 2016 г.
Not Bad

location
6,7
Value for money OK
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Akhram K. Пары Singapore, 7 февраля 2016 г.
-nil-
6,7
-nil-
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vindy W. Пары Indonesia, 25 января 2016 г.
Great hotel service

Room, location and wifi connection
8,3
Nice stay at Neo Hotel. The location is quite good. Near from shopping are but far enough from the beach. The room was clean, I love it. The staff was good n helpful too. But I don't like the breakfast menu. They need an improvement. Breakfast menu very limited but the taste was quite good. Wifi connection was great. Good job for Neo Hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen W. Пары United States of America, 5 января 2016 г.
Close to everything!

Location, Clean, Very Nice Comfortable Bed (fit's my personal taste)
8
Very good. Thank you for everything. If I could change one thing, it would be to figure out what it was about the food that gave me a little problem (maybe the oil it was cooked in needed to be changed or something?) But I liked the stay there.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik БалиHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер СьютHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер СьютHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - ЛоббиHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - РесторанHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Комната для переговоровHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Комната для переговоров


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04