Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Легиан, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Сьют Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комната Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Сьют Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Лобби Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ресторан Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комната Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства
Расположение: Легиан Количество номеров: 101
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

на основании 361 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (361)
Отсортировать по:
Hakan O. Бизнес-путешественники Turkey, 24 августа 2015 г.
It was excellent especially with this much cost.

Clean hotel, good Stuff and over 3 stars
9,3
Very good!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paulo H. Пары Indonesia, 24 августа 2015 г.
Best value for money

Cleanliness nice decorations
9
Terrific
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jennifer M. Пары United States of America, 19 августа 2015 г.
Decent hotel in the midst of Legian chaos

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,3
I had a short stay at this hotel as I was in between flights and fastboats. From my arrival to my departure the staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. My room was clean and provided everything I needed. The location is within easy walking distance of restaurants, bars, shopping and the beach. Wifi was better than expected in room and there was HBO. My only complaint is that the water was never truly hot in the shower but for the price this hotel exceeded my expectations by far.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Grace L. Пары Malaysia, 19 августа 2015 г.
Ok

Convenient
6
Ok
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Njo A. Группы Indonesia, 18 августа 2015 г.
good location budget hotel

clean, location, afforable price
4,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Raditya I. Пары Indonesia, 4 июня 2015 г.
Best value for money

value for money, location, services
8,3
value for money hotel located in crowd of shopping walk towards kuta. For one who rent a car during holiday no need to worry as hotel provide vallet parking Food for breakfast is very standard but enough and fit to the pricing
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elizabeth E. Пары New Zealand, 3 июня 2015 г.
Small space, no w/robe. Sewerage smell in the toil

Location,staff
6,7
It's ok.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Greg S. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 31 мая 2015 г.
Good value for money

Location, clean, new
9,3
Pleasant enough motel in a convenient location. If you are going to Bali for your dream holiday spend a bit more.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Katey T. Пары Australia, 25 мая 2015 г.
Great hotel friendly staff

Staff, price, cleanliness
8
Stayed here before catching flight. Good transit hotel. Have stay before and both times the staff has been outstanding! Friendly and helpful. Restaurant food is cheap but menu is limited. The only this is it's about a 15 min walk to legian beach. Otherwise a great place to stay!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kang M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 12 мая 2015 г.
May-15 Bali Trip

Staff, cleaniness and Location
8,7
Perfect except the pool is too small
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik БалиHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер СьютHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Номер СьютHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - ЛоббиHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - РесторанHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - НомерHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - УдобстваHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Бали - Удобства


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08